KinderSmile Foundation

Dentist

10 Broad St.

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They know what they are doing. and did great with my 2.5 years old daughter.
Y
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and professional
Left happy with the service. Made my family comfortable. My boys are looking forward to their next visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Excelente!
The Dr. always its cute, she likes my mom’s outfit and mine too. At the time for the extraction she make feel secure and relax, her assistant today hold my hand and I feel comfy. Thank you KinderSmile!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Staff is very professional and Dr. informative.
M
2 months ago
Superb, Kind, Caring, Professional Service
Thank you for taking the time to speak with my children like people and for making all three of them feel at ease with your office and going to the dentist. They were comfortable and enjoyed the whole process. Your staff are warm and caring - I couldn’t express more gratitude.
T
2 months ago
Great job I love it
C
2 months ago
So Genuine and Kind
It’s easy to see these professionals care. The children are treated with patience, and just overall wonderfully.
Y
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever for kids.
My kids really like the office. The staff is very friendly. The doctor and the dental assistant is very friendly also.
K
4 months ago
Best dentist we have ever been to.
As an adult, i was scared and hesitant to see the dentist because of a childhood bad experience, but the dentist made me feel extremly comfortable. The cleaning that i got done was more than amazing. My daughter was also seen and she loved it. The ladies in the front desk were warm and kind. Anyone who needs a dentist, i will be recommending them this office!
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional stuff
My first visit and I loved it so did my niece who came to keep me company. She booked her next appt. too🤗