Kingdom Janitorial Maid Service

Cleaning Service

Norristown, PA 19401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

malverncleaningservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Great Service!
Prompt, thorough and very friendly and accommodating. Honest and trustworthy. Everything you could want in a cleaning service. After seeing the results of our initial clean this morning, we signed on for regular cleaning. Very happy and satisfied customer.
B
2 years ago
Great Service!
We have used a couple of cleaning services and the guys from Kingdom are the best and by far the most reliable. We use them exclusively now and we are very happy with the service. They are very flexible in scheduling appointments and always prompt. Their prices are excellent and we are always pleased with the quality of the cleaning service. They are great guys and we are happy to recommend them!
N
3 years ago
Best Maid Service By Far!
I've been using them for seven months and they consistently do a great job! We also used them for move-in service and window washing. I highly recommend them. They are the first cleaning service my husband hasn't complained about, too! Keepers!
S
3 years ago
excellent service
Kingdom Janitorial provides excellent cleaning services. They do a thorough job and are trustworthy. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
D
3 years ago
The best
I give the Kingdom Janitorial Services my highest rating. I originally used this serice because I was offered four free cleanings while I was getting chemotherapy. I have continued to use them ever since. They are reliable, professional, thorough, and easy to work with. They are flexible in scheduling their cleanings, which is very helpful, and they are completely trustworthy. I have recommended them to others where it has worked out just as well.
P
3 years ago
Reliable and very professional Cleaning service
Reliable, professional cleaning service. They do a great job in cleaning the house and in a timely manner. Very easy scheduling and spotless cleaning. Highly recommend their services.
C
3 years ago
Thanks for the hard work!
C
3 years ago
They did an amazing job. They arrived on time and were respectful. I'm hiring them on a bi-weekly basis.
E
3 years ago
Reliable, great cleaning service! Love there work and Jesse (owner) has such a sweet personality.
M
3 years ago
Very friendly, efficient and flexible. Very pleased with service and feel like we are friends not simply customers. Would recommend Aiking to others.