Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Tooth Removal
The best multiple tooth removal I have had. 6 hours later still not feeling a lot of pain. Just took first pain pill.
D
2 months ago
I love going to them.They are so friendly & polite. I never feel taken advantage of.
S
3 months ago
Friendly
Great people working there. Still new but the work so far is great. The staff is friendly. They keep your appointment time close to the time you get calling back within 5min
J
3 months ago
Quick, painless and friendly staff
They got me in at scheduled time, even though it was a crown I managed a nap while they worked. Staff very friendly (as always) and extremely professional. Highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
Recent visit
Always a wonderful experience. Friendly courteous, and would always recommend anyone to have their dental work done here
N
3 months ago
Kids
They did a great job with both of my girls
C
3 months ago
Kingseed Family Dental
Always a wonderful experience! Knowledgeable, friendly doctors and staff! I highly recommend!!!
B
3 months ago
I haven’t had to have a tooth pulled in over 60 years! The surgeon that Dr. Kingseed uses did a great job. I was worried that I would feel it, but the local anesthetic did the trick.
S
3 months ago
Great post op appointment was good!
S
3 months ago
No waiting everyone is friendly and helpful