King Family Dental

Dentist

405 Hogan Lane

Conway, AR 72034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 day ago
Good service good doctor !
F
2 days ago
Best Service Around
They care about your dental health and have incredible service. If you are looking for dental care, rest assured this is the best place to go.
M
2 days ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. King and his staff are always friendly and kind and that creates a calming atmosphere. I appreciate the email appointment confirmations and especially the reminder text the morning of my appointment.
R
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Little wait time, if any. Everyone on staff was and is very professional. A very pleasant experience to have at a dentist office.
K
3 days ago
Thank you
S
4 days ago
Exactly what I was looking for in a dentist!
We just moved from TX to AR and are searching for a new family dentist! After reviewing many, we decided to try Dr King because of how many amazing reviews he had! Had our first appointment this morning and have already scheduled another! We love them! Fast, friendly and amazing service! Dr King even helped with other recommendations for professionals in other areas of expertise once we were talking about just moving here! So very helpful!! So happy we found our new family dentist!!
J
7 days ago
good
J
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
From the person who checked me in, to Doctor King, everyone was very friendly and professional. So glad for them to take care of me!
J
1 week ago
Service
The wait time is very little. The employees are all have great customer service. They all do a great job & have great attitude’s.
L
2 weeks ago
Very Helpful and Friendly Staff!
Today was my first visit at King Family Dental and I was really impressed with how helpful and friendly the staff was. From the lady at the front desk, to the lady cleaning my teeth, and even the dentist himself were all so wonderful. Another thing I noticed was how the staff treated every patient as if they were family. I highly recommend this place for anyone who is in search for a new dentist!