Kind Dentistry

Dentist

4445 Taylor Avenue

Racine, WI 53405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
From Sharon to Dr Kind to Dr Kirchner to Pat to Amy - always professional, gentle and "Kind" service. I am glad to be a patient. The Best!! - Thank you!
H
2 weeks ago
Love you guys. In my life, my favorite dentist office.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and nice staff
Kind Dentistry is fantastic! Always nice, professional staff. This is by far the best dentist office I have been to and the kids don’t mind going either. I am so glad I found this office.
E
3 weeks ago
Clean atmosphere, friendly and time efficient!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone hates to go to the dentist. However, since I’ve been going to Kind Dentistry, I haven’t dreaded it at all. The staff is gentle and attentive to my needs. I highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Kind of loving atmosphere
K
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Beautiful, welcoming, clean office. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff. The dentist offered me different options, explained them and we came to a decision together for my treatment. Highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
Amazing services
I’m very nervous when I go to the dentist. They explained everything to me. Are very respectful shake your hand when they first meet you. Would high suggest them.
C
3 months ago
Fantastic staff and exceptional care!
P
3 months ago
Dr.Kind and her staff are very professional and knowledgeable. They are friendly and greet everyone by name. Services are discussed and questions answered. They always have time to fully inform you about cost and insurance coverage. Thank you for the great care.