Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
When my Hygienist (Eryn) completed cleaning my teeth, I told her, “Eryn, I have to give you an A+ for providing the most comfort I ever recall while undergoing this treatment.” She did a great job working on my teeth.
B
1 week ago
Excellent staff, kind & caring‼️❤️
V
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Knowledgable Staff, Professional, Friendly
I was nervous going into my first appointment because it was a new environment. I’ve been going to the same Pediactric Dentist since I was 5 but Kingseed Dental made this transition very easy. I was able to watch a movie while I got my deep cleaning, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and they also had cookies for Halloween. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience & I’m glad I chose Kingseed Dental.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly personal service
Gentle cleaning and check up. No discomfort or pain. Much appreciated. God bless you!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and caring!
I have to admit. I don’t like to go to the dentist. Until I started going to Dr. Kingseed. From the moment you walk in you are treated with courtesy and caring. They give you information about your procedure while being friendly. They answer all your questions and concerns. They make sure about any health problems you might have. The most modern procedures are used. As close to painless dentistry that you could get. As the procedure continues the let you know what the are going to do. It took far less time than I thought it would. I felt like they did everything right. I recommend them! I even carry their business cards with me to hand out!
P
3 weeks ago
Exceptional staff! Very friendly and informative.
I highly recommend Kingseed Family Dental. All of the staff are warm, welcoming, accommodating & super knowledgeable. They take the time to ensure your comfort & make sure to explain every step of your visit. So glad I found this place!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dental experience
Today was my first visit to Kingseed Family Dental. The staff was friendly and welcoming. My x-rays and cleaning were very thorough. I'm new to the area and very happy to find a great dentist.
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thanks for the kind words. See you soon!
S
3 weeks ago
Compassionate and caring
The staff is very compassionate and caring. I hadn’t seen the dentist since high school (17yrs!) Everyone was very nice and never lectured me. They gave me a plan that fit my needs and told me what needed to be done and the things that could wait. I highly recommend them to anyone who’s afraid of going to the dentist. They will put you’re worries at ease.
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Sarah, thanks for your review! We are so glad to have you join our dental family!
M
3 weeks ago
very profeshinal
I likes Dr. Kingsley
C
4 weeks ago
Compassionate and caring
Had a wonderful dental experience, everyone is experienced in their craft, patient and very understanding especially when getting my Xrays done. The TV on the ceilings are a plus too! Thanks again to everybody!
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thanks for the kind words!