King Chiropractic Institute

Chiropractor

23214 Brewers Tavern Way

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcareclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Fabulous Practice
I had a great experience at King Chiropractic Institute. They were extremely organized. I was able to fill out all the necessary forms prior to arriving. Barbara was very pleasant. Dr. King spent real quality time with me. He really was concerned about my condition. I had xrays performed right there! I was given a muscle treatment for my back. The consultation with Dr. King was by far better than I have received anywhere else. I can hardly wait to go back and continue my treatment. Cheers, Sarah Funt
Response from King Chiropractic Institute
Sarah, thank you so much for trusting us with your care! We look forward to helping you feel your very best!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Office-Great Staff!
King Chiropractic is a great place, all of the staff is always professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They follow up after appointments and have been very productive for me. I have seen 2 of the 4 doctors in the practice and they are both great! I am happy I found this practice. I would highly recommend it to others!
Response from King Chiropractic Institute
Jess, thank you so much for the thoughtful review! We are glad you found us, as well, and we look forward to helping you stay in great working order as your young family grows!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Trustworthy
I was always unsure about ever using a chiropractor. There has always been a stigma about the field. I had a problem many years ago and went there with a lot of reservations. They resolved so many issues that I had. When things got better, I stopped going. Two years later, I am having some issues again and I am back. I trust them more than a physical therapy place. I totally recommend this practice. They are honest, fair and make you feel like family.
Response from King Chiropractic Institute
Jodi! Thanks so much for the great, thoughtful review!! We are glad to help in any way we can because our patients are our family. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or anyone you know!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
This is my first chiro experience and it has been excellent. The doctor answers all my questions and has quickly helped me get back my life! I highly recommend them. Warm, friendly, great hours, never a wait, excellent service.
Response from King Chiropractic Institute
Thank you so much for the great review, Shoshanah! We are glad to help in any way we can, and that you've had such a great experiences!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I was a patient at King Chiropractic a couple of years ago and after a few months of treatment, I was very pleased with the results. I injured my back shoveling a couple of weeks ago and I had no hesitation in contacting Dr. Vaky to schedule an appointment. I was able to make an appointment right away and got right into treatment. I highly recommend King Chiropractic and especially Dr. Vaky.
Response from King Chiropractic Institute
Thanks for the great review Morris! We're glad you've had such a great experience with the office, and that you are feeling better. Hopefully no more shoveling for you this season!!
D
2 months ago
Accident Recovery
Dr. King and his staff work toward a full recovery from whiplash in a car accident. Each appointment the staff/doctor ask how am I doing. The doctor tailors his work, and my exercises, toward a comprehensive treatment. He has in the past referred me to other therapist/doctors that he feels would provide the best care. The doctors and their staff are compassionate and communicate well.
T
3 months ago
First visit was great! Friendly staff & doctor and more importantly- my neck feels better than it has in a long time!
C
6 months ago
Personable staff, comfortable atmosphere
I've been going to King Chiropractic for over 5 years now and look forward to every visit! Dr. Groves and Dr. Vaky are extremely knowledgeable and know just what to pull and push to work out any issues I'm having with my body. I recommend to everone!
Response from King Chiropractic Institute
Thanks, Chris! We appreciate the great review!! Glad to help keep you going as your family grows!!!
M
6 months ago
Seeing Dr King is very good He helps me with problems with my lower back. I check with him about exercises that I do. I have been seeing him for several years. Happy with his office & his receptionists. Very polite & professional
A
6 months ago
Very friendly staff, great doctors!
I’ve been seeing Dr. King and Dr. Alexander for a few years now. Unfortunately the problem with my neck is something that needs regular adjustments, but going to King Chiropractic is always a pleasure. The staff are absolutely wonderful, the doctors are very thorough and gentle, and I always leave with my neck feeling better. I also love the early hours they have several days a week.