Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very good at putting people at ease
I have a great appreciation for Dr. Akah & Christine! I have now found my forever dentistry practice! Dr. Akah is very good at explaining the xrays, status of my teeth, and what should occur to prevent damage. I feel so comfortable with Christine, she is very thorough & gentle! I will be seeing her soon to clean my teeth. I do not have anything negative to say about the practice. Thank you! Kindly Lorre N.
P
3 days ago
Best dentist ever!!!
My family and I were looking for a new dentist closer to our home in Plainfield and with flexible hours, when we found Kingseed Dental we felt like we hit the jackpot! I’m always able to get my twin boys’ dental appts in during their s school breaks, and they also have later appts so my husband can get to his appts after work. The staff is so friendly, we are so happy we made the move to Kingseed.
D
5 days ago
I love, love love these ladies.
My husband Hate's going to the dentist. I told him about my great experiences that I have always had here. He finally went to kingseed family dental, after his visit he came home and said that they were so gentle and professional. Needless to say we have been with Sarah for 2 1/2 yes now. They are fantastic!!
C
5 days ago
New Client
I was nervous but the whole staff made me feel comfortable and explained everything thoroughly!!! VERY glad I’m a new client there! =))
R
5 days ago
Best staff, friendly and polite
Professional and polite staff.
L
1 week ago
Highly recommended for "scardey cats" like me
I haven't been to the dentist in 13 years. The staff explained what has happened to my teeth and gums. They explained what I was looking at in the X-rays. They also discussed treatment options. The front office, was very kind, and professional. Thank you for not making me feel like a heel because I have neglected my dental health for so long. You all were very kind & gentle. I will see you in the weeks to come to get my teeth back in shape! Kindly, Lorre
T
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and timely
I am always overly pleased with my visits to Kingseed Family Dental. The staff is always so friendly and informative. I also appreciate that they do not pressure me to make expensive dental decisions quickly. They let me decide on my own time when I will have procedures done. They are awesome all around!!!
B
1 week ago
Great service and facility!
Greatly pleased with the quality of my cleaning. All the individuals I dealt with were very courteous, professional and pleasant. The staff actually seemed concerned with my health and any questions that I had. I’m glad that I choose to give Dr. Kingseed’s practice a chance to care for my dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Kingseed is great. My husband and I have been coming here for the last 3 yrs and we always have a good experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly staff.
I hate going to the dentist. The entire staff made me feel comfortable and more relaxed. I've told several people about Kingseed Dental would highly recommend to anyone. Big thanks to Karrissa for talking thru my nerves.