King Chiropractic Institute

Chiropractor

23214 Brewers Tavern Way

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcareclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
The Best
King Chiropractic is simply the best in the area. There's no friendlier or more professional and effective practice. I always come out feeling better.
T
1 month ago
Dr Groves has changed my lacrosse game
I played three games on Saturday and after seeing Dr Groves for 2 weeks I noticed a huge difference in my ability to move quicker and not be sore after playing.
W
2 months ago
Somehow these people got my email as a patient contact. I have asked them at least 4 times to contact their actual patient and update their records and remove my email as their contact. They cannot seem to connect with planet earth and deal with real people. Do not recommend them on any level.
R
3 months ago
Best Chiropractor I have been to
Great place. I have been to other offices in the area and haven't received close to the amount of in depth service as I received here. Very knowledgeable and takes their time making sure you understand everything.
E
3 months ago
Friendly, fast, and always helpful!
Everyone at King Chiropractic is fantastic! They are always cheery and happy to see you! Have rarely ever had to wait to be seen, even on an unscheduled walk in visit. Always feel a million times better when i walk out!!!
S
4 months ago
Efficient and really making a difference.
What I really like about Dr. King is that he treats the whole mind and body, not just where the injury is. I feel much better even after a couple of visits and have gotten into a better and safer workout program. Highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and Efficient!
I have only visited the office a few times, but so far it was been great! The appointments are quick, easy to schedule, and I have gotten a lot of help with my back pain due to my pregnancy. I am grateful for the help and look forward to visiting each time! My back has been improving so it feels grateful too!
D
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. King has worked with me in a wholistic approach with his treatments. I have been to see him 3 times over almost 20 years (car accident, mountain biking accident, now not exercising enough). He works with me to treat my condition well and currently if I would stick with his workout program continually I would not be back in to see him now. Each time he has worked with me, compassionately, until I am able and strong enough to complete my stregthening exercises on my own without his adjustments. I Highly Reccomend him!! Exellent bedside manner, experience and gentle treatments!!!
D
4 months ago
Love Them!
Dr Groves and the staff at Urbana are amazing! Professional, friendly and caring!
C
8 months ago
Knowledgeable, punctual, explains issues well
I have had great chiropractic services by both Dr. King and Dr. Alexander. Both are terrific. They are relaxed and friendly, knowledgeable, punctual & provide detailed answers. They want to be sure you understand the nature of your injury and they take time to understand your concerns and needs. Barbara in the front office is very accommodating too. I'm new to the area and glad I found Dr. King and his staff for chiropractic services.