King Centre Dental

Dentist

Alexandria, VA 22315

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
11 months ago
Friendly, professional and caring
My experience with the staff and the doctor was very pleasant and even that I was away for a couple of years due to some personal changed in my life, they were so kind and understanding. I really love this staff because they're extremely friendly and professional.
L
11 months ago
I receive excellent service from Mr. Clark and all of his staff.
S
1 year ago
This is the best dental office/dentist... I highly recommend their services.
S
1 year ago
Best dentist/office I’ve ever been to.
S
1 year ago
Awedome Service
The team eased my mind. I was very nervous. My implant had an infection under it. Dr. Clark was caring and gentle. He eased my nerves and took care of the pain.
B
1 year ago
Great Experience at the Dentist
The title may seem like an oxymoron but this dentist office is great because everyone I’ve come in contact with is competent and professional, from the front desk to the techs to the dentist. This was my second visit and I was pleased both times. I have to go back at the end of this month for more work and I have no doubt they will do a great job.
L
1 year ago
Always a wonder dental experience with Dr. Clark and his staff.
E
1 year ago
High quality
Family and friendly
S
1 year ago
First rate professionals, very competent dental technician, who exhibited a much appreciated pleasant mannerism, and was eager to answer my questions and concerns. I had a enjoyable visit and my teeth look and feel great.
B
1 year ago
This is the dental office you want for yourself and family
I've been visiting King Centre Dental since January 2016. At that time, Dr. Clark immediately treated a problem that couldn't wait until Monday for my regular dentist to treat. His patient work over several months successfully avoided surgery (just as I wanted) and thereafter, Dr. Abdolahi has supervised my ongoing Invisalign treatment. Appointments have always gone smoothly and on time, and each visit is a pleasant one as I get to talk to the front desk (Ms. Wren and Fitz) and to technicians (Ms. Katrina and Ms. Hill). Ms. Diggs is fun to talk with (she's an accomplished painter whose work can be seen at the practice -- she has also been part of Dr. Clark's team for a very long time) and whenever an administrative question arises, Ms. Williams is there to catch it. Procedures are clearly explained and my money is well spent. Dr. Clark has an impressive background (he has lectured at diverse universities) and has an interest in people that goes well beyond them as patients. His team is fantastic, as you'll find out for yourself.