Kimbrough Dental Care

Dentist

2702 American St

Springdale, AR 72764

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
Dr Kimbrough and staff are extremely friendly and professional takes the time to answer questions and make you feel at ease. Very competent and caring.
P
1 week ago
Highly qualified, very professional, relaxing atmosphere
Everyone at Kimbrough Dental Care was extremely friendly and professional. They did a wonderful job of putting my fear of dental visits at ease. Dr. Kimbrough is friendly, professional, and takes the time to explain different options and the pros and cons of each without pressure. I would highly recommend Kimbrough Dental in Springdale, AR.
T
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and very helpful
Genuinely friendly and professional staff. I went in with a toothache. Dr. Scott was not only professional but also very caring and willing to take the time to explain the situation and remedy the problem. I definitely recommend this clinic.
C
1 month ago
Very caring. Made comfortable. Explained things. No wait.
J
2 months ago
my visit to Dr Kimbrough Dentistry
most dentists offices I've ever been in always act like it was a job this was a good experience because each and every one that I came in contact with some the hygienist to the secretary to the dentist treated me like it was a service they were doing and I appreciate it I would highly recommend them
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Thank you so much John! We really appreciate your input.
M
2 months ago
Always on time, professional and friendly service.
Candice is very thorough when cleaning teeth. Makes an effort to be friendly and personable. Front office staff is very friendly and helpful. Thanks always to Ms. Abby for helping with my insurance! 😊
P
2 months ago
Great Team Efforts
Dr. Kimbrough and his staff are simply the best. Friendly, calming, helpful, caring and skilled are just a few of their attributes. 100% recommended and trusted. Best, Paula White
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!!
R
2 months ago
Best place EVER!!!
I truly cannot brag enough on Kimbrough Dental!! You all are beyond words! Thank you so much!
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Ryan, we love when you come in the office. You and your family are amazing.
G
2 months ago
High quality dental care by the most friendly and professional staff
Had teeth cleaning appointment today with Candace (hygienist) and check up with Dr Randy. Candace is a top notch professional I’ve seen for years. Dr Randy is easy to talk to and a great dentist. The front office staff is very helpful and friendly as well. If you need a dentist, this office is the one!
L
3 months ago
They was able to fix my tooth the same day I went in. Very nice staff. Very pleased with my care and will have my records transfer to your office from old Dentist. YES I would recommend you to family and . friends
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Thx Linda for taking the time to let us know how we did.