King Family Dental

Dentist

405 Hogan Lane

Conway, AR 72034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Best service
As always my visit was great. The service is always great the people are always friendly from the office to the hygienist to Dr. King. I never have a complaint.
A
7 days ago
Always quick and efficient. Everyone is friendly, and my teeth always feel wonderful when I leave.
J
1 week ago
Excellent staff! Would recommend Dr King!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very , very professionally and hard working people, very nice and friendly . What I like as well, they always upgrade equipment , which makes easy way to fixed my problems with fun
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience, very professional .
K
3 weeks ago
Considerate of your time
King Family dental is always on time! I have gone there for years and have never had to wait for my appointment. It’s nice to know that people value my time as much as I do! Very kind, fun and professional!
J
3 weeks ago
We have been coming to King Family Dental for a long time. What a great friendly staff! Sally is awesome! All are very professional and so helpful! 😊
D
3 weeks ago
I have been coming to King Family Dental for ten years. Each member of the King team is professional, friendly and caring. Sally is the best hygienist ever!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
The people at King Family Dentistry are family, or at least they treat me like it! They are helpful in answering questions I have had, also helping out with extra paperwork I bring in due to work requirements. Great attention to detail.
J
4 weeks ago
Attentive and Thoughtful Service
I came to King Family Dental for a special dental procedure and could not have been happier with the experience. Everyone was very friendly and attentive and concerned that I was comfortable. Healing afterwards was easy with little discomfort. I definitely recommend them for your dental needs.