Kincheloe & Tonso Family Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

6244 Yellowstone Rd.

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kincheloedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
As always staff was friendly, caring and efficient. Everyone made sure I was comfortable.Dr K explained everything he was doing and how long each step would take
G
1 day ago
High quality service
I had an emergency dental issue which caused me a great deal of pain over the weekend. I was seen Monday at their earliest available appointment with Dr Kincheloe. He and his assistant explained to me my options and got right to it..The procedure was done quickly and efficiently and I couldn’t thank them enough for seeing me. I’ve been going to them for 5 years as well as my daughter’s family. We’ve always had excellent service and enjoy the hygienists as well as experiences with both Dentists. I would highly recommend their office. I originally moved here from the east coast where I enjoyed excellent dental treatment there. I was extremely fortunate to find the same great care here in Cheyenne.
E
4 days ago
I received the best service and consideration. I have and will recommend you folks to others.
A
5 days ago
Friendly, high quality service
Would recommend to friends 10/10
R
5 days ago
Always great service.
I always have great service.
R
5 days ago
Everyone is always kind caring and respectful. It has always been this way at this office. Ralph Bartels
R
5 days ago
professional and friendly service
Had a very pleasant experience with my cleaning with Amy and my examination with Dr Tonso.
T
6 days ago
I had a very pleasant experience at the Kincheloe and Tonso dental office today. My teeth cleaning by Amber went very smoothly and painlessly, and Dr Kincheloe’s examination was expertly done. I would recommend their services to anyone.
J
1 week ago
I want to thank dr. Kincheloe for helping me through a very painful ordeal. his professional skill and compassion will help anybody who fears to go to the dentist. I only wish I would of gone sooner.
A
1 week ago
Definitely would make this your dentist office
I am a domestic abuse survivor. I looked everywhere for a dentist who would work with victim's assistance so I could get my teeth fixed. No one would before Kincheloes office. They got me in promptly. They were gentle, caring and explained everything step by step. Passed absolutely no judgments and fixed my tooth that needed it . You wouldn't know I had work done. Thank you to all the staff for being not only a good staff but good people. You can definitely tell you care about what you do. It made the process less traumatizing.