Kind Dentistry

Dentist

4445 Taylor Avenue

Racine, WI 53405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 hours ago
Caring and timely urgent care
I really appreciate getting me in for an urgent treatment and the good explanation of options.
C
3 weeks ago
excellent care
I actually LOVE going to the dentist....................bizarre, huh? Everyone is SO friendly and yet very professional. It's like visiting my "other" family when I come.
V
3 weeks ago
Great staff and always on time.
K
3 months ago
Very Professional
I always feel at home at my appointments like I'm with family. I have complete confidence in their dental treatments and decisions about my oral health. It is also the closest thing to 'pain free' that I have ever experienced.
E
3 months ago
Happy Patient for 20 Yrs!
I have been a dental patient of Dr. Kind for twenty years. The customer service and quality of care has been consistent and top notch for my family and I the entire time. Dr. Kind and her staff are highly recommended.
S
4 months ago
High quality service for nearly 30 years
Dr Kind and her staff has taken care of my family for almost 30 years. Love the service.
C
4 months ago
All of the people at Kind Dentistry are of the highest professional standard and I have had only the greatest dental care that any person would want. I would recommend Kind Dentistry to anyone who would need quality dental care. Thank you!
B
4 months ago
Everyone at Kind Denistry is always friendly, efficient, thoughtful and professional. Absolutely the best!
M
4 months ago
awesome
My tech (S) is amazing. Dr Kim is too
T
4 months ago
Excellent choice
Friendly, professional, thorough, and very personable.