Kimrey Law, PLLC

Lawyer

300 Dick St

Fayetteville, NC 28301

Closed Today Closed

locallawyerfayetteville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Great service
These guys are awesome. I'm here in Anchorage Alaska, and these guys handled everything for me in a timely and professional manner. I'm truly grateful for their services and will use them and recommend them if ever this occurs again. Truly, D P Hightower
C
1 year ago
Easy too conntact nice people very helpful and can make payments that's a grade a plus
J
1 year ago
Great service
Kimrey law worked with me to meet and exceed all of my expectations reaching the best possible outcome for my case, hats off!
R
1 year ago
Best service I've ever had
They made me a promise at a reasonable price and that was it. Come court day I didn't have to do anything and then shortly after I got an email stating that my case was dismissed. Honestly it was such an easy process that I forgot about my ticket until I got an email from them stating that it was over and no more fees were required. Excellent job, I hope I don't need a lawyer again but if I do, I'll be back at Kimrey Law.
C
1 year ago
From the beginning, all the way through the job, I felt completely comfortable. I suffer from a mental illness and I always felt well taken care of. They did an excellent job and kept me informed every step of the way. Ms. Kimrey's secretary was always friendly and helpful. I had multiple matters that needed to be handled and Ms. Kimrey helped me with all of them. I will definitely recommend her to everyone I know and will use her again in the future if I get in trouble.
M
1 year ago
Reliable, High Quality, Caring, Professional, and Family.
Thank You from the bottom of my heart for providing GREAT legal representation for me and my family. Kimmery is very knowledgeable, and compitent of the law and not afraid of challenges. She truly fight for her clients. I don't trust all, but I trust Attorney to fight for me and my family. She even made it affordable to pay her and continue to take care of my family. Shout Out To M. Kimmery. You are one of the best!!! And you are a woman. Lol you go girl.
G
1 year ago
Professional Service, Experienced Trial Attorney, 100% Satisfied
Ms. Kimrey and her staff are awesome to work with regarding legal matters. She is a professional and very down to earth with many years of experience practicing law. She explained the process in a way I could understand, because I do not know much about how the court system works. She has been fighting for her clients in court for many years and came highly recemmended. I recemmend the Kimrey Law Firm 100% to handle any criminal or traffic charges. Ms. Kimrey handled a traffic charge for me with the outcome I expected.
A
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a traffic ticket and contacted Kimrey Law. Staff was friendly and answered all the questions I had. For a fair price Kimrey was able to get my traffic issues resolved and in a timely manner. I would recommend this lawyer to anyone!
L
1 year ago
Great Service!
I was very pleased with Kimrey Law.