King Plaza Dental & Dentures

Dentist

7101 Martin Luther King Jr Way S

Suite 211

Seattle, WA 98118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
I always forget to schedule my yearly/quarterly teeth cleaning so it's nice to have someone check in and give me reminders. The office always has a friendly atmosphere (been going since I was a child) and is very accomodating to your schedule. The staff and Dentist are very kind and they put a smile on my face each visit. Highly recommended! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
I always forget to schedule my yearly/quarterly teeth cleaning so it's nice to have someone check in and give me reminders. The office always has a friendly atmosphere (been going since I was a child) and is very accomodating to your schedule. The staff and Dentist are very kind and they put a smile on my face each visit. Highly recommended! :)
G
2 weeks ago
Yes
Excellent
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly with excellent customers service.
I am very happy with doctor Z who took care of my cleaning.👍
N
1 month ago
Love the whole team, friendly staff, very professional, excellent dentist. Special thanks to Dr Irma and Rick who made me feel comfortable and for doing a great job. Far from home but worth it. I would definitely recommend the clinic.
F
2 months ago
Good customer service
Mucho bueno Destinta
D
3 months ago
Dr. Irma Alcantara is the most accommodating denturist in town. No need of appointment especially on emergency or not, she gladly and delightfully take you anytime. She's very pleasant, friendly, experienced and professional Dr.. I highly recommend to anyone to meet her. Thank you.
T
4 months ago
I have been going to clinic for over 10years. Staffs are friendly. Works done professionally. In case of emergency, I just walk in and they will take care of me. Thank you so much for all the work that you do for me and my family.
Response from King Plaza Dental & Dentures
Thomas, thank you so much for being such a loyal patient! We also appreciate this thoughtful review. We hope to take care of you and your family for many more years!
J
4 months ago
Friendly front desk staff, knowledgeable dentists very clean facility. Love this place.
Response from King Plaza Dental & Dentures
Hello Jae, thank you so much for your review! We love hearing feedback from our patients. I will let our team know they are appreciated.
D
4 months ago
Impressed
As good or better than any dentist I've been to. He's my Dental Hero.
Response from King Plaza Dental & Dentures
Hello Deborah, thank you for the kind words!