King Chiropractic Institute

Chiropractor

23214 Brewers Tavern Way

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

chiropracticcareclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Personable staff, comfortable atmosphere
I've been going to King Chiropractic for over 5 years now and look forward to every visit! Dr. Groves and Dr. Vaky are extremely knowledgeable and know just what to pull and push to work out any issues I'm having with my body. I recommend to everone!
M
4 weeks ago
Seeing Dr King is very good He helps me with problems with my lower back. I check with him about exercises that I do. I have been seeing him for several years. Happy with his office & his receptionists. Very polite & professional
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, great doctors!
I’ve been seeing Dr. King and Dr. Alexander for a few years now. Unfortunately the problem with my neck is something that needs regular adjustments, but going to King Chiropractic is always a pleasure. The staff are absolutely wonderful, the doctors are very thorough and gentle, and I always leave with my neck feeling better. I also love the early hours they have several days a week.
M
2 months ago
Great chiropractor
I really like Dr King and Dr Alexander (these are the only 2 Ive seen). My first experience with a chiropractor was after an injury event. i had no idea what type of doctor to even start with. Dr King spent time explaining what was going on with my lower spine and answered all questions. Since the treatment for that instance I have been back one other time, for a few adjustments because of general, extreme, spine 'stiffness' I couldn't work out myself. Dr Alexander's adjustment brought immediate relief and he recommended what I felt was an adequate number of adjustments to allow my spine to get back on track with just my usual exercise routine. I've been very pleased with the services provided by the doctors and staff at the Montgomery Village office.
J
2 months ago
Dr. King understood completely why I was having back spasms
I had been having back spasms for the last 5 nights. I saw Dr. King today. He could tell right away why I was having back problems and even pointed to the exact location of where my pain shoud be. He's given me exercises and other instructions, which I will follow. I'm very encouraged that I will be better soon. I've been a patient of Dr. King before with great results and he is the first doctor I call now for my aches and pains.
M
3 months ago
Comfortable, Professional
I’ve been going to Kings for over a year and they have been nothing but friendly, professional, knowledgeable and best of all they have relieved me from the years of cervical pain thy I have experienced. I’ve referred many patients to them and 2 of my other family members go as well.
D
3 months ago
Very pleased w/appointment
I’ve never been to a chiropractor before & wasn’t sure what to expect. They made my visit very easy & explained everything. I felt very comfortable. I feel confident we’ll get to the bottom of my pain & I’ll be feeling better soon!
K
4 months ago
Thorough, professional service
The doctor asked a lot of questions and narrowed down the problem areas. He also explained what he was doing and why. Very helpful. Really nice staff.
K
5 months ago
Very professional, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and able to treat and answer questions based injury!
M
8 months ago
Great service
I’ve been seeing Dr. Vaky for about a year. I came in with immense neck pain and could barely turn it. He’s helped me to feel better during exercise, work, and while relaxing or sleeping. All of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, they can always accommodate my schedule and are flexible with time.