Kimrey Law, PLLC

Lawyer

300 Dick St

Fayetteville, NC 28301

Closed Today Closed

locallawyerfayetteville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
AMATEUR HOUR
Drivers License suspended indefinitely due to this woman. I show up for court but, my paid in full "attorney" is a no show. Not only was her not showing up for court bad enough but, I had requested it to be moved since weather was bad coming from Ga and wound up getting stuck for close to 24 hours in a car gridlock traffic (snowpacolypse) and still able to get to court on time. She mishandled paperwork for the new court date that ended up issuing a bench warrant for my arrest as well as the license suspended indefinitely. I request a reimbursement of money paid to her and was told she couldn't since she provided me with her service.. Folks, this was 2012 when I received my situation and it's now 2020 and 3 jobs lost due to this matter pending and have yet to get this matter resolved in court due to the "professional" services of Kimrey Law Firm. Good Luck!!
L
2 years ago
Very professional & friendly
Best & most affordable service. She got to work right away on my case for & it only took her not even a day. The staff is very friendly & professional. Thank you Kimrey law firm for helping me in my time of need. Highly recommended.
J
3 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE, and a PERFECT RECORD
The Kimrey Law services has aided my family several times in the past few years, and each time she has won in court. I want to thank her (Meleaha Kimrey) along with staff for all their hard work. There is no place better.
D
4 years ago
Great service
These guys are awesome. I'm here in Anchorage Alaska, and these guys handled everything for me in a timely and professional manner. I'm truly grateful for their services and will use them and recommend them if ever this occurs again. Truly, D P Hightower
C
4 years ago
Easy too conntact nice people very helpful and can make payments that's a grade a plus
J
4 years ago
Great service
Kimrey law worked with me to meet and exceed all of my expectations reaching the best possible outcome for my case, hats off!
R
4 years ago
Best service I've ever had
They made me a promise at a reasonable price and that was it. Come court day I didn't have to do anything and then shortly after I got an email stating that my case was dismissed. Honestly it was such an easy process that I forgot about my ticket until I got an email from them stating that it was over and no more fees were required. Excellent job, I hope I don't need a lawyer again but if I do, I'll be back at Kimrey Law.
C
4 years ago
From the beginning, all the way through the job, I felt completely comfortable. I suffer from a mental illness and I always felt well taken care of. They did an excellent job and kept me informed every step of the way. Ms. Kimrey's secretary was always friendly and helpful. I had multiple matters that needed to be handled and Ms. Kimrey helped me with all of them. I will definitely recommend her to everyone I know and will use her again in the future if I get in trouble.
M
4 years ago
Reliable, High Quality, Caring, Professional, and Family.
Thank You from the bottom of my heart for providing GREAT legal representation for me and my family. Kimmery is very knowledgeable, and compitent of the law and not afraid of challenges. She truly fight for her clients. I don't trust all, but I trust Attorney to fight for me and my family. She even made it affordable to pay her and continue to take care of my family. Shout Out To M. Kimmery. You are one of the best!!! And you are a woman. Lol you go girl.
G
5 years ago
Professional Service, Experienced Trial Attorney, 100% Satisfied
Ms. Kimrey and her staff are awesome to work with regarding legal matters. She is a professional and very down to earth with many years of experience practicing law. She explained the process in a way I could understand, because I do not know much about how the court system works. She has been fighting for her clients in court for many years and came highly recemmended. I recemmend the Kimrey Law Firm 100% to handle any criminal or traffic charges. Ms. Kimrey handled a traffic charge for me with the outcome I expected.