Kimbrough Dental Care

Dentist

2702 American St

Springdale, AR 72764

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Perhaps the best Dentist (and I hate them all)
The staff create the first impression, and they do it extremely well. Very cheerful, pleasant, knowledgable and polite. The appointment is ALWAYS on time. You never have to wait. And lastly, Dr. Danny Kimbrough is the best. Very pleasant, puts you at ease right away, and you just do not feel any pain when he's working inside your mouth. Thank you guys
V
1 week ago
Caring professionals who go the distance in helping!
I have been a patient of Dr. Kimbrough’s for over 30 years. He has always provided the kind of care you would expect from a family member. You couldn’t find a better dentist or group of people to care for your needs!
V
1 week ago
Excellent care. Not hurried to explain things and most important, listen to my concerns. Always makes me feel comfortable and respected as a patient. Greatest support staff who go the extra mile to finish the appointment. Clean and attractive office. This clinic was highly recommended to my family and I will do the same for others.vande
J
3 weeks ago
All their staff is awesome! Very caring and knowledgeable in all fields of dental reconstruction and implants. Dr. Scott is amazing in his work and as a person. Love those guys at Kimbrough Dental
N
3 weeks ago
Always the best service
H
3 weeks ago
First visit to this office.
All the staff were really nice and polite and acted like I was a regular customer. Their office was very proficient. I had made an appt to pull or extract a molar. When they called me back, all the preliminary collections of data/tests/x-rays very proficient. They were very fast, so I didn't have to sit and wait and wait and wait. And gave me two options of extraction because I had a bad infection. Believe it or not I had to fill out new-patient paperwork and I was only in there 20 to 25 minutes for the total whole visit! And then they said they were just file insurance first and then but they didn't pay would send me a bill instead of me paying deductible or co-pay right then! This is definitely THE BEST DENTIST EVER!!!
H
1 month ago
Love this dentist office.They provides amazing dental services! The staff is very welcoming. Highly recommended.
G
1 month ago
Latest professional technology applied in a personal environment
Top notch care by a really good team that makes your dental experience as pleasant as possible. It’s not just the Kimbroughs as all team members greet you warmly and exhibit a real interest in making sure you are treated by the best.
T
1 month ago
Love everyone that works at Kimbrough Dental....Good people-very professional! Been a patient for over 20 years.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
This is the first time in over 50 years I have been to another dentist office! I wondered how I would feel as I walked in, but it was a great positive transition into my next era of dental life.