Kind Dentistry

Dentist

4445 Taylor Avenue

Racine, WI 53405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Super High Quality Treatment
If I could change the rating to a "6" I defently would! Went in for a root canal , needed two extractions as well. Dr Kind and Amy went out of their way to help me with my extreme anxiety/ dental phobia. Very happy , looking forward to getting my smile back !!
J
6 days ago
Best in theMidwesr
When we left SoCal over twenty years ago we searched for a dentist as great as our dentist in California. It took a while but Dr. Kind is on par with the best in the West! Which means she is the best in the Midwest!
G
2 weeks ago
Cleaning & Checkup Care
Once again, I have received professional and courteous care from all the staff at Kind Dentistry. Sally, the hygienist was thorough and friendly. Even other staff not involved in my direct care we’re sure to wish me a good holiday season. The quality of care is top notch.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality and very professional
Kind Dentistry is a great place to go! They have a very friendly and professional staff! They take great care of their patients. They are very knowledgeable and informative on everything they do. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
My experiences have always been positive with each visit to Kind Dentistry. They are very knowledgeable and thorough with every exam, and they take the time to explain the details to me in a way that I can understand. I appreciate the friendly smiles and personalities, I feel like I am part of their family they are taking care of. I have been a patient for 20+ years and I trust them with my mouth!!!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Kind and her staff are very professional,caring,thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I have been a patient for 30+ years. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Always caring and put the patient first.
E
1 month ago
This Dental Office Staff is AMAZING
Starting with the friendly receptionist all the way through to Dr. Kind, I can't say enough good things about them! Extremely professional and always careful to explain all options, the experience there is never painful! The Finance manager is certainly one of a kind! She is always willing to listen!
R
2 months ago
Top Notch Service
Very happy with the thoroughness of the first appt. Friendly staff made me feel at ease, highly recommended to others experiencing dental phobia.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, courteous and they go the extra mile to accommodate their patients.
I have been a patient for 20+ years and this is the first office that I have found to be filled with professionals. No matter who you talk to or which employee takes care of you, everyone is totally professional in all ways. Dr. kind lives up to her name also! She is a wonderful person as well as a terrific dentist.