Kind Dentistry

Dentist

4445 Taylor Avenue

Racine, WI 53405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Thorough
Comprehensive dental care.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I have abeen a client of Dr. Kind for more years than I care to admit. All of the staff including Dr Kind are great. Always on time work at making sure you understand whatever process you are there for making you feel comfortable and informed. I highly recommend Dr. Kind Dentistry for any of your dental needs.
T
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT
Professional, friendly, and a pleasure to be taken care of by all their staff.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and relaxing
One of my best experiences at any doctors office. I would recommend these guys to everyone
P
2 months ago
I absolutely love dr. Kinds office. I was having trouble with some soreness in my mouth and I had an appointment the next morning. She solved the problem for me. I have been a patient for a couple of years now and have always been treated with respect. If you are afraid of going to the dentist you won't be any more! She is the best!
M
2 months ago
unbelievably good dentist and techs that clean the teeth
My teeth look better than they ever have as an adult. You'd think by late 40s they'd be less nice/white but the improvement in the last five years since we moved here is incredible, and I haven't gone in for an official whitening session. Absolutely amazing that correct dentist care plus I guess being (finally!) taught to do the right thing myself at home would have made this change!!
P
3 months ago
Kim Jr. Is awesome !!!!
Great seeing Kailey today.she did a great job, was very knowledgeable and encouraging! Thanks Kailey!!!
K
3 months ago
Experience unmatched
Dr. Kind is one of the wisest dentists in the area. I have been a patient of hers for over 25 years and she never sieses to amaze me with her intelligence and wisdom. Thinking I needed a root canal, Dr. Kind simply smoothed down one of my molars to relieve my nerve pain. I am so happy to have her as my dentist!
A
3 months ago
I have been a client for over 20 years and that is because of the sincere professional dentistry.
Kim will always be Kim. She treats Judy and I as if we are family. Kim's assistant today was very thorough and gave the utmost professional care. You got a peach of an assistant!
B
3 months ago
The whole staff is simply the best
There was a little wait to check out, which was fine. But Gretchen knew that I had to get back back to work and she came out to check me out and get me on my way. The staff always goes above and beyond expectations.