Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

3960 Clarkscreek Road

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Six month cleaning
New office was very nice and the cleaning/xrays were done very friendly and professionally. I had a new hygienist and she did a superb job.
S
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Very friendly caring and supportive staff always feel listened to
J
2 months ago
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Was seen rather quickly. Absolutely love the new location. Very relaxing environment.
K
2 months ago
Great office!
Awesome experience! Very friendly staff and gave me step by step options. Made sure I was comfortable and okay during the whole visit.
S
2 months ago
Great Business
I love this dentist office. Everyone’s nice and have excellence service. It’s a very homey place.They also have entertainment on the ceiling while your laid back it’s pretty cool.
C
2 months ago
I don't think I hate going to the dentist anymore.
I loved everything about this place! The building, the lobby, the staff etc... I'm so glad I chose to check this place out.
A
2 months ago
Nursing professional
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Explained what they were doing and all had beautiful smiles!!! :)
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
I was looking for a new dentist and finding a private practice was important. I was looking for a dentist that was friendly but also offering Superior knowledge and service. I think Kingseed Dental has met all these criteria and more. They even have TVs on the ceiling to watch while they work on you.
R
3 months ago
The best
I just went in for my biannual cleaning, and as always Kingseed dental does not disappoint. Their hygienists are thorough and gentle, and the whole staff treats you personably. I've had both Dr. Kingseed and Dr. Akah and I have to say I love them both and their staff!
W
3 months ago
Excellent service
The staff is always so welcoming and friendly. Always professional and courteous.