Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Always Happy with my service
Love Dr K. And her staff, they all go out of their way to make sure you have a good experience.
A
3 days ago
Awesome!
We love Kingseed Family Dental! My 3 year old just had his teeth cleaned today. He let them polish, floss, and do X-rays. Great staff. Great dentist
J
5 days ago
Kingseed Dental Rocks!
Kingseed Dental is AMAZING! I was kind of nervous coming to a new dentist after having to leave a dentist I really loved when I moved to Avon, but they have exceeded my expectations! Heather took care of me this time and I couldn’t be happier with my experience! Everyone was so kind and cheerful. You can tell they love where they work and they love what they do. Dr. Kingseed is super nice and answered all of my questions. So glad I chose Kingseed!!
J
5 days ago
Nice Staff and Thorough Cleaning
No complaints. Everyone was friendly and the office was clean. Hygienist was great, very thorough cleaning. I will be continuing to visit every six months.
A
5 days ago
Love them!
Kingseed dental is amazing! I just had my first cleaning today and they were awesome. Very gentle and did a great job at explaining everything to me. Both of my children (2yrs and 4months) has their lip ties lasered by Dr. Kingseed previously and it was a great experience as well. Everyone in the office is so kind. Thank you!!
H
1 week ago
Great Dental Office
I have been going to Kingseed Family Dental for a few years now and the staff is always professional and nice. I have had the same dental hygienist for all but one of my visits, but no matter who takes care of me the results are wonderful. I highly recommend Kingseed Family Dental.
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I LOVE Kingseed Dental! Everyone is very kind and welcoming. They delivery quick and excellent work! I’m very particular about my teeth and I’m always very happy with how they look after my cleaning. Christine did mine this time and was super fun and did great work! The front desk girls rock! I’m excited to try my whitening for life! Dr. Kingseed is always warm and friendly and makes me feel important. Would 100% reccomend!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing Office and Staff
My husband and I both had appointments, the staff was very friendly and professional, Dr. Sarah Kingseed is an Excellent Dentist and very thorough!, Visit went very well, We had our teeth cleaned by Christine who did an awesome job!! Love the front desk gals!!
G
3 weeks ago
I’ve been looking for a caring dental office for years. These ladies are very professional and will calm your anxiety, should you expierence any when your headed to the dentist like some of us. 🤗 in my opinion, they truly care about our dental health. A special and detacated group.
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
You are so sweet!! Thank you so much!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Services
Had X-rays and treatment plan done - everyone was so kind and patient and willing to take the time with me that I needed. Really eased my anxiety and I felt that they really cared about helping me improve my dental health.
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it!