Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Everything went very smoothly. My hygienist was awesome. She is so polite and caring.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional & Friendly
Christine was my dental tech & she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth & making sure I was comfortable. Her friendly personality made my visit enjoyable! Also the front desk was very friendly & welcoming. I would highly recommend Kingseed Family Dental. Dr Kingseed was very easy to talk to & accommodated my requests.
S
2 months ago
Very good, once the correct tooth was verified to be extracted. I knew the correct one however the office thought it was the one next to that one they called the dental office and #18 was the correct one. I was correct.
M
2 months ago
Professional and patient staff
I am highly anxious going to the dentist and have always had to be sedated - even for cleanings - so I'd put off getting a cleaning done for way too long. They were very understanding that I was trying for the first time to do this without sedation and walked me through the cleaning step by step. It was a great experience and I'm glad to find such a great group of professionals to work with going forward!
T
2 months ago
Great, FRIENDLY!!! care.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is friendly and make you feel at ease. Thorough and professional service.
A
2 months ago
Great service, Very professional and respectful staff.
Thanks to Dr. Sarah Kingseed for a great dental office with high quality staffs, your leadership speaks for itself. I hope to continue with my family getting treatment from you.
J
2 months ago
Heather was super !! Very friendly and efficient. Best service I have had in a long time if not forever and in less time than I can remember. Lots of questions and information..
S
2 months ago
A nice job was performed. Care about patient was terrific.
A
2 months ago
6 months check up
Since coming to Kingseed Family Dental, the kids and I have happy with their service.