Kind Dentistry

Dentist

4445 Taylor Avenue

Racine, WI 53405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Dr. Kind's office is always a positive experience what ever treatment I'm having performed. I'm very anxious about having dental visits, and they cater to my fears. I know I'm in good hands when I am at their office.
L
1 month ago
Excellent care as usual provided in a friendly, caring atmosphere.
C
2 months ago
Good Experience
Hygienist was thorough and informed about my dental history.
U
2 months ago
Service was provided punctual, highly professional and detailed information on upcoming services was provided. Have already and would definitely further recommend to others
S
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Kind dentistry for years and couldn’t be happier. I know everyone in the office cares about my experience and is knowledgeable and professional. Five stars!
K
2 months ago
Great patient service!
M
2 months ago
Love Kind Dentistry
Love Dr. Kind and all her staff! Always friendly and provide excellent dental care!
A
3 months ago
I used to hate going to the dentist but ever since I’ve come here I can’t wait to go back! The staff is absolutely amazing in every way imaginable. They really care about their clients comfort and well being!
T
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Family
I've been a patient at Kind Dentistry for thirteen years. It is not just my Dentist's office, it is family. They make all of their patients feel comforted and cared for. They handle emergencies with a graceful calm, and they deliver follow up care and services with promptness and professionalism. I highly recommend Kind Dentistry, LLC. It is an experience that leaves you feeling warm inside, and who doesn't need that when dealing with the anxiety of going to the Dentist. Toni
S
3 months ago
My tooth extraction procedure was handled with great dental skill by Dr. Kolstad and her very capable assistant Amber. The experience exceeded my expectation. Kind Dentistry, LLC knows how to under promise and over deliver! I most highly recommend them! Sam J. Aiello