Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Another PERFECT morning at Kingseed Family Dental Office for my appointment!
Everyone was AWESOME, PROFESSIONAL, and POLITE today, thank you! See you in December!
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Jaycee, thank you so much for the kind words. See you then!
L
2 weeks ago
Thanks!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful office and staff!!
As always, a great experience!! Friendly and professional staff and love the TVs!!
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thanks Lori! We love seeing you in the office!
J
3 weeks ago
Perfect!
As always, it was a pleasant visit and I was well taken care of! Very happy with Kingseed Dental and Eryn, Kim, and Dr. Akah =)
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Jonathan, we always appreciate your kind words. Thank you so much for the review.
G
4 weeks ago
Wonderful office!
My daughter and I had cleanings today. Everything went great with the appointments and the staff are so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Gina, thank you for the review. See you soon!
W
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere
They are very professional, personable and caring.
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thanks for the review!
J
1 month ago
New patient with children - a positive experience!
We are new to the area after relocating from Mishawaka, IN to Plainfield, IN due to my job with AT&T and our family needed a new dentist. After driving down SR267 and seeing their office in passing, we decided to google them and checkout their website. After a very unpleasant experience with Afdent (Mishawaka, IN) we went several years hating dentists and just never bothered. I wasn’t expecting things to be any different than what I’ve experienced with past dentists - and I was very wrong! After my very first visit with Kingseed I immediately knew this was a great office full of great people with positive and professional attitudes! We have a family of 6 and so far myself, my wife, and today our twin daughters (Kaylen and Chloe) have now been to Kingseed Family Dental and all have been absolutely good experiences. Dr. Ebisinde Akah has seen all of us and she is the best!
R
1 month ago
Left leaving satisfied
I was a new patient, went to see if I liked it better than my other dentist. They explained every thing that was being done, worked with me on a few billing issues, and I left feeling like my teeth were really clean. The hygienist was engaging and friendly, without making me feel like I was a bad patient when I was honest about my habits. They understood what I wanted and expected.
B
1 month ago
Emergency visit
We met a new doctor today and are pleased with the attention to detail. Friendly and informative.
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thanks for the review! See you soon!
J
1 month ago
The front desk is the best!
My family is very satisfied with Kingseed Family Dental. We are exceptionally pleased with the professional atmosphere and friendly staff. We would highly recommend kingseed.
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you for the review!