King Dental

Dentist

8830 Cameron Street

Suite 202

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Very good dentist.
Dr. King and his staff have very good customer service and beside their excellent service, they are very polite and professionals. I highly recommend this dental office.
P
1 month ago
Professional, clean , friendly environment.
Dr. King and his staff deliver excellent care with professionalism and expertise. I highly recommend his practice.
T
2 years ago
I always feel great after having a good check up. Thanks Dr. King!!
I have been seeing Dr King for more than 8 years - He is so great!!
Y
2 years ago
Great staff! Wonderful customer service.
I had to have a tooth extracted on a previous visit and I was extremely nervous. Dr. King made me feel very comfortable and before I knew it the tooth was removed with very little discomfort and pain. One of my best experiences.
W
2 years ago
professional and friendly
Doctor King and his associates were wonderful. I will make him my dentist going forward and will recommend him to my friends. He reminds me of our family dentist when I was a child.
J
2 years ago
Sealers in the back teeth
The patient is 14 so going to the dentist is at the bottom of the list of places to visit. The appointment today was for sealers in the back teeth and she tried to talk me out of this visit for weeks. It was a 10 minute process if that and painless. Left the office with a smile. My family enjoys this dental office. The Doctor's have a sincere interest in not only oral healthcare but also share words of encouragement with young people. Always great service from reception to the appointment and follow up. I highly recommend this dental office.
P
2 years ago
Great Doctor!
Dr. King did a great job making me feel comfortable. He gave me great options for whitening my teeth.
L
2 years ago
Wonderful experience
Office staff is wonderful and friendly. Excellent service
Response from King Dental
LISA, THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT YOU ARE A WONDERFUL PATIENT
T
3 years ago
Really cares about patients
The office staff is always very friendly and helpful. Dr. King and the staff go out of there way to ensure that patient's have access to care, both routine and urgent.
B
3 years ago
Very friendly office staff and professional service.