King Hardwood Floors

Flooring Contractor

Boise, ID 83716

Registered Entity Contractor: RCE-46127

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Excellent Product and Service
Our home required extending an existing red oak hardwood floor and matching an existing walnut stain. King Hardwood found an identical high quality hardwood and was able to integrate it and match the stain perfectly. The result is a seamless beautiful floor. The King team even came in on the weekend to make sure the final coat was applied and the job was completed on time. We would highly recommend their services to anyone seeking the same high quality of workmanship.
D
3 months ago
Spectacular Product and Service.
Absolutely outstanding product and service. I could not be more pleased with the newly installed Brazillian Walnut Hardwood Floor in my living room, and the refurbished wood floor in my office (same wood, ten years old, looks like new). Everyone who sees the floor comments on the outstanding workmanship, attention to detail and overall sheer beauty. I have never written a review before but it would be a disservice to Mike not to give him the accolades he deserves. Beautiful job mike!
L
5 months ago
Excellent workmanship
While not the cheapest, they are worth their price.Excellent and timely work. I would rate them 4.8 but this survey does not have such option. Quality materials as preagreed. However, unless you ask all questions ahead of time, some minor issues may go unclarified, but they will work with you to solve them without much fuss.
Response from King Hardwood Floors
Thanks for the review Luis! We appreciate your feedback and are taking measures to ensure we are communicating effectively with our potential and current customers and providing them with all the information they need. Have a great week!
J
6 months ago
Amazing job, and very personal service! :)
We had a bad move-out situation in our rental house, and Mike King and his crew were awesome! Mike was very punctual, knowledgeable, and timely, and his guys did a beautiful job! He even noticed an original design/installation flaw from when the house was built, and made sure that it was corrected. They repaired the damaged spots and refinished our hardwood, and it looks brand new! Thank you so much King Hardwood Floors!
T
6 months ago
Honest, trustworthy and very professional contractor.
We recently had over 2,100 sq ft of select maple solid wood installed in our house and Mike and his team did a fantastic job. Mike is one of the most honest, trustworthy and professional contractors I worked with. I can see the craftsmanship and details in his work. Thank you Mike and thank you "King Hardwood Floor".
R
7 months ago
Ryan lloyd refinish and new install
Amazing work. Still looks perfect. Great price and quality work.
A
7 months ago
Great Value
We hired Mike to match our current hard wood floors after we removed a carpet insert. He and his team did a great job, were very professional, clean and on time. His pricing is very competitive and we will use him again for our next hard wood flooring project.
R
7 months ago
Absolutely a positve outcome all around
Great experience with Mike. I didn't think the floor could be saved. I was so wrong! Thanks Mike and crew.