Kimbrough Dental Care

Dentist

2702 American St

Springdale, AR 72764

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Thank you Jessie and Dr. Scott for great first time visit. Abbie, you too! 😁👍🏻
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Thank you so much Mrs. Linda! It was awesome meeting you.
F
2 weeks ago
Great team
Scott and his team are great! They're always professional, yet they serve with a relaxed and friendly environment.
Response from Kimbrough Dental Care
Fred, it is always a pleasure to have you in the office.
A
2 weeks ago
The Best Ever
I am older and have been around for years. I have lived in different areas and by far Dr. Kimbrough is the Best. I have been a patient at Kimbrough Dental for over 30 years now and the quality has never declined .I have seen the additions to always improve and stay up to date. Thank you, and thank you to all the staff!
M
2 weeks ago
They are so professional I really like them. So nice with every body I wish they can be mydentist forever and jessie my respect for her so nice with me and everyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly crew!
I love going to Dr Kimbroughs office! The staff is wonderful and very friendly! Love the small town atmosphere
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional throughout
All individuals in this office are friendly, polite and professional. They are respectful of the patient’s feelings and concerns. This is exactly how I want a dental office to run. I would highly recommend to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Best dentist in NWA!!!!
P
1 month ago
Years of caring and exceptional work
My family and I have been Dr. Kimbrough's patients for years. They are thorough and gentle. They are also always on time - not a small thing in a doctor's office nowadays.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, great with kids!
Thanks to Kimbrough Dental for making our dental experience easy, timely, and stress free. Going to the dentist with a 6 and 4 year old can be stressful. We got in on time, got everyone cleaned, and left with big smiles. Thanks for the wonderful family environment and great dental experience!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Randy Kimbrough and his staff are the best.
I’ve been going there for around 20 years. They always give me great service and make me feel comfortable (since they know I don’t like to go the dentist office). I’ll never go anywhere else.