King Dental

Dentist

1108 Gleneagles Dr SW

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Excellent service and atmosphere. Dr. King and the dental hygienist were both very friendly without forgetting to be professional.
K
6 days ago
Best Dental Care Ever
This was my first visit @King Dental. Dental Assistant Jaycee was my hygienist. Jacey was very professional, fun, courteous, and cared about my dental needs. I have very sensitive teeth, therefore, she applied some sort of film polish on my teeth, it burned a little, however, it worked!! Dr. King (lol) was also professional, courteous, and concerned about my dental issues. The office is just beautiful, clean, and comfortable. Unfortunately, I can't remember the front desk assistant, but she is just sweet as she can be! Overall, I am super glad to have Dr. King and his staff as my new dental office!!
E
2 weeks ago
Love the staff. All were friendly and helpful with my 3 kids who were there for a cleaning. Dr. King was timely and answers any questions we had about recommendations. I'm glad we changed our dental office to this location.
L
4 weeks ago
Great office staff, always right on timd
Jackson was called back quickly and his appointment was completed in a timely manner. Front office personnel were friendly and answered all my questions thoroughly. Jack said his pain was minimal. Thanks for a great visit!
R
4 weeks ago
Nothing but the best as usual. I had a filling from years back come out. They got me in the office quickly and did replace the old filling. Some dentist would probably seen this as an opportunity to have me come back for a crown. But Dr. King just said lets just replace with new material.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, quality, professional personal service.
Jacey Anderson is a wonderful dental hygienist! She is very thorough and gentle. Dr. King is very professional and kind. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Town
Appointment time is kept. No waiting. Personnel is friendly, professional. Dr. King is wonderful.
J
1 month ago
Quality service
Nothing but quality service, from the friendly reminders of my appt. (greatly appreciated) to the visit. Didn't have to wait, taken promptly for my deep cleaning procedure. The hygienist very thoroughly explained the process and began to prep my mouth for the Dr. to administer numbing medication. Dr. King came in and gave me a painless shot to my gum and jaw. I was expecting a lot of pain but was pleasantly surprised. I actually enjoyed the time spent at the dentist office. When I was finished, the hygienist gave me a warm, lavender infused cloth to clean up with. Everyone is so respectful and considerate, you forget preconceived fears of visiting the dentist. Love, love Dr King and his staff.
V
2 months ago
Initial Dental Visit
Everyone was great, will definitely recommend to others!
T
2 months ago
It was a good experience.
Quick check in, professional and courteous service, recommendations without high-pressure sales, set next appointment quickly.