King's Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

hagerstownpestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Excellent service
Prior to having King's perform our pest control, we had many mice and bugs at our home. Since having King's perform our servicing, we have not had any issues at our home, no mice and no bugs. One of the best values and investments we have made for our home. I would highly recommend them to anyone else. Their customer service is outstanding and their employees are very personable. They are trustworthy and they feel like family to us.
Response from King's Pest Control
Thank you for your kind words Mike! We really appreciate your business and are glad we could take care of your pest problems!
J
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Mark King and his team are very efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. I have been a customer since the start of this business and immediately noticed greater attention to detail over the previous national pest control service I was using. I highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
Exemplary service restored my assurance to protect my home
I always had a pest problem each year that normal household products allowed me to deal with, but this year the problem became persistent. Once I called King's Pest Control, the problem was dealt with immediately and thoroughly. I now have the assurance that comes from a trusted and reliable service provider to protect my home investment. I now have peace of mind to maintain and deal with any possible pest control problem and a source to contact whenever problems arise. Thank you for great service.
K
2 years ago
Mark was the up-most professional business owner we have worked with. He is always will do to what it takes to get the job done. 100% would reccomend Kings pest control!
M
2 years ago
Outstanding service
Mark King runs an exceptional pest control business. I used to be with Orkin, but would never go back. Mark is dedicated, honest and punctual. He is very knowledgeable and has completely met all of my expectations. I would recommend him to anyone!
L
2 years ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
We have been very pleased with the services provided by Mark King and his associates. We have found him to be prompt, efficient and very knowledgeable. He was able to quickly identify the problems and recommended a course of treatment. He calls the day before his scheduled visit to confirm and always arrives at the designated time. I would recommend him to anyone needing pest control services.
D
2 years ago
Kings was great
Mark King came out to my house the other day and did a very good job addressing the issues we had with our home.. He is a very professional and friendly person.. I will refer his company to anyone I know that needs pest control...
A
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable and prompt with service!
My husband and I moved to a new home with more bugs/spiders than we were used to. Not only that I found mouse droppings in a kitchen drawer. King's Pest Control responded promptly and we had service within 24 hours. They were very knowledgable and professional. This year I have not seen any droppings and since receiving service we have not seen spiders and other bugs like we did. We are very pleased with this company and highly recommend them for pest control!