Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Awesome in every way!!
Dr. Kingseed and her staff at fantastic in every way! From a pleasant greeting to a quick and friendly check out. We love the entire staff. Both of our hygienists were so kind and gentle. Dr Kingseed is beyond great. She is so great with Madeline and in concerned about each patients oral health. Thank you all for making our dental experience exceptional!!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always on time and friendly. I have never had a bad experience.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I went in to get a wisdom tooth pulled. I was very nervous and full of anxiety. Everyone from the front desk to Dr Kingseed the hygienist and the surgeon were all so calming and understood my feelings. They made me feel cared for and I am so happy I went here for the procedure! I would definitely recommend Kingseed to anyone!
V
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Staff are friendly and always excellent service!
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Staff was friendly and helpful. My hygenist was very nice and offered excellent advice without lecturing. She was also forthcoming about any additional costs. The dentist was professional and friendly as well. Office and exam rooms were comfortable and clean.
S
1 month ago
Best dental office around! Love the clean professional atmosphere.
L
1 month ago
The best dental office!
My 6 year old son and I both had a great experience at Kingseed Family Dental. They are very punctual, thorough, and made us both feel at ease! I’m thankful that they always treat my son so well and he actually looks forward to going.
B
1 month ago
Very good with my son, explained everything to him and took your time as needed.
S
1 month ago
Fantastic experience
From my call to schedule an appointment to when I walked out the door everything was top notch. The hygienist was thorough yet gentle. She told me information that no one had made me aware of in all my years (and that’s a lot). Dr. Kingseed was so pleasant and thorough. I’m so happy I found them.
A
1 month ago
Very helpful
We needed an emergency extraction for our daughter and they got her in that day! The tech was super nice and even helped her pull another loose tooth on her own.
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thanks so much for the stars!