Drs. Kingery & Kingery, DDS

Dentist

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd.

Suite 4

Clemmons, NC 27012

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
...
...
C
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
I’m not the best when it comes to dentist appointments but each time I have been here the staff is great all around. My whole family goes here and they are very helpful and work with us to complete all our dental needs. Would definitely recommend.
A
5 months ago
Always great!
They always do a great job.
J
6 months ago
High quality dentistry!
My hygienist Pam was awesome!
N
6 months ago
Too Expensive and not good Dental Plans
Periodic Oral Exam: $ 65.00 Bite wings-four films: $76.00 Adjunc pre-diag test detect mic Oral Cancer Screen: $42.00 Prophylaxis-adult: $112.00 Topical Flouride Treatment: $52.00 Total: $345.00 Really? That expensive! Twice a year cleaning, and they insist on ex-rays once per year. I cannot get out of this dental office for less than $200 per visit. The above cost was today’s visit! They only have Delta Dental Plan, which is a BCBS plan that costs $50 per month, and only covers 2 cleanings per year. Judge for yourself, but I regret not going to a new dentist- they do not honor discounts from other dentists. I could have gotten an exam and ex-rays for $99.00 if I had used a promotion from another dentist office. I regret not changing dentists. The staff is nice enough, and they do accept Care Credit credit cards, but the interest on those cards is 26.99%. Don’t waste your money. Go somewhere else.
M
6 months ago
all the staff are very nice and helpful and know their job
D
6 months ago
Mixed
the staff was very pleasant and helpful but the doctor was a little rude to me at one point she actually told me you know you talk too much. I don't know if she was having a bad day or that's just her personality very unfriendly
B
6 months ago
Excellent treatment from a knowledgeable and caring staff.
Coward that I am, I was very anxious when I attended my first appointment with Dr. Bill Kingery. The staff was very friendly and immediately showed their understanding trying to put me at ease. After the consultation, I was given a suggested treatment plan and allowed to move forward with a schedule that worked best for me. I have one more appointment with this group and have only good things to say about my experience over these past two months. Not only have I been given exceptional care, but I was also treated with compassion from a very knowledgeable staff. I have already shared my experience and recommended this dental group to a number of friends and acquaintances.
R
6 months ago
Awesome....like always
K
7 months ago
Caring, professional service.
Very kind and caring even for a coward like me. I drive 45 minutes to Kingery & Kingery because of the wonderful service.