Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Wonderful first visit!
Yesterday was my first visit to see Dr. Kingseed. Her entire staff is extremely friendly and professional! Their x-ray equipment is top of the line, and they are extremely thorough in their examination. They also make sure to explain what everything means as they're examining, which I had not experienced in the past. Overall, this office is a great environment, and I look forward to continuing to go here!
L
1 month ago
Great service, very thorough and friendly. I was very pleased with my dental care.
S
1 month ago
Great Family Dentist
My daughters and I see Dr. Kingseed and have always had a great experience. The staff are so kind and patient and my daughters have grown to enjoy their dental exams. If I have any concerns, they listen to me and answer all of my questions, and I never feel rushed. We love this practice and wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional reception staff. Dental assistants and Dr. Kingseed are caring and professional. I am very pleased with my dental care.
K
1 month ago
Convenient and Pleasant Service
My daughters and I were all seen at 7:30 Am so they wouldn't miss school and they even offered additional services like adding a 20 minute process of the kids' sealant on the spot so we wouldn't have to come back. Kids like going to the dentist and of course love the treasure box afterwards. TVS are nice too on the ceiling:)
R
1 month ago
New patient to Kingseed dental .
Was in the king seed family dental today for my first time was very impressed with staff the professionalism felt very comfortable since I had been seven years since I had went to the dentist was very comfortable and relaxed do to their professionalism going back to proceed with work .
P
1 month ago
Best Denist in Plainfield
Never worry about going to the dentist like I use to. People are always friendly nice environment recommend to everyone
P
1 month ago
Best Denist in Plainfield
Never worry about going to the dentist like I use to. People are always friendly nice environment recommend to everyone
L
1 month ago
New Patient Appointment!
I had a great experience as a new patient: seated on time, thorough exam and cleaning. Eryn my hygienist and Dr. Kingseed were very friendly and addressed my questions. Will be back in 6 months!!😁
J
1 month ago
Professional Prompt Amazing Hygenist
Never does the dentist or hygentist try to sell you a bunch of dental non essentials!! They answer all questions and pricing is more than fair