Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

3960 Clarkscreek Road

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The best experience ever
I have been scared to death of having anyone bother the bridge in my mouth. It's been there for 25 years, and every single reason I get anxiety whenever I go for dental care is due to the experience in getting this bridge (it was with a different dentist, different practice). So, I haven't really been looking forward to replacing it, even though it was in really bad shape. I came in yesterday to start the process, and was beyond petrified. I must say, I don't know how this could have possibly gone any better. I was pain free and made to feel comfortable the entire time. I expected soreness, bruising, and swelling to my face (like the last time). I have NONE. I feel great, and have no apprehension whatsoever about coming back in for the placement of the permanent bridge. Dr. Kingseed and staff are doing so much more than healing my mouth - they are healing my fears of dentistry. I am so very thankful to have found Kingseed Family Dental. I will never be able to thank you enough.
P
2 days ago
High quality & friendly dental office
Had an unplanned visit. They got me an appointment in a timely fashion. All staff I interacted with were very friendly & efficient. Beautiful office!
V
2 days ago
Friendly
Let me start off by saying I normally HATE going to the dentist. I haven't been in forever because I always have a horrible experience. One of my coworkers and my fiance both highly recommended Kingseed. From the second I walked in the door everyone was so friendly. I have a super tiny mouth and that is all any other dentist wants to comment on while they do my cleanings. The wonderful lady (can't remember her name, sorry) that was with me from start to finish didn't make me feel like a burden at all. She willing answered all my questions and talked to me about normal life the whole time with only a small comment about my tiny mouth. When Dr. Kingseed came in she addressed everything the dental hygienist had talked to me about beforehand and gave me a recommendation for an orthodontist. All in all, this is the best dental experience I have had in my adult years and I will not be ghosting them like I have every other dentist I've been to.
M
7 days ago
Efficient, professional, knowledgeable while warm and welcoming. Addressed all concerns
L
1 week ago
AWESOME EXPERIENCE
The staff was very professional, courteous and awesome! 1st time experience was great. Entire staff explained every procedure along the way. Dr. Bryant was great and very understanding in our needs and wants. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
K
1 week ago
Professional, efficient, friendly
Great job with a routine cleaning and exam. Received suggestions to improve my oral health without pressure to "upsell" me with other treatments.
E
1 week ago
Professional and Easy
My great experiences at Kingseed Family Dental have made me stop dreading going to the dentist! My hygienist, Christine, is so friendly and gentle on my sensitive teeth and gums. The receptionist is efficient and polite. Their new office is great and is a relaxing place to be. Dr. Kingseed is very professional and nice, and is sure to give tips on things you could do better for your oral health.
C
1 week ago
Incredible team.
Our family always enjoys visiting your office. We have twin five year old boys and theyre always happy to go with your staff for their cleanings. Sarah does an excellent job. Thank you.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and so friendly
Enjoyed my first visit there. Everyone was so nice, professional and friendly. Made it a great experience! Will definitely be back. Sarah was very nice and thorough. Highly recommend this place!
J
2 weeks ago
Eryn@Kingseed is awesome
Always a pleasant visit to Kingseed. Routine cleaning today and Eryn was great as usual. Thanks!