Kindred Oaks Dentistry, PC

Dentist

1170 US 1 Hwy.

Ste. 110

Youngsville, NC 27596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kodentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
So friendly!!
Incredibly friendly and welcoming staff! Hadn’t to bring my 3 month old with me to my appointment and they loved on him too! So glad I found this place!
K
6 days ago
Most comfortable cleaning ever
The staff is always friendly as one would expect this far from the city and always punctual. I couldn't ask for more.
C
1 month ago
Very professional staff. Friendly greeting and very welcoming. Dr. Buckner was GREAT. It was my best experience with the hygienist, Sarah. I highly recommend this office.
T
1 month ago
Quality Work
The staff was friendly and they did their best to accommodate me.
W
1 month ago
Appt was for 11:00...they saw me at 11:00
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Staff is friendly and keeps you informed about what is going on and gives you options of the work that needs to be done. I felt no pressure to do more than I wanted to be done.
M
1 month ago
Best experience ever - especially my teeth cleaning.
The staff at Kindred Oaks Dentistry are very kind and helpful. Dr. Buckner is a wonderful dentist, and very warm and friendly. But my dental hygienist, Sarah Newbold, gave me the best cleaning I ever had. Sarah is kind, caring, and extremely skilled to make your cleaning as comfortable as possible. Thank you Sarah, and thank you Dr. Buckner!
M
2 months ago
Very Professional
I absolutely love and love forward to going to the dentist. Everyone is genuinely friendly and Dr. Buckner's bedside manner is so refreshing. If are new to area or not happy with your current dentist, give them a try. You won't be disappointed!
D
2 months ago
Visit
Everyone was very nice. My hygienist was super super sweet and very so helpful.
B
2 months ago
I love this place. Dr Bruckner is the best!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.