King Dental

Dentist

1108 Gleneagles Dr SW

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional, Friendly and Inviting dental office
I enjoy my dental appointments at Dr. King’s office. The office is inviting and relaxed environment with the most wonderful staff. Always friendly and ready to serve their patients in a timely manner.
P
1 week ago
Felicia is the best dental hygienist I've ever had - and during my 83 years I've had a lot of them.
G
2 weeks ago
Great staff, great service.
Felicia was my hygienist. She did my six month cleaning. It was painless. She is great. I highly recommend Dr. King and his dental practice.
M
3 weeks ago
What a Great Team
Had a crown come off. Called the office and they took me right away. Very professional and friendly, they got me in and out very quickly. I will definitely come back and would recommend them to anyone.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff and great service! Will definitely recommend to others.
R
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Had a tooth cleaning. Well done and relatively painless. Cheerful service and efficient scheduling and payment.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
My dental cleaning was painless and my teeth look and feel great!! It was a little pricey but I don't really know what the average price is now days. They are good about reminding me about the appointment and to premedicate.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Cleaning
Felicia did my six month cleaning. She was great/
J
1 month ago
Hygienist was a wealth of info
I had a great cleaning and learned great tips I shared with MY coworkers. And prehistoric animals did have tarter on their teeth!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional office
I have never had a bad experience, all of the employees are very friendly.