Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great day
As usual, everyone was all smiles. Kind and courteous, along with efficiency. We moved to Columbus OH but still have our dentist work done here.
V
2 months ago
First visit
Very well done.
T
2 months ago
I like going to the Dentist Now!
I have really bad anxiety as it is, so going to a dentist usually makes it much worse! I needed a new dentist because my last dentist made me feel so bad about myself I was in tears! This was the best experience I ever could have imagined at a dentist! From the minute I walked in the door every person there was welcoming and kind. Everything was explained before it was done and my hygienist Heather put me right at ease. She took time to really explain everything and answer all my questions. I was NEVER made to feel bad at all. The dentist Dr. Kingseed was very nice also! I am actually looking forward to getting the work done that I have been putting off. The receptionist Mariah was very nice also and gave me all the pricing up front with my insurance so there are no surprises! The office was nice, clean, and comfortable. They even have TV's on the ceiling while in the dental chair for you to enjoy while getting work done.
S
2 months ago
Awesome Service
I hadn’t been to the dentist in awhile. I was super nervous but felt at ease as soon as I talked to the ladies at Kingseed! They made me feel comfortable and created a dental plan that will fit my budget and set me up with a beautiful smile!
J
2 months ago
Consult for major work
The office staff was very good. And the visit, went well. They are not pushing the extras and listen to what you are looking for in work to be done.
M
2 months ago
Gentle, professional, and on time. Great service
R
2 months ago
Awesome!
We love this place!
C
2 months ago
Great day.
We went in for a family visit, whole family (including our three year old twins), it was a great day. Your staff is amazing at what they do. Thank you.
R
3 months ago
This was my first time to visit Kingseed Dental. I will say it met my expectations plus some. I have a severe facial condition that requires special dental knowledge and they were able to accommodate that and made me feel secure in proceeding on with them. I loved the high tech equipment. I feel I made a good choice. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
This was my first time to visit Kingseed Dental. I will say it met my expectations plus some. I have a severe facial condition that requires special dental knowledge and they were able to accommodate that and made me feel secure in proceeding on with them. I loved the high tech equipment. I feel I made a good choice. Thank you!