Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Amazing care
Everyone was super nice and very friendly, they made everything easy to understand.
R
15 hours ago
Expectations greatly Exceeded
I find the Kingseed practice a very kind and welcoming environment!
Z
5 days ago
Professional service
I'm pleased and impressed with the friendly and professional service I get.
T
6 days ago
Amazing Experience
I know most people don’t like going to the dentist, but this is one of my favorite places to go! Everyone’s friendly, they take pictures with cameras and x-rays to show me anything that’s wrong so I can trust them! It is a fun place to go!
K
7 days ago
Caring and Friendly
Always a great experience at Kingseed dental. Christine is excellent at what she does and makes getting my teeth cleaned an enjoyable visit. Dr Sarah and the entire staff are warm and friendly. Thankfully haven’t had to have any dental work done lately!
R
2 weeks ago
Always a feeling of hometown, genuinely friendly team at Kingseed. They provide professional service with a patient-centered, customer-centered focus. They take care of my dental needs without trying to sell me on unneeded services.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient care! Highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kingseed and her staff are professional, skillful and friendly. Office and examination rooms are very clean.
K
2 weeks ago
Prompt and quality service
Recently I developed a tooth ache (ouch). The staff at Kingseed dental and quickly arranged an appointment. The problem was correctly diagnosed and fixed quickly. Dr. Kingseed and her staff are always professional and skilled.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
Crown prep and delivery were flawless. This is a great dental practice!