Kinexis Healthcare

Chiropractor

19910 S. Tamiami Trail

Ste. D

Estero, FL 33928

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
A great Tune Up
I haven’t been in for about a year b/c I am a seasonal resident in Naples. The drive up to Estero to see Dr. Boucher was well worth it. She remembered me from last year and did a great job adjusting my back and my left shoulder. Now I’m ready and looking forward to playing 18 holes on Wednesday. Thank you Lyette for helping me stay healthy and fit!
W
1 month ago
Professionalism blended with friendly support
From my initial visit on, all staff encountered have been extremely helpful and competent.
M
2 months ago
The Practice is friendly, professional, and so helpful.
M
2 months ago
Good introduction
Dr. Boucher explained everything that she would do. While not pain free, I feel somewhat better and look forward to making progress.
C
2 months ago
Quality of service
I had the opportunity of seeing both Dr. Boucher and the massage therapist last year for an esophagus problem (T9-10) and à neck problem. I was extremely pleased with both services. I am a Canadian that comes to Florida for 2 or 3 months of the winter thus the reason I have not been back. Should I require services again while in Florida, I will definitely return. I have already recommended you to many and rest assured that I will definitely continue to recommend your Clinic.
J
2 months ago
Medicare appointment
Would like a definitive answer on why I can’t get an appointment with Dr. Adamson.
M
2 months ago
Words cannot describe how amazing this company is!
I have spent the last 2 years in and out of facilities and wheelchairs due to a serious back incident . When i found Dr Adamson and his amazing team i never believed i would be able to get my health back . Due to Dr Adamsons knowledge, expertise and genuine care for me as a patient i am on the road to recovery . Me and my family are entirely grateful and cannot thank him and his amazing staff enough Please go see this amazing business and start living again
A
2 months ago
Dr. was extremely professional. She explained her findings to me in a way that was very understandable. Before she began treatment she explained the technique she would be using and what to expect which made me more relaxed.
N
2 months ago
Always professional, always skilled
I’ve been going to Kinexis for over 2 years and I find Drs’ Boucher and Adamson to be highly skilled and just great people. Their skill comes not just from their excellent education but also from years of seeing patients and fine tuning their practice as a whole. Great staff, and a highly ethical practice makes for good medicine.
S
2 months ago
Family caring doctor
Caring doctor that listens and understands. Family friendly cares about his patients and community. Thank you Knutson family