James E. Rice, DDS PA

Dentist

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd.

Suite 4

Clemmons, NC 27012

Open Today By Appointment

kingerysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
First Class service!
Very simply the best! Have been going for over 20 years.
G
4 days ago
I’ve been a satisfied patient for 20 years. I love going to the Dentist, and I love my tooth.
B
1 week ago
Service, quality and welcoming
As usual, Tonya, Claudia & Mary took great care of me today. Always a pleasure to come into an office that is well run, professional and on top of the latest technology in dental care. Thank you.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Kingery&Kingery for almost 20 years. The staff is always friendly and very professional as is Dr Bill. If you do not have a dentist or are not satisfied with your current dentist give them a try.
M
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Office Staff!
Probably one of the best experiences I have had in a Dentist's Office... today was my third visit and the Staff never fails to make me feel welcomed and taken care of. Must be doing something, right, because I keep coming back!
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff.
This is the single best Dentist office I've experienced. The staff is genuinely friendly and helpful. Dr Kingery is exceptionally proficient. The injections he administered were nearly painless. I was comfortable and trusted he and his staff immediately. If you're looking for a Dentist you can look no further. This office is the one!
Response from James E. Rice, DDS PA
Thank you Diane for your kind words! Welcome to the Kingery Dental Family!!! Looking forward to seeing you soon!
J
2 months ago
Very professional
I’ve been a satisfied patient for more than 30 years !
Y
2 months ago
Very professional, and friendly.
First time going to Kinger and Kingery my experience was excellent. All the staff were very friendly. I felt like I knew them from a decade. I felt very comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Good experience
Friendly office staff, knowledgeable hygienist, and Dr. Mary Kingery was prompt to do her exam. The office was clean and had a pleasant atmosphere. Overall, had a good experience.
P
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional and courteous staff.