Kincheloe & Tonso Family Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

6244 Yellowstone Rd.

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kincheloedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
You guys are awesome, felt very comfortable , you treated my fear, and. Treated me like a person, didn't judget me, will be making a appointment for late Aug
E
6 days ago
Awesome
G
1 week ago
Professional and friendly sevice
The staff was very friendly and professional. The hygienist walked me through each step of the procedure to ensure me before hand. Dr kincheloe was very professional and pleasant making me feel relaxed and calm and informed.
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic people never had a dentist as nice as Erica
Erica and her staff are fantastic. It's so nice to come in. I was so use to staff that didn't care and a dentist that just saw you as money signs
D
2 weeks ago
The BEST DENTAL SERVICE IN 60 YEARS
The staff was superb. Them nade every effort to make me feel important. The dentist was kind, took time to know me and establish a health dental plan! I am looking forward to my next visits! NO KIDDING! I am going to blog everyone i know!
D
3 weeks ago
The hygienist was friendly, respectful and very efficient. the doctor is the best.
D
4 weeks ago
Cavity filled
Dr.T is amazing! I get very nervous when I get a cavity filled. She walks me through the process, and she understands my anxiety. Today’s work was quick. I didn’t feel anything.
W
4 weeks ago
Good costumer service. Very thorough work.
Good costumer service, and very thorough work. A surprisingly pleasant trip to the dentist. Very satisfied. Thanks.
C
1 month ago
Professional as well as friendly!
Very satisfied with this dentist and his staff! Great customer care and concern. They are my teeths new BFF. 😁
K
1 month ago
Because of chemo I have a tender mouth. Cindy, the hygenist, does a through job without stressing my mouth.