Kinexis Healthcare

Chiropractor

19910 S. Tamiami Trail

Ste. D

Estero, FL 33928

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcareestero.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Family caring doctor
Caring doctor that listens and understands. Family friendly cares about his patients and community. Thank you Knutson family
S
3 weeks ago
welcoming & friendly staff
Saw Dr Boucher while visiting. She was very gentle, compassionate and thorough. I'm glad to have someone I can trust when I'm in town again, thanks everyone!
K
1 month ago
Service is Excellant
Every one you come into contact with is professional from the girls up front, to rehab, to the PA, to the Dr.'s.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
C
3 months ago
Very professional
Left feeling a lot better. 👍
T
4 months ago
Great friendly staff
The staff is wonderful. I enjoy all the personalities in the office. Everyone is very helpful and compationate. I did have an elective slip and received a burn. But this too shall pass.
B
4 months ago
Excellent Patient Service
My first time visiting Kinexis Healthcare and the experience was extremely positive! The entire staff, from Keisha Miller to the Front Desk staff were all friendly and attentive to my needs. A surprising change from experiences I have had in the past with Healthcare Providers! Keep up the good work, you make going to the Dr. a much more pleasant experience.
L
6 months ago
The Drs and staff are very professional and helpful. They have added additional services which are combining to offer several options for relieving pain and help general health issues . My issues have improved and now I am able to lead a more normal life. I highly recommend Kinexis Healthcare!!
J
7 months ago
Great Service, and Great Results
After relocating from New Hampshire about a year ago I was in need of some back adjustments. At the time I had been seeing a Doctor in New Hampshire, who was not helping with my back pain at all. It was no more than a month with Doctor Adamson, and my pain was being managed, and becoming less, and much more managed by Dr. A.
D
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere.
Very professional and and prompt service. Very relaxed atmosphere. I would definitely recommend Kinexis Healthcare. Dr Lyette Boucher is very capable and friendly.