Kings Dental

Dentist

6521 Duck Creek Drive

Garland, TX 75043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Absolutely lousy service
This place does not respect your time, DO NOT visit this place. Shabby customer service.
P
12 months ago
I LOVE IT
This was the 1st visit for my 18 yr old grandson & I absolutely love them. Everyone there was so friendly to us. From the receptionist, the dental hygienist to the dentist everyone was nice. I am so glad that I just happen to choose their office because it is close to my residence.
P
2 years ago
quality of servece, friendliness great comfort to patients
EXCELLENT
S
2 years ago
Everyone was polite esp. The dentist Dr. Uppal and her assistant Courtney. They were informative and positive. Plus, there were TVs in the exam rooms with constant news reports.
D
2 years ago
This was an extremely pleasant experience, from the office staff, hygienist,all the way to the Dr. Everyone was attentive and concerned about my well being. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone of any age.
L
2 years ago
Dr. Suri and her staff are GREAT!
Kings Dental in Garland on Broadway is not what you'd expect. I had gone to two different dental chains. One starts with M and the other with B. Both were horrible. The care I received was substandard and disappointing. I then went to a dentist who not part of chain. He was very nice, but very expensive. Dr. Suri, though, is AWESOME! She's kind and gentle. She cares about her patients. She takes the time to explain her process and makes great suggestions for at home dental care. I love her staff, too. They are wonderful people. Great service from great people who care!
A
2 years ago
I love the entire staff of King's Dental in Garland, Tx. They are caring, patient, and knowledgeable people. I have never been part of a group of individuals with the incredible bedside manner as this Dental office. They want to know about you and work with your physical needs as well as your financial needs. I highly recommend King's Dental to all of my family and friends. They are both honest and professional! A family! Love you guys!! Angie D
S
2 years ago
Kings Dental was Fast, Friendly and Affordable. The service I received was some of the best I've had by far at a dental office would give ten stars but there's only five
J
2 years ago
I had a great experience with these doctors. I went in to have my wisdom teeth pulled. It was super fast and not painful at all. The doctor always followed up with me and made sure if i had any questions they would be answered. I had small issue and they still check up on me to make sure i am doing okay. Best doctors and experience i could have choosen to go to and take care of me.
S
3 years ago
I have 4 children from 13-2 years old. This is by far the best dental association around. They have helped me with making sure that my insurance covers everything my kids need (including a crown for a knocked out front tooth). We will be patients until my kids are on their own!