Kimbrough Dental Care

Dentist

2702 American St

Springdale, AR 72764

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Kimbrough Dental
Kimbrough Dental Care is amazing. They are always super nice. They caught some issues that my son was having that his pediatric dentist did not. Now that we have gotten them corrected, he is breathing better. They made my daughter's experience great even though she is three and terrified due to almost being tied to a board at her pediatric dentist. My kids love them, my husband loves them and I love them. I would never go anywhere else. You should definitely go see the Kimbroughs.
J
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Office!
Kimbrough Dental is awesome! The staff is so friendly & welcoming every single time I go. I have always dreaded going to the dentist but Kimbrough Dental always makes sure I feel comfortable & relaxed before any procedure. They also do an amazing job scheduling me around my work schedule. I definitely recommend :)
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Jenny, you are one of the sweetest patients we have and we try our hardest to schedule patients when it is most convenient for them.
B
2 months ago
The staff are courteous and competent at their jobs. We are always pleased with their services. They always go the extra mile to accommodate us.
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Thanks Bruce! That's the least we can do for patients that drive the extra miles to see us.
C
2 months ago
Great
A
2 months ago
Quality Care
Friendly professional staff. Good overall experience.
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Thanks Angie! We loved meeting you and having you join our dental family.
C
2 months ago
Thorough and personable
Kimbrough's dental care is excellent. I feel like I've been given the best possible care: thorough and very personable.
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Thank you Connie! We always try our best to offer you the best options possible.
J
3 months ago
Quality Service
The Kimbrough's always take great care of me, a very fearful patient. Top-notch service!
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback!!
L
3 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
Another positive experience at my dentist office. The staff is No. 1!
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Thank you so much!
K
3 months ago
Only Place For Me
I've been going here for dental care for 32 years and I have never been given anything but the best care. I go for routine maintenance twice a year and have also had fillings, caps, and bridges done here. They work hard to minimize pain and make people as comfortable as they can. My most recent maintenance visit was as good an experience anyone can have in a dentist chair.
C
3 months ago
The best Dental Practice in NWA
My family has been going to Kimbrough Dental Clinic for over 30 years and have found it to been the Best Dental Practice in NWA. Professional people from Dr Randall Kimbrough & Dr Scott Kimbrough, his son, to the dental hygenist , to the office personal.
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Thank you so much Carol!! Patients like you make it easy to do our jobs!