King's Family Dental Group

Dentist

14114 Polk Street

Sylmar, CA 91342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Amazing service and staff
Where do I start, well I haven't been to a dentist in a very, very long time. Until a couple of weeks ago when of course I had to have my wisdom tooth removed because of pain. I called that morning and they were able to fit me in for an exam and they made time to get the tooth out that day. Fast forward to today for my scheduled appointment for deep cleaning. I had a cavity as well and asked if they could take care of it too. They made it happen and now my teeth are at there best. I am extremely grateful to king's family dental. They were kind and explained the process during my visits. They made me feel comfortable and at ease.
N
3 weeks ago
Great staff
My first time there. I was expecting my 5yr old to be screaming and crying. Ofcourse when we got there she was. The staff was super patient, nice and great with her and they got her to calm down and took her xrays, check her teeth and clean her teeth all without crying! I have to say I was surprised! They are amazing with kids. And my daughter usually screams trough the hole clean up/ check up.
R
2 months ago
Awesome service
We been patients for many years now and everyone is very professional and extremely friendly they make you feel so comfortable as soon as you enter the office . Dentist is gentle and attentive I highly recommend them.
A
4 months ago
Great service
Everyone here is fast and friendly. Take my son for his cleanings and even though he hates the dentist everyone’s one is still so kind. Daniel gets the job done and Dr Lim is always quick and informative.
M
6 months ago
Servicio profesional
Todo el equipo muy amable y atendieron y me ayudaron con todas mis necesidades Y me regalaron un certificado $100 para mi próximo tratamiento
R
8 months ago
Horrible service
My children's appointment was at 2 and we waited an hour and 30 minutes and got no service also their market management had the nerve to call me ghetto so, I won't be returning with people like that you will lose alot of clientele. It's such a shame we've been with them for 3 years but I suppose with disrespectful people like that I can find a better dentist. Thank you very much.
D
8 months ago
Good service
Very nice staff clean office they are my dental office from now on
E
8 months ago
Amazing review
They’re so nice and helpful. They attend your needs right away. Love coming here.
M
8 months ago
Amazing service
I went there due to a wisdom tooth ache. They were very professional and were able to see me right away. I had the pleasure of meeting dr Lim he is amazing and super knowledgeable. I love his honesty and advice.
L
10 months ago
High quality service.
Kings family Dental Group is a dental office that really honors it's name as a family dental office. They really treat you like family. The front and back staff is awesome with great personality . The office manager goes the extra mile for her patients, and the doctors and specialist are great at what they do. I highly recommend this office to anyone. If your looking for a dental office, STOP looking !