Kind Dentistry

Dentist

4445 Taylor Avenue

Racine, WI 53405

Open Today By Appointment

kinddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly, professional staff.
I look forward to going to the dentist. People think I'm nuts. I would recommend Kind Dentistry to anyone. They feel like family to me...................everyone knows my name and says "hi" when I walk in. Can't ask for anything more. Pleasant and so very friendly. I can't say enough about them all! Love them!
G
1 week ago
Friendly and kind
R
3 weeks ago
Kind Dentistry, The Name Says It All.
Went in today for a cleaning, x-rays, left with no pain.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professsional, and courteous staff.
I called about a problem I was having and they were able to get me in as the first appointment of the day. They fully explained the procedure before doing any work. Dr. Kushner was very thorough and her assistant Amber was great too. Pat and Gretchen were courteous as usual. Their work is exceptional and it comes with wonderful hospitality.
L
1 month ago
Excellent, professional care as always
B
2 months ago
Simply amazing!
I love everything about kind dentistry and the amazing people that work there. They helped me set up a dental paln, and have executed on it over the past few years. let me till you, it’s been a long journey with all the compromises and working with my crazy schedule but it’s been so worth it. I now get to enjoy my smile and get compliments daily on it. I will never go to a different dentist.
L
2 months ago
Kind is the word!
Experienced and expert on n dentistry is only the beginning. I left my previous dentist in search of a dentist and hygienist that don’t lecture and belittle. Just the best!
D
2 months ago
From Sharon to Dr Kind to Dr Kirchner to Pat to Amy - always professional, gentle and "Kind" service. I am glad to be a patient. The Best!! - Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Love you guys. In my life, my favorite dentist office.
T
3 months ago
Professional and nice staff
Kind Dentistry is fantastic! Always nice, professional staff. This is by far the best dentist office I have been to and the kids don’t mind going either. I am so glad I found this office.