Drs. Kingery & Kingery, DDS

Dentist

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd.

Suite 4

Clemmons, NC 27012

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Dr.Bill Kingery has been my dentist for many years.He & his staff are always updated on the best treatment needed. They treat you like family!
B
2 years ago
Recommend
The entire staff is absolutely amazing and very professional. Definitely impressed with the service they provide.
P
2 years ago
Grateful
I thank Dr. Mary and staff for working me into their schedule so quickly!!! A crown (done years ago by another dentist) came off. I travel daily for work-so getting to be seen so soon while in the area was a blessing😃
D
2 years ago
Great job
Pam is great to work with and I really enjoyed my visit. Very professional and takes great care of me. She is awesome.
T
2 years ago
Highly recommend
I deal with Dr. Mary and she makes the experience very comfortable with positive outcomes. The entire staff is extremely professional and efficient with your time.
M
2 years ago
Absolutely Wonderful
Dr. Mary was nice very knowlagable. I enjoyed all the 1 on 1 attention and compassion. My hygienist worked diligently and answered all my questions and gave great advice. Celeste was my favorite of all. Sweetest woman on earth. She danced with me and helped me figure out all insurance and out of pocket costs. I will be returning! P.s. Great music playing on the overhead speakers
D
2 years ago
I like Dr. Mary, she is my dentist. All supporting staff are wonderful as well.
V
2 years ago
New patient, glad I switched!
I switched from another practice, and I'm glad I did. They found two other problems that the other practice failed to catch, one of which is going to require a molar extraction and the other one a root canal. They even covered the new x-ray they had to take because the other practice was dragging their feet on sending the one they recently took. The entire staff is very nice and professional, they know their stuff and they have modern equipment and new technology, which is a breath of fresh air coming from a practice using the same old stuff they used when I was a kid, and I'm 54 years old. I can't believe I'm saying this, but I'm actually looking forward to future visits to fix the issues that should've been done years ago. Definitely recommend Kingery & Kingery 👍
J
2 years ago
First Class service!
Very simply the best! Have been going for over 20 years.
G
2 years ago
I’ve been a satisfied patient for 20 years. I love going to the Dentist, and I love my tooth.