Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great service with professional staff
Everyone is very kind and professional. I had quite a few issues to deal with and no one has ever made me feel embarrassed with the situations that needed to be dealt with. Any questions I have had have been answered and dealt with.
R
4 days ago
Great Dental experience Great Staff very informative and gentle. Looking forward to next visit. Would highly recommend 🤗🤗
N
5 days ago
Just switched, glad I did
Was seeing another dentist in Plainfield. Great office, staff, pleasant experience
E
6 days ago
I have always had a good experience with Kingseed Family Dental. Today was not quite as pleasant; I felt like my dental hygienist , was a little rude & I felt like she didn't treat me with respect ! I was due to have my Xrays done , which always does hurt my mouth to some degree, because I have a smaller mouth .I can handle that . Today the hygienist was shoving the apparatus in my mouth & I was trying to get it out & she kept shoving it in & was acting like I was too stupid to understand that I was suppose to bite down when she got it in there. Finally I just pulled it out & tried to explain to her that she had it underneath my tongue not on top of it, that is what I was trying to tell her, she just disregarded what I was trying to explain to her & said well, it does hurt a little. ( it was the one that goes in the middle of your mouth , not the one used for side Xrays) Anyway, I will wait to see how it goes on my next visit ! Other than this incident , everyone else has always been very nice & professional!
J
1 week ago
Great visit
I've now visited twice. The staff is very friendly and professional. They also get you in on time and out quickly.
J
2 weeks ago
Tooth Removal
The best multiple tooth removal I have had. 6 hours later still not feeling a lot of pain. Just took first pain pill.
D
2 weeks ago
I love going to them.They are so friendly & polite. I never feel taken advantage of.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Great people working there. Still new but the work so far is great. The staff is friendly. They keep your appointment time close to the time you get calling back within 5min
J
3 weeks ago
Quick, painless and friendly staff
They got me in at scheduled time, even though it was a crown I managed a nap while they worked. Staff very friendly (as always) and extremely professional. Highly recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
Recent visit
Always a wonderful experience. Friendly courteous, and would always recommend anyone to have their dental work done here