Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 month ago
Very happy with this dentist!
I did not want to do a deep cleaning, and they were very polite and not pushy about it. They had to refer me for a root canal and they took time to schedule it for me. I was very impressed with how helpful they were. It felt like they were really trying to help me. I was also impressed with the level of technology they have. I took my young kids there as well and they were very compassionate and patient with them.
D
2 months ago
Warm smiles, gentle demeanor.
It was time for my 6 month check- up and a visit to “Christine’s chair” for a gentle but thorough cleaning. After some coaching and encouraging words, she tag teamed with DDS Sarah for a more in-depth review of my current status and any recommendations for a healthier, happier mouth! Any recommended work has been offered with options and no pressure. This one’s a keeper folks!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I had to be seen for an emergency and they were able to get me in the very next morning after I called. The front desk and dental assistant were super kind! I really appreciate all the help.
M
2 months ago
Efficient care with a welcoming attitude.
After losing confidence in a familiar dental professional, I needed a second opinion. I was very pleased with the welcome I received from each individual with whom I came in contact at the office, by phone, and email. In and out quickly, but not rushed. I left with a plan of care.
R
2 months ago
High quality!
Everyone is courteous and professional. I was seen at the time of the scheduled appointment and was happy with the experience.
S
2 months ago
Great service with professional staff
Everyone is very kind and professional. I had quite a few issues to deal with and no one has ever made me feel embarrassed with the situations that needed to be dealt with. Any questions I have had have been answered and dealt with.
R
2 months ago
Great Dental experience Great Staff very informative and gentle. Looking forward to next visit. Would highly recommend 🤗🤗
N
2 months ago
Just switched, glad I did
Was seeing another dentist in Plainfield. Great office, staff, pleasant experience
E
2 months ago
I have always had a good experience with Kingseed Family Dental. Today was not quite as pleasant; I felt like my dental hygienist , was a little rude & I felt like she didn't treat me with respect ! I was due to have my Xrays done , which always does hurt my mouth to some degree, because I have a smaller mouth .I can handle that . Today the hygienist was shoving the apparatus in my mouth & I was trying to get it out & she kept shoving it in & was acting like I was too stupid to understand that I was suppose to bite down when she got it in there. Finally I just pulled it out & tried to explain to her that she had it underneath my tongue not on top of it, that is what I was trying to tell her, she just disregarded what I was trying to explain to her & said well, it does hurt a little. ( it was the one that goes in the middle of your mouth , not the one used for side Xrays) Anyway, I will wait to see how it goes on my next visit ! Other than this incident , everyone else has always been very nice & professional!
J
2 months ago
Great visit
I've now visited twice. The staff is very friendly and professional. They also get you in on time and out quickly.