Kimbrough Dental Care

Dentist

2702 American St

Springdale, AR 72764

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality and gentle
I was dreading getting my tooth filled, but Dr. Scott and his staff put me at ease and did an outstanding job! Thank you:)
A
7 days ago
Professional, curtious and highly knowledgeable
Very pleased with Dr. Randal Kimbrough and his staff. Up to date technology, professional and very competent staff. Caring, friendly, family atmosphere. I would highly recommend Kimbrough Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
Always Wonderful
I had another wonderful visit with Dr.Scott today! Always on time, very friendly, and relaxing.
P
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!!!
I visited this office for the first time thanks to my brothers referral. He had been going to Dr Kimbrough for many years and thought I would be happy with him also. He couldn't have been more right ! The Dentist and staff here are fantastic. So friendly and helpful. I loved how thorough everyone was by explaining everything to me step by step. All my questions and concerns were answered and I felt so comfortable for the first time in my life at a dental office. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a caring and gentle dentist who actually takes the time to talk to you and know exactly how you feel.
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
We love to hear this kind of input. Thank you for letting us know. It was great to meet you also.
A
1 month ago
Best dental office in NWA!!
Every member of this office is friendly and highly professional!
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Angie, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
G
1 month ago
Professional while friendly. Great Dr and staff
I've been going to Kimbrough Dental for years. Great staff, very good competent and pain free dentistry.
H
2 months ago
Always great care and timely on appointments. -Heath H.
C
2 months ago
Great Customer Service!
I've been a patient for almost 15 years - the staff is always friendly and professional.
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Cheryl, thanks so much! We try our hardest to make everyone's experience a happy one.
A
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning/xrays
I’ve been coming to see Dr.Kimbrough my entire life and Candice is my favorite hygienist!! Professional, talented, and experienced!
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Amy, thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We really appreciate it.
K
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Very friendly, professional and welcoming. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Great folks that know what they are doing. Highly recommend!
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Thank you so much Karen!