Kinexis Chiropractic

Chiropractor

28811 S. Tamiami Trail

Suite 13

Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Chiropractor: CH11148
Chiropractor: CH11313
Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarebonitasprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
A Real Healer
It's a second time the I've come to Dr. Adamson in as many years with a severe back problem and his expert care has helped me feel better. His bedside manners is reflective of his empathetic heart. Ask to sign up to his monthly plans. They are amazingly affordable.
C
5 years ago
Friendly and Professional
I been seeing Doctor Adamson for over a year now and he best chiropractor I've ever been to. He and his staff are friendly and very professional. Every time I get an adjustment I leave feeling great. They are great with work with my work schedule and able to get me in if I'm hurting and need to be adjusted. Plus the when it come to my payment if I need to change they will changed the date. I do and would high recommend to my friends, co-workers, and family.
K
5 years ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Adamson is amazing! He takes the time to explain what's going on to cause the pain, and what I can to to strengthen the area around the problem area. I am an avid runner and don't want to give up running. Dr. Adadmson is helping me balance my body, which will help me become an even better runner.
D
5 years ago
friendly and professional
I received a complete review of the process and a good adjustment.
G
5 years ago
Always feel better with my adjustments. The doctor and all his assistants are so pleasant and courteous. This business is top notch!!!
G
5 years ago
The best ever!
I have had experience with Chiropractic on and off most of my life, however, never in all those years have a had such an amazing experience. Dr. Adamson, Brandon and Tim welcome you, make you feel important and are thorough and professional.What a breath of fresh air!
G
5 years ago
WOW!
With a fused C3,4,5, & 6 I tend to very be cautious about anyone doing anything to my back and neck. Dr. A listened intently, studied the X-rays and proceeded with some therapy. An hour or so later and I'm in better shape than I've been with 2 weeks of prednisone and muscle relaxers. I was referred by a friend who has also expressed her satisfaction with his treatment and approach. Don't be put off by the fitness center surrounding the treatment area. Sidney and Tim are great components of the team from start to finish.
D
5 years ago
Thorough, professional, friendly
I came in having trouble with me knee. The examination was far more extensive than I imagined. I was impressed with the exam, the conclusion and the options I was given for treatment. Dr. Adamson shoots straight and I highly recommend him.
C
5 years ago
High quality service very professional and caring
We found a caring and interested team of professionals. We wait time was ju add t a few minutes. We were in and out with all our pain issues addressed before leaving, we had a great experience.
W
5 years ago
Friendly staff and one of the best adjustments I've had in years
Friendly staff and one of the best adjustments I've had in years
Response from Kinexis Chiropractic
Wanda, thank you so much for the support. You are a great patient and will do very well. We look forward to your return to your next appointment. We always are so grateful for a word of mouth referral. We hope you feel confident enough to encourage anyone dealing with a spinal condition to come have and exam and start trwatment at Kinexos Chiropractic. Have a super fantastic day!