King's Family Dental Group

Dentist

14114 Polk Street

Sylmar, CA 91342

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Horrible service
My children's appointment was at 2 and we waited an hour and 30 minutes and got no service also their market management had the nerve to call me ghetto so, I won't be returning with people like that you will lose alot of clientele. It's such a shame we've been with them for 3 years but I suppose with disrespectful people like that I can find a better dentist. Thank you very much.
D
1 month ago
Good service
Very nice staff clean office they are my dental office from now on
E
1 month ago
Amazing review
They’re so nice and helpful. They attend your needs right away. Love coming here.
M
1 month ago
Amazing service
I went there due to a wisdom tooth ache. They were very professional and were able to see me right away. I had the pleasure of meeting dr Lim he is amazing and super knowledgeable. I love his honesty and advice.
L
3 months ago
High quality service.
Kings family Dental Group is a dental office that really honors it's name as a family dental office. They really treat you like family. The front and back staff is awesome with great personality . The office manager goes the extra mile for her patients, and the doctors and specialist are great at what they do. I highly recommend this office to anyone. If your looking for a dental office, STOP looking !
A
3 months ago
KIND&RESPECTFUL
STAFF WERE EASY GOING & INFORMATIVE !
M
4 months ago
Professional great services
Everyone there is friendly and make you feel comfortable, i hate going to the dentist.. but here they make you feel at home and with those services you feel less stressed about getting your teeth fixed , would recommend to everyone
M
4 months ago
Personal muy profesional. Inspiran confianza y ganas de regresar. Muuuy amables.
Me sentí muy comoda Hablando en mi idioma. El personal es muy amable.
R
5 months ago
Great customer service
The waiting time there is not long The dentist is extremely professional and nice Everyone there is nice always smiling and very professional.
B
5 months ago
Good work done here
Been coming here for 2 years now. No complaints. Good people!