Kings Dental Group--Dr. TERRENCE O'HARE, DDS

Dentist

5 W. D Street

Lemoore, CA 93245

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
No need to look any longer.
This office has great staff. From the employees that work at the front desk, to the hygienists and the dental assistants. Each and every one of the employees are professional and friendly. They are able to put you at ease with whatever procedure you are going through. Dr. O’Hare listens to you and cares about the final result for each and every one of his patients. No need to look any further if you are needing a dentist.
P
9 months ago
Great service and Staff!
Very happy with all aspects of the office. Thanks for the fast scheduling and great work done.
D
9 months ago
Professional, caring, experienced and kind.
Always professional, caring, knowledgeable and always a great sense of humor. Dr O'hare and all of his staff are the best! We love all of you guys.
J
10 months ago
Care in correcting other’s work
When I was young I received poor dental and orthodontia work. It messed up my speech and the look of my smile; The only dentist that cared enough and knew what they were doing enough was Dr. O’Hare, who not only corrected what others did wrong, but did it with a caring heart and staff, and ever since, I have always received compliments on my beautiful smile, and can never ever thank them enough for giving me the confidence back that I had lost in my speech and the way I looked. Thanks be to God for Dr. O’Hare, his encouraging wife, and his staff!!!
K
10 months ago
Had a great visit. Always friendly staff and prompt service. Never have to wait.
L
10 months ago
Extremely client orieted
J
10 months ago
Not a long wait, great service, and professional employees.
Upon arrival, I had about an eight minute wait. The service I received was performed with great care so I would receive quality work. All the employees I interacted with cared about me as person and asked me questions throughout my visit.
B
11 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Although a visit to the dentist is not my first choice for an "outing," I look forward to seeing the friendly, caring and supportive staff. Dr. O"Hare always provides professional opinions and possible options during my visits. This is simply the very best dental practice ever!
A
11 months ago
Professional service and friendly staff.
This was my first visit to the Kings Dental Group and I was impressed on how quickly they attended to me. I waited in the lobby area for only a couple minutes before I was greeted and seated for my appointment. The process was briefly and politely explained to me and the process, which included xrays and a complete check up, was completed quickly and to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Dr. O'Hare, DDS, for all your dental service needs.
W
11 months ago
Exceptional Service
I love this place and I highly recommend it. I suffer from Chronic migraine, light and sound are huge triggers for me. Appointments are hard for me to keep and it can be embarrasing. I went into the office and the staff accommodated me immediately. Lights out in my exam room, there is a window in there and the staff has some lighting so it isn't completely dark, but it is a tremendous help for me while I am being prepped for dental work. Oh and no music. I love music but my head doesn't. Even with noise canceling headphones. My numbing shot did not hurt at all, my procedure did not take long and was not uncomfortable for me. Dr. O'hare and his wonderful staff go above and beyond to make sure you get the best care available. This place is a blessing to the community in many ways. 💕