King Dental

Dentist

1108 Gleneagles Dr SW

Huntsville, AL 35801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Great Atmosphere/Genuinely Compassionate
Relocated here to the Huntsville-Madison Area for weeks searched to find a Dentist Office in my network that would make me feel “taking care of” in all aspects like my past dentist back home. Perfect Match which is a Blessing. This was my second visit to actually receive treatment post initial consultation.
R
5 months ago
As always, nothing less than outstanding.
I arrived for my appointment and within 5 minutes I was having my teeth cleaned. Very professional hygienist did a great job. Dr. King looked over my mouth, teeth and gums and told me all is well. I walked out a happy patient in less than one hour.
K
5 months ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE!!!
I had to have a crown today, which I was pretty nervous about, but Dr. King and his staff were very assuring and courteous which helped me to be at ease. I've always hated going to the dentist, but Dr. King and his staff helps that anxiety with their professionalism, kindness and sense of humor.
W
5 months ago
Wait was a little long but my fault since I was ~25 min. late. All personal were friendly and efficient.
L
5 months ago
Awesome Every Time
I first came to King Dental when my husband and I got married. From my first visit, I could tell the staff, heigenists, and Dr. King really care for their patients. Not that my other dentist’s office didn’t, but there’s a certain friendliness that you can just sense in all the employees at King Dental. Jaycee cleans my teeth, and she does a fantastic job! And Barbara at the front desk has been nothing but great help with the insurance issues we’re having to go through. I highly recommend King Dental!
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff was really nice and there was no wait time. The dentist was very friendly and informative as well. Makes going to the dentist a lot less frustrating.
D
5 months ago
Very professional
My experience at King Dental was very great they make sure that you understand everything that they're doing to you. If you have any questions you can ask. They made me feel very relax I would recommend them to my friends great job guys thanks
J
5 months ago
Best cleaning ever!!
A
5 months ago
Very Friendly & Professional, Punctual, Informative
Great Experience. Had concerns w/ Insurance they handled the process so effientciently for me & informed my concerns punctually. Great Atmosphere. Professional, Friendly, & Punctual I express again.
P
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, excellent experience
I have never had anything other than an excellent experience when seeing Dr. King. He and his entire staff are so friendly and personable, and even the most 'unroutine' procedures have never been unpleasant, and that is rare. I am so glad to be a patient of this office, and highly recommend King Dental.