Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Quick, painless and friendly staff
They got me in at scheduled time, even though it was a crown I managed a nap while they worked. Staff very friendly (as always) and extremely professional. Highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Recent visit
Always a wonderful experience. Friendly courteous, and would always recommend anyone to have their dental work done here
N
1 month ago
Kids
They did a great job with both of my girls
C
1 month ago
Kingseed Family Dental
Always a wonderful experience! Knowledgeable, friendly doctors and staff! I highly recommend!!!
B
1 month ago
I haven’t had to have a tooth pulled in over 60 years! The surgeon that Dr. Kingseed uses did a great job. I was worried that I would feel it, but the local anesthetic did the trick.
S
1 month ago
Great post op appointment was good!
S
1 month ago
No waiting everyone is friendly and helpful
L
1 month ago
Today's service everything went good they explained everything to me about my mouth I will be back in June thank you so much
R
1 month ago
The dental procedure that I had was explained to me in detail. Everyone is always very friendly as soon as I step into the office. I have recommended this office to several of my friends and family.
L
1 month ago
everything went well she explained everything to me about my mouth. Very good service