Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great service
As usual Kingseed Family Dental came through for me. A crown came off and they were able to get me in two days and repair it,
T
1 week ago
Great Staff! Always Cheerful!
Great Staff! They make you feel that they are part of your family.
J
2 weeks ago
Prepping for a crown
First of all, the entire staff at Kingseed Dental are amazing. Very friendly and accommodating. I went in for the preliminary round for a crown. It was explained to me exactly what was going to be done before anything started. What I really liked was that Dr Kingseed cared about my concern of needing a bite block for the procedure so I wouldn’t have TMJ pain. The procedure went well and without complication. I feel the staff is very up front and comforting at the same time. Thank you! 😊
T
2 weeks ago
Best Experience Ever!
I feel like everyone is my friend. Always an amazing experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Teeth Cleaning
Eryn did a great job cleaning my teeth! I know this isn't something one normally would write home about, but she paid extra attention (without me asking her to) to a common area of plaque that other hygienists have not gotten completely removed. I can tell my teeth are smoother and cleaner than previous cleanings. Thanks, Eryn!
B
2 weeks ago
Most were professional
The Dental Hygentist got short with me. It’s not that I did not accept her diagnosis. It’s the fact that she got passive aggressive over my wishes to decline the procedure. I’m not disagreeing with her diagnosis. I’m DISAGREEING with her Instant ATTITUDE!!! Brad Hoffman
K
2 weeks ago
Very kind, gentle and first dentist to have something to help my TMJ
Glad I went looking for a closer dentist. I felt like they knew what they were doing, and they were very attentive to my TJM. I was actually able to chew dinner after my appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning and exam
As usual, I’m completely satisfied with my visit to Kingseed Dental. Additional work is needed and a full estimate of costs was presented to me at the time of booking the appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
Caring, professional
I’m petrified of dentists/dental offices. Everyone I came in contact with was so professional and VERY comforting. I highly recommend Dr. Kingseed!
K
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!
I've gone to many dental offices over the years, but Kingseed Family Dental is my most favorite of them all. The staff is professional, personable, and efficient. The office is clean and the atmosphere is great. I have moved nearly two hours away and still continue as a patient of this practice. They're the BEST!