King Family Dental

Dentist

405 Hogan Lane

Conway, AR 72034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 day ago
They are always professional and treats their patients well. Love the place makes your dental experience tolerable.
T
1 day ago
Wonderful friendly service.
Great cleaning with attention to detail. Thorough, never painful. Knowledable staff and always on time!
P
1 day ago
Outstanding service
Developed a toothache overnight. Called king family dental first thing in the morning and they were able to get me in at 8:45. Got right in after I arrived. Everyone was very kind and polite. Saw dr king within 20 min and he got me fixed up and I was on my way by 10:00. Without a doubt the best experience at a dentist office I have ever had. Highly highly recommend using King family dentist!
B
2 days ago
Awesome with my 3 year old!!
Our visit today was awesome!!! I was very nervous taking my 3 year old but the staff at King Dental was amazing with her!! Really made the experience of her first dental exam smooth for everyone!
S
1 week ago
We both had our teeth cleaned. The girls cleaning our teeth did a great job! Overall great experience!
D
1 week ago
Great visit
I always have a great visit to this place. The dental assistant that cleans my teeth is in my opinion one of the best in the business. Period! She is professional and always friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was Great as usual, polite and almost no wait!
From the time I walked in the door to everyone that saw me, worked with me were Great, Professional and answered any questions that I had! I definitely recommend King Family Dentist to anyone!
S
2 weeks ago
New crown
Everyone treats you with very much respect. Everyone very nice. Always talking and keeping you calm. I’ve been very pleased with my dental work by Dr King
L
2 weeks ago
Nice place!!
It was my first visit and everyone was wonderful. Look forward to the next visit!!
B
1 month ago
Great Care
King Family Dental has taken wonderful care of me and my children. Staff are friendly and attentive, Dr. King and his staff are professional and provide the best dental care you could hope for.