Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

3960 Clarkscreek Road

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Love Kingseed Family Dental
This was my second visit and everything went very well. I had three fillings as well as a cleaning and fitting for a partial. I was very pleased with everything. Everyone was very friendly and kept asking me how I was during throughout the process. Highly recommend going there!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I have been in alot of pain recently, and just afraid I could not afford what the bill could be. The staff got me in right away and was friendly and passionate. Nothing but good to say about all the staff. My children also go here and they always say when their done how nice everyone is especially to kids. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Got me scheduled same day even as new patient
My former dentist office closed recently. I had a crown come off while eating. On a Facebook chatter page I frequent several people recommended Kingseed family dental. I called and explained my situation and they got me an appointment the same day. They even found my insurance information easily as my plan no longer sends a physical card. Facility is clean and bright. All the staff were kind and professional. I was in and out in under an hour including doing new patient paperwork and getting an xray. I booked my cleaning appointment and got my husband registered as well. Looking forward to making this my new dental office
C
3 weeks ago
Son’s care
I admit I am maybe a little overly cautious, because this is the first place I have taken my son in weeks and I really debated on him having his wisdom teeth removed right now with the Covid-19 uproar. My son had been having issues with his wisdom teeth, so I decided to keep his appointment. Unfortunately, the first thing I noticed upon entering the office was that the receptionist was not wearing a mask. She was about the nicest person ever and so sweet, but it did bother me, because we have been so careful. We came in with masks and stood near the doorway, so we would be an appropriate amount of distance from other patients sitting in the waiting room and when my son was called back, I sat in my car until he was ready to be released. There was a lot of coming and going while I sat in my car. The super sweet receptionist was kind enough to come out to my car saving me from having to bring my granddaughter in and told me where to go to pick my son up. She still was not wearing a mask, but was a far distance from me. The dental assistant who wheeled my son out after surgery was also very nice and went over post op instructions with me, but she also had her mask pulled down off her mouth and nose the entire time. I really debated on sending this review, because I hate to point out negative things and I really love all the staff I have met, but at the same time I was very concerned about my son’s safety and exposure. I know this is new territory for everyone and we are all trying to get a routine, but I thought would share my experience and fears, because there are some people who may be very worried about stepping into a dental office right now, especially due to all the risks. My family of four is all due for cleanings, but we have been putting it off, because of all the craziness going on right now and it doesn’t feel safe to have routine care at this time. Although, my adult daughter is wanting to come in soon, because she has not ever been there and has a tooth that needs looked at. She knows I’ve liked the office and thought she would like to give it a try once things are safer.
T
1 month ago
High quality
Excellent service friendly and very caring.
K
1 month ago
A Tooth in need, indeed!
Had a tooth problem come up. They got me in quickly! Reassured me as to all they are doing in ,this time of Covid. Staggered appointments, constantly cleaning, masks, etc. the new office is amazing! Calming colors and decor. Professional and comfortable. Got me to a room quickly. Xrays and exam went smoothly. Was not worried about exposure at all. Wouldn’t go to anyone else! Thank you Kingseed Dental!
J
1 month ago
Great Office and Staff
I am very happy with Kingseed Family Dental. They are caring and helpful and always take care of their patients.
B
2 months ago
Thankful
I was very thankful they got my 7 year old son in for an emergency visit today despite everything going on right now! As a very worried mother they were very friendly, compassionate and explained everything well. They made sure my son was not scared and worked quickly as it was not the most fun to have a pretty big tooth pulled. Thank you for being there to help my son when right now our world feels like its spinning out of control.
M
2 months ago
Dr Sarah Kingseed is amazing
She is an excellent dentist, very compassionate, knowledgeable, ethical and friendly. Feel so lucky to have her caring on my teeth and my family!!
E
2 months ago
We love all of the professional team members! They’re great with pediatric patients as well as adults. They’re state of the art equipment and knowledgable staff shine! Their teamwork is noteworthy as well. We will be here to stay! Love Dr. KINGSEED’s team!