Kinexis Chiropractic

Chiropractor

19910 S. Tamiami Trail

Ste. D

Estero, FL 33928

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropracticcareestero.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
Very helpful.
Had a very good adjustment today. Everyone very helpful and professional.
S
4 days ago
Although my neck is still a bit sore, it feels much better. I have two more appointments... hopefully I'll be back to normal soon!! Very helpful and professional staff!
E
6 days ago
Dr. Boucher is kind, professional, and knowledgeable
I appreciated receiving a very good adjustment without having to go thru a bunch of x-rays. Once Dr. Boucher knew the type of treatment / adjustment I am accustomed to in Michigan, she efficiently and effectively treated my back. I received the relief and improved movement I was hoping for. I have already recommended Dr. Boucher to others.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly and compassionate
In the past few weeks I visited the Clinic because of reflux/esophagus problems and also a neck pain. Dr. Boucher did adjustments at the T9-T10 vertabrae. Her manipulations and advice on what exercise I should be doing helped tremendously. I also saw Danielle Hagmann for neck massage and also for the stomach to help with the esophagus problems. I am completely satisfied with both the services of Dr. Boucher and Danielle. We are from Canada but should I require further assistance while we are here, I will definitely return to this Clinic. Jill in accounting was most helpful and friendly and all the rest of staff as well. What a great team. Keep up the good work. Thank you.
P
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
From the minute you walk in the door until you check-out you feel like the most important patient they have! Dr. Adamson is also a Physical Therapist so his approach to Chiropractic treatment is exceptional! He thoroughly explains his treatment, his recommended at-home responsibilities, and his plan for follow up treatments. I would highly recommend Kinexis Chiropractic!
P
2 months ago
A very professional and friendly session. Left with some shoulder discomfort which hindered my golf this afternoon but confident it will subside overnight.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Adamson is excellent. He listens to you, and really does an excellent job adjusting. I also won't to rate the office staff at 5 stars. They are friendly and helpful. My experience with this office is one of great respect. Judy Knief
H
3 months ago
Very professional and personable
I was very impressed with the doctors and employees I met with today. I didn’t have to wait more than a few minutes and was then given a tour of the facility. Dr. Adamson then put me right at ease during my new patient visit. He was very thorough. He and his staff went out of their way to help me collect X-rays and set up a care plan.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and very personable
My first consultation with Dr Boucher I felt very confident the care I received would be effective. She took the time to understand my history and was very gentle in her approach.
C
4 months ago
AWESOME!
Walking in the door I was greeted right away (unbeknownst to me) by the Doctor. Everyone was very attentive and kind. Dr. Boucher was super knowledgeable, listened and gave THE BEST ADJUSTMENT!!