Kinexis Chiropractic

Chiropractor

19910 S. Tamiami Trail

Ste. D

Estero, FL 33928

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropracticcareestero.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great dr., and staff
When I first came to see Dr. Adamson, I could not turn my head, could not even drive. With gentle care and adjustments including amazing massages, my neck and whole body feels great. Thank you everyone, a very organized caring Dr., and staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Your family chiroprator
Two highly skilled, professional yet amiable Chiroprators run this practice and they are geared to be a family practice! Dr. Lyette Bouchard and Dr. David Adamson are two of the most skilled Chiroorstors I've met in over 30 years of seeking chiropractic care. I'm not one who seeks pills to cure aches. Rather I prefer getting to the heart of the matter and quickly correcting any issues I might have. I appreciate how I am accommodated to my timeline and they're both equally skilled and knowledgeable as graduates of the highly regarded Palmer School. Don't hesitate to bring your whole family! These two can handle all of your needs effectively and efficiently.
L
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and professional
Very helpful in treating my various problems. Have had big improvements with less pain.
R
3 weeks ago
I was in an auto accident in Naples and Dr. Adamson has helped my recovery by giving me expert analysis and treatment. He Truley listens to my concerns and explains the treatment plan thoroughly . I am greatful for the experience and qualifications he brings to his patients. I have been to many Chiropractors over the years and Dr Adamson is an exceptional Doctor. Thank you for helping me thru this very difficult time in my life.
T
1 month ago
Awesome chiropractors
As I called many offices in the area with a question that seemed bizarre too many who have answered the phone however kitchen and a band… The question was does the doctor adjust dogs? This was the only office that the receptionist was professional enough to ask the doctor, the doctor got on the phone with me so nice saw my dog for a quarter of the price of a vet and my dog couldn't walk AT ALL cause of the doctor she is back running playing ball and happy. Thank you doctor your the best!!!
D
1 month ago
Compassionate and caring
I find the staff compassionate and caring. You are not just a number. The staff is always happy and go out of their way to help with any question or problem. If you are looking for a Doctor who is always looking to learn new and better ways to help you, that will listen to you and genuinely care about your health then this is were you want to be. No matter how busy they are they always have a smile and are genuinely happy to see each patient. I would and do recommend Kinexis Chiropratic . Give them a call you will be happy you did. The Best of the Best in Chiropractic care.
E
3 months ago
Thorough, professional, prompt, helpful and great customer service.
Dr. Adamson was came highly recommended, was thorough, knowledgeable, professional and made recommendations. I would recommend he and his attenditive staff to everyone.
P
3 months ago
This was a very positive experience. I found the staff courteous, polite and they took the time to listen to the issues. Dr. Boucher explained what she was going to do and why.
G
3 months ago
Always the best care
Dr. Adamson always has my overall health at the center of his procedures. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my Chiropractic Care!
C
3 months ago
Hurt my back 18 days ago while lifting my luggage and friends luggage while on way to Bahamas.. Arrived back home today and called for appointment from airport and they fit me in today... AFTER treatment it was the first time in 18 days that I don't have the pain in my back... that means I can finally have a good nights sleep !!! Made another appointment next week and am " treating" myself to session with their massage therapist right after adjustment!! Can't wait to try this additional service which is also available ... just soooooo happy that I am not in pain since seeing my chiropractor.... THANK YOU, Charlene A.