King Chiropractic Institute

Chiropractor

23214 Brewers Tavern Way

Clarksburg, MD 20871

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcareclarksburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great service
I’ve been seeing Dr. Vaky for about a year. I came in with immense neck pain and could barely turn it. He’s helped me to feel better during exercise, work, and while relaxing or sleeping. All of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, they can always accommodate my schedule and are flexible with time.
M
3 months ago
Really good staff and doctor was awesome.
P
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating
Appointment given the same day I called. I was very impressed. Staff friendly and welcoming. Dr. Alexander knowledgeable about my diagnosis, and provided treatment after his assessment. I felt better after treatment. I would recommend treatment at King's Chiropractor Institute.
P
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating
Appointment given the same day I called. I was very impressed. Staff friendly and welcoming. Dr. Alexander knowledgeable about my diagnosis, and provided treatment after his assessment. I felt better after treatment. I would recommend treatment at King's Chiropractor Institute.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Alexander was great
You got me in quickly, figured out the problem, reduced the immediate discomfort, and gave me a plan to work with. Thanks
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
First time here since moving to Maryland. Very good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. I will keep returning!
Response from King Chiropractic Institute
Thanks for the great review and taking the time! I appreciate the effort!
S
4 months ago
Love this place!!
I've been going here now for several years. I love the doctors, staff, and the service. They can always fit me in when I want to be seen. Tonight I was in extreme pain, even after a massage earlier in the week. Dr. Grove did an exam, asked a few questions, and I answered as he expected. He went straight to work on me, and I felt a difference afterwards. I'm still in pain, but doing better, and he gave instructions for things for me to do at home, and I go back next week. He said by tomorrow, I should feel much better. Again, I love this place, and I'm so fortunate I found them!!!
A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and always accessible
I originally went in for a fall injury and received excellent care from both Dr. King and Dr. Alexander. They were thorough, very professional and worked me into their very busy schedule with no notice. Their hours accommodate my very demanding work schedule; as early as 6am and late as 6pm. I have had Chiropractic care all of my life off and on, and these guys are truly the best. They truly care and will help you heal. As long as I am in Maryland, these are my chiropractors!
G
5 months ago
Above and beyond
I been to the King Chiropractic Institute (Clarksburg) office for several visits and I am extremely happy with the work that they do and the attention that I get. The front office staff is amazing. They always provide superb customer service and they always find a way to get me an appointment that fits my schedule. Dr. Vaky is incredibly knowledgeable and has outstanding attention to detail. He has helped me overcome several issues and injuries that allow me to continue my very active lifestyle. If you're looking for a Chiropractor, look no further, this is where you need to go.
M
5 months ago
Beautiful office, fantastic chiropractor
I was in immense pain and Dr. Gross helped immediately. Great bedside manner and super knowledgeable. I will definitely continue to go back!
Response from King Chiropractic Institute
Thanks for taking the time to review Megan and we want to keep you well!