King Chiropractic Institute

Chiropractor

23214 Brewers Tavern Way

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcareclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dr. King understood completely why I was having back spasms
I had been having back spasms for the last 5 nights. I saw Dr. King today. He could tell right away why I was having back problems and even pointed to the exact location of where my pain shoud be. He's given me exercises and other instructions, which I will follow. I'm very encouraged that I will be better soon. I've been a patient of Dr. King before with great results and he is the first doctor I call now for my aches and pains.
M
1 month ago
Comfortable, Professional
I’ve been going to Kings for over a year and they have been nothing but friendly, professional, knowledgeable and best of all they have relieved me from the years of cervical pain thy I have experienced. I’ve referred many patients to them and 2 of my other family members go as well.
D
1 month ago
Very pleased w/appointment
I’ve never been to a chiropractor before & wasn’t sure what to expect. They made my visit very easy & explained everything. I felt very comfortable. I feel confident we’ll get to the bottom of my pain & I’ll be feeling better soon!
K
2 months ago
Thorough, professional service
The doctor asked a lot of questions and narrowed down the problem areas. He also explained what he was doing and why. Very helpful. Really nice staff.
K
4 months ago
Very professional, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and able to treat and answer questions based injury!
M
6 months ago
Great service
I’ve been seeing Dr. Vaky for about a year. I came in with immense neck pain and could barely turn it. He’s helped me to feel better during exercise, work, and while relaxing or sleeping. All of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, they can always accommodate my schedule and are flexible with time.
M
7 months ago
Really good staff and doctor was awesome.
P
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating
Appointment given the same day I called. I was very impressed. Staff friendly and welcoming. Dr. Alexander knowledgeable about my diagnosis, and provided treatment after his assessment. I felt better after treatment. I would recommend treatment at King's Chiropractor Institute.
P
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating
Appointment given the same day I called. I was very impressed. Staff friendly and welcoming. Dr. Alexander knowledgeable about my diagnosis, and provided treatment after his assessment. I felt better after treatment. I would recommend treatment at King's Chiropractor Institute.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Alexander was great
You got me in quickly, figured out the problem, reduced the immediate discomfort, and gave me a plan to work with. Thanks