Kinexis Healthcare

Chiropractor

19910 S. Tamiami Trail

Ste. D

Estero, FL 33928

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcareestero.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
The Drs and staff are very professional and helpful. They have added additional services which are combining to offer several options for relieving pain and help general health issues . My issues have improved and now I am able to lead a more normal life. I highly recommend Kinexis Healthcare!!
J
2 months ago
Great Service, and Great Results
After relocating from New Hampshire about a year ago I was in need of some back adjustments. At the time I had been seeing a Doctor in New Hampshire, who was not helping with my back pain at all. It was no more than a month with Doctor Adamson, and my pain was being managed, and becoming less, and much more managed by Dr. A.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere.
Very professional and and prompt service. Very relaxed atmosphere. I would definitely recommend Kinexis Healthcare. Dr Lyette Boucher is very capable and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Very professional , taken on time , introduced, and clean pleasant atmosphere
E
2 months ago
professional and friendly
learn a new way to be able to heal and improve my pain
L
3 months ago
Caring and knowledgeable
I’m doing so much better with the expert care I’m receiving from Dr. Adamson. He’s able to adjust my spine better than any chiropractor has since the ‘80’s when I started going to one. Together I believe my body will heal and decide to stay in place so I can enjoy a painless month
T
3 months ago
Very professional from reception to checkout and the adjustment was just what I needed.
No one does chiropractic care better than Palmer school graduates and this is the place to find them. Dr. Bucher is top notch - very personable and professional plus she fixed my spine issue with one short visit. I highly recommend Kinexis to anyone needed chiropractic care.
M
4 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Boucher has magical hands, Takes time to answer questions. Staff are very friendly and efficient.
L
4 months ago
Friendly
Just met Kelly the new PA. Very nice and friendly, yet professional. And the front desk is also so nice, as well as, the physical therapist. And Dr. Adamson always gets the right spot.
B
5 months ago
Did a fantastic adjustment as always. I'll be as good as new until I do something stupid again.