KinderSmile Foundation

Dentist

10 Broad St.

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
My kids love coming to this dentist. They are very friendly.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
We took our son for his first dental visit and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Everyone made sure he had a pleasant experience. Highly recommended.
P
1 month ago
High quality service
My son first visit to Kindersmile. When I walked in I was like wow... The place is Clean, neat and a great place for kids. I have been searching for a while for a place/dentist like this. I'm so happy. The settings is a plus for me. The Staff at the front desk is friendly n professional. The Dental Assistants are so professional and full of patients. I recommend this place 100% . After leaving I'm so happy I have been there
Response from KinderSmile Foundation
Wow, thank you so much for the glowing review, Petrina! Comments like yours really make our day and help us know that our team is on the right track!
D
1 month ago
Professional service
Kindersmile provides professional and prompt service to their patients. This is on a consistent basis. If you re looking for a dentist, I recommend Kindersmile.
Response from KinderSmile Foundation
Thank you for the recommendation, Deborah! We are so glad that KinderSmile Community Oral Health Center is consistently providing great service for your family.
Y
1 month ago
Excellent
Good experience thank you KinderSmile
E
2 months ago
Excellent service professional I love the environment and care.
Response from KinderSmile Foundation
We are so glad to hear that our commitment to professionalism & patient care is shining through! Thank you for taking the time to review KinderSmile Community Oral Health Center.
Y
2 months ago
Very professional
Excellent experience thank you KinderSmile
N
2 months ago
Good Quality and Family Friendly
They where polite they comtomforted me when I was brushing my teeth they let me take my time and they let me finish my show that I was watching on T.V.
Y
3 months ago
Professional
My kids love coming here. They teach them how to brush the correct way. They talk to them to say still while working in there mouth.
Response from KinderSmile Foundation
Thank you, Yolanda! Please let us know if you have any suggestions for how we can provide a 5-star experience!