Kinexis Chiropractic

Chiropractor

19910 S. Tamiami Trail

Ste. D

Estero, FL 33928

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropracticcareestero.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Caring and knowledgeable
I’m doing so much better with the expert care I’m receiving from Dr. Adamson. He’s able to adjust my spine better than any chiropractor has since the ‘80’s when I started going to one. Together I believe my body will heal and decide to stay in place so I can enjoy a painless month
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional from reception to checkout and the adjustment was just what I needed.
No one does chiropractic care better than Palmer school graduates and this is the place to find them. Dr. Bucher is top notch - very personable and professional plus she fixed my spine issue with one short visit. I highly recommend Kinexis to anyone needed chiropractic care.
M
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Boucher has magical hands, Takes time to answer questions. Staff are very friendly and efficient.
L
2 months ago
Friendly
Just met Kelly the new PA. Very nice and friendly, yet professional. And the front desk is also so nice, as well as, the physical therapist. And Dr. Adamson always gets the right spot.
B
2 months ago
Did a fantastic adjustment as always. I'll be as good as new until I do something stupid again.
R
2 months ago
Efficient, Caring and Helpful
I called the office because I had thrown my back out over the weekend and was in a good deal of pain. I was given an appointment immediately, taken right in, and served with great care. twenty minutes later I walked out with significantly reduce pain and a follow up appointment in two days. Excellent and efficient care with a smile.
E
2 months ago
Excellent prompt, professional service,
I have been to several chiropractors over the years. This Dr is the best i have been to. i had a 11:30 appt, (right on time). After consultation she determined it was best not to do anything until she had an MRI. She set up the appt for 2:30 that afternoon with an outside firm. She closes at 5pm however said she would wait til i got back to her office that afternoon to do a treatment dependent on the MRI results. She stayed until we got there and proceeded with the treatment. Dr Boucher is awesome.
R
2 months ago
Servvice was quality and friendly
I was pleased and felt comfortable. Enjoyed the staff, who were professional yet made me feel like I have been there before.Had blood drawn and Fawn was excellent !
J
2 months ago
Previously, Dr Adamson recommended an MRI on my back and shoulder. His unofficial diagnosis prior to the referral was Confirmed. His range of knowledge continues to impress me.
B
2 months ago
Service was thorough and first class as well as being on time.