Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

3960 Clarkscreek Road

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Awesome!
The new office is beautiful! The ladies there have it going on!!! It's one of the few places where they value MY time! They are punctual, polite, professional and just amazingly wonderful!!!! I never thought I'd say I love my dentist, but I do!!! 🥰
M
3 months ago
Incredibly welcoming and friendly from start to finish!!
It was my first time at Kingseed Family Dental and as soon as I got there I felt welcomed, comfortable and in great hands. I had a helpful and friendly interaction with everyone I saw from check in to check out. It's an easy decision to continue scheduling appointments with Kingseed Family Dental!!
H
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
I have issues going to the dentist but these ladies but me at ease and made it so simple and nice. Would highly recommend them!!!
M
3 months ago
Staff, medical equipment, office space and care is the highest quality. I was immediately comfortable and confident that I found a great Dental practice.
J
4 months ago
Awesome!!!
#1-kids love everyone here and this place #2- so do I #3- They care AWESOME!!!!
M
4 months ago
Quality service
My Family has gone to Kingseed Dental for a few years. They are always pleasant and make sure I am satisfied with treatment.
J
4 months ago
Beautiful facilities, outstanding staff!
I am very happy with my decision to become a patient at Kingseed. Everyone that I met was very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a place for dental care!
S
4 months ago
I was very pleased with my first appointment. Everyone was very pleasant explained every thing they were doing. Made a good choice going to Kingseed Family Dental.
N
4 months ago
Always attentive and professional!
While getting a filling is never what I would consider "fun" the Drs and staff at Kingseed Dental make it the best experience possible! They are very "kid friendly" as well, our boys love going to see Dr. Sarah!
S
4 months ago
I received excellent and thorough care. I had not been to a dentist for some time since relocating and was apprehensive. We drove from Indianapolis and will be coming back to Plainfield and the Kingseed Famiy dentistry again. The staff was kind and put you at ease. Sharon