King Family Dental

Dentist

405 Hogan Lane

Conway, AR 72034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Quality service
Always quality service, everyone is always helpful and friendly.
A
1 week ago
Great care!
King Family dental is some of the very best care I have ever received. They paid attention. To my need for extra pain medication and my anxiety over the procedure. Very friendly and efficient.
J
1 week ago
Good Professional & Friendly Service
Good quality service. Staff is always willing to do whatever it takes to help. Sometimes appts run a little longer than expected but that mainly because of the personal care Dr. King gives each of his patients.
A
1 week ago
Great Dental Assistants, Office Staff and Dentist
Everyone is so friendly. They want to make sure you are pain free and take great care of their patients!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. I have been with them for a long time..King Family Dental is a Great place to go for all your dental work
A
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Love Love Love Meredith the hygienist. Everyone in the office is so sweet and so helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
Very efficient and friendly
All the staff was super friendly and efficient. They got me in quickly took care of my needs , spoke with Dr King, made a plan and got a plan for insurance coverage for the work I will need done. Very please. Would highly recommend them!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
I had a great experience at King Family Dental! They were very courteous and professional, yet made me feel right “at home”. I was in and out in a timely manner and treated well.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
I had a great experience at King Family Dental! They were very courteous and professional, yet made me feel right “at home”. I was in and out in a timely manner and treated well.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit and everything went well and the staff is very friendly and professional!!