Kind Dentistry

Dentist

4445 Taylor Avenue

Racine, WI 53405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Professional Services, Kindness and Patience
You will not find a more compassionate dentist or dental staff than at Dr Kind's office. I was always afraid of dentists but she offers pain free dentistry. The accounting/billing staff member helps you organize your insurance and billing concerns. The office hours are flexible. The office is clean and organized. I have had nothing but good experiences with Kind Dentistry!!.
C
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Profesional
I have been going to Kind Dentistry forever, and they are always friendly. They do great work I could not be happier with them!
F
2 months ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else now!!
After chipping a tooth years ago I tried reaching my former dentist by phone but all I got was a busy signal for a few days. I drove to the office and everything was locked up. Thinking my dentist was out of business or ill I tried digging further to find out what was going on. After speaking to someone with connections I was told they were out of the office for personal business. Well, to make a long story short, if your not going to leave any message on your answering machine or inform your patients it’s time to move on. I called Kind Dentistry to see if they were taking new patients and I was in the office within a cpl. days to have my tooth fixed and I have never looked back. Now, after my regular dental apppointments and any procedures that I have had, I always have a positive experience with all the staff who treat you with kindness and professionalism. Thanks Kind Dentistry staff for all you do!!
R
2 months ago
Always professional and prompt. Highly skilled dentists and technicians. Friendly environment. Very helpful in explaining insurance coverage and benefit information. Would not consider going anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff.
I look forward to going to the dentist. People think I'm nuts. I would recommend Kind Dentistry to anyone. They feel like family to me...................everyone knows my name and says "hi" when I walk in. Can't ask for anything more. Pleasant and so very friendly. I can't say enough about them all! Love them!
G
2 months ago
Friendly and kind
R
3 months ago
Kind Dentistry, The Name Says It All.
Went in today for a cleaning, x-rays, left with no pain.
G
3 months ago
High quality service, professsional, and courteous staff.
I called about a problem I was having and they were able to get me in as the first appointment of the day. They fully explained the procedure before doing any work. Dr. Kushner was very thorough and her assistant Amber was great too. Pat and Gretchen were courteous as usual. Their work is exceptional and it comes with wonderful hospitality.
L
3 months ago
Excellent, professional care as always
B
4 months ago
Simply amazing!
I love everything about kind dentistry and the amazing people that work there. They helped me set up a dental paln, and have executed on it over the past few years. let me till you, it’s been a long journey with all the compromises and working with my crazy schedule but it’s been so worth it. I now get to enjoy my smile and get compliments daily on it. I will never go to a different dentist.