King Dental

Dentist

8830 Cameron Street

Suite 202

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Simply the best!!
I've been a patient of Dr King since 1998. Dr King has been awesome since my first encounter and the care has always been consistent. I now live in California and will not look for another dentist. Dr King is worth the trip.
M
3 months ago
know how to take it a customer
M
3 months ago
know how to take it a customer
R
3 months ago
Always positive
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Silver Spring, MD
Friendly staff, punctual and Dr King is an expert at his dental acumen. His attention to detail, gentility with the Dental tools (that can be scary) and honest advice make for a great experience. He’s also an expert at Invisalign. Please visit if you’re looking for the best in dentistry. You will be more than pleased and satisfied.
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist in the DMV
I’ve only had positive experiences at Dr. King’s office. He staff has always been very polite and helpful. I’ve never had to wait more than 5 - 10 minutes to be seen by Dr. King. He’s quick, thorough and competent. I’ve never had a problem with any procedures he has performed. I’ve never been afraid of going to the dentist. Dr. King’s doctor-patient interaction had always been comforting. Great dentist!!
J
5 months ago
Dr King is one of the best dentist anyone could ever have. Whether he has seen you last month or like some of us with long over due appointments, he never judges just makes you feel like he's glad you came in. I love the new staff and the professional service I received. Keep up the good work.
R
5 months ago
Great!! As usual
Went in for scheduled cleaning. Service was prompt and office staff was efficient and courteous. Dr king is the best and always does a fantastic job no matter what procedure he is performing.
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist and offfice
Personable dentist and staff. New trendy office and new equipment. Best part was I was in and out on schedule.
Y
7 months ago
Very good dentist.
Dr. King and his staff have very good customer service and beside their excellent service, they are very polite and professionals. I highly recommend this dental office.