King East Dental Care

Dentist

1780 King Street East

Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Great People, very professional service
I've been a patient for 30 years and never had a poor experience. Good people who care about your dental health.
S
5 months ago
Efficient
I called last minute for a check on some swelling. They are happy to accomadate and helped to solve the problem. Would highly recommend
J
5 months ago
High quality, professional, caring, friendly, great facility
I have been with this team and their predesessors since 1971 and highly recommend their services
T
5 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
Only needed cleaning. Ongoing good care resulting in no cavities. Thanks to Dr. Hurlbut and his professional, friendly staff.
T
6 months ago
Always professional and friendly :)
Our family always has a great experience at King East Dental. Appointments are on time and the staff and facility are lovely.
C
6 months ago
High quality service & professional & very friendly people!
The people at the King East Dental Office place are the best people for you to know!
A
6 months ago
Service like family
Everyone from the front desk to the dentist are extremely welcoming! My daughters ask when they can go back!! Excellent service all the way!!! I'm so happy my kids feel so excited about going!! Great family experience!
M
6 months ago
Lori is always professional friendly and very efficient. We have been patients of Dr Hurlbut for over 35 years and the service has always been amazing.
A
6 months ago
I love the staff at this office!
All of the staff from the ladies at reception, to the hygienists and the dentists are friendly, caring and exceptional at their jobs! This is the best dentist's office that I've ever been to!
F
6 months ago
Satisfied with the service
I had some apprehension about coming back because of an earlier treatment that didn't please me that much, but todays of my teeth and my person made me feel good about having come back.