Kind Dentistry

Dentist

4445 Taylor Avenue

Racine, WI 53405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
unbelievably good dentist and techs that clean the teeth
My teeth look better than they ever have as an adult. You'd think by late 40s they'd be less nice/white but the improvement in the last five years since we moved here is incredible, and I haven't gone in for an official whitening session. Absolutely amazing that correct dentist care plus I guess being (finally!) taught to do the right thing myself at home would have made this change!!
P
2 weeks ago
Kim Jr. Is awesome !!!!
Great seeing Kailey today.she did a great job, was very knowledgeable and encouraging! Thanks Kailey!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Experience unmatched
Dr. Kind is one of the wisest dentists in the area. I have been a patient of hers for over 25 years and she never sieses to amaze me with her intelligence and wisdom. Thinking I needed a root canal, Dr. Kind simply smoothed down one of my molars to relieve my nerve pain. I am so happy to have her as my dentist!
A
3 weeks ago
I have been a client for over 20 years and that is because of the sincere professional dentistry.
Kim will always be Kim. She treats Judy and I as if we are family. Kim's assistant today was very thorough and gave the utmost professional care. You got a peach of an assistant!
B
3 weeks ago
The whole staff is simply the best
There was a little wait to check out, which was fine. But Gretchen knew that I had to get back back to work and she came out to check me out and get me on my way. The staff always goes above and beyond expectations.
J
3 weeks ago
The staff and quality of care is amazing. Would reccomend them to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Great Service!
I have been a patient of Dr Kinds for years and highly recommend them! Everyone there is friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience there. If you are not a fan of the dentist they will change your mind!
M
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional Office
From check in to completion of treatment the entire staff is friendly, professional and thorough. I am kept up to date on all treatment that may be needed in the future and if I choose to wait or decline a service I am never pressured. They do give me the pros and cons of my choices so I can make an informed decision. I really appreciate that aspect. I think the skills of all the staff are exceptional and I am very happy with the results of my treatment.
K
3 months ago
Professional Services, Kindness and Patience
You will not find a more compassionate dentist or dental staff than at Dr Kind's office. I was always afraid of dentists but she offers pain free dentistry. The accounting/billing staff member helps you organize your insurance and billing concerns. The office hours are flexible. The office is clean and organized. I have had nothing but good experiences with Kind Dentistry!!.
C
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Profesional
I have been going to Kind Dentistry forever, and they are always friendly. They do great work I could not be happier with them!