Kimbrough Dental Care

Dentist

2702 American St

Springdale, AR 72764

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
my visit to Dr Kimbrough Dentistry
most dentists offices I've ever been in always act like it was a job this was a good experience because each and every one that I came in contact with some the hygienist to the secretary to the dentist treated me like it was a service they were doing and I appreciate it I would highly recommend them
M
2 weeks ago
Always on time, professional and friendly service.
Candice is very thorough when cleaning teeth. Makes an effort to be friendly and personable. Front office staff is very friendly and helpful. Thanks always to Ms. Abby for helping with my insurance! 😊
P
2 weeks ago
Great Team Efforts
Dr. Kimbrough and his staff are simply the best. Friendly, calming, helpful, caring and skilled are just a few of their attributes. 100% recommended and trusted. Best, Paula White
R
2 weeks ago
Best place EVER!!!
I truly cannot brag enough on Kimbrough Dental!! You all are beyond words! Thank you so much!
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Ryan, we love when you come in the office. You and your family are amazing.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality dental care by the most friendly and professional staff
Had teeth cleaning appointment today with Candace (hygienist) and check up with Dr Randy. Candace is a top notch professional I’ve seen for years. Dr Randy is easy to talk to and a great dentist. The front office staff is very helpful and friendly as well. If you need a dentist, this office is the one!
L
1 month ago
They was able to fix my tooth the same day I went in. Very nice staff. Very pleased with my care and will have my records transfer to your office from old Dentist. YES I would recommend you to family and . friends
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Thx Linda for taking the time to let us know how we did.
A
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
I highly recommend this facility to all friends and family as service here is amazing!
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Adam, we appreciate all referrals very much. Thx for the kind words.
J
1 month ago
About my experience.
They’re very professional and very polite and go above and beyond to help their patients I would recommend them to anybody. They were making a mold for my upper dentures they take the time to talk to you and explain everything to you very likable employees I’m glad I came across Kimbroughs office and like I say they’re very polite very professional and their office is very clean and I like the way they care for their patients.I always leave there with a smile on my face.
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Thx, we enjoy when you come in the office.
J
2 months ago
Awesome place! Very short wait times in lobby. Warm and welcoming staff.
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Joel, thx for letting us know how did. We enjoyed meeting you as well.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional and showed great concern for my needs
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words! It was great to meet you.