Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Chipped tooth filling
My front tooth needed to be refilled because of an accident as a child. The experience here was one of the best. I was involved with how my filling looked not just a here you go, you're done.
S
3 months ago
I am a white knuckle dental patient. My experience today was great. I wasn't stressed at all. My tech was great with my cleaning. Then Dr Kingseed fixed a possible future problem. Am glad we found this office when we moved here.
R
3 months ago
Teeth extraction and tooth filling
Went in to office was greeted very pleasantly. DDS SARAH KINGSEED and associates are very comforting people. I felt very relaxed and comfortable. Very informative and helpful in planning my next procedure and how to plan ahead. Will be returning and Highly recommend Kingseed dentistry. Thanks so much.
A
3 months ago
Awesome!
Just completed my final fillings today and my dental work is officially done! I had not been to the dentist in 7 years- i needed 3 cavities filled and a root canal with crown- all were very pleasant and affordable experiences.
M
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Sarah’s for 12 years, but this was my first time here and was very impressed with Kingseed. Everyone was very professional and caring and the office was welcoming and clean.
B
3 months ago
Great first visit!! Everyone was super nice and professional.
Had a great first visit experience today. It had been a couple of years since my last cleaning so my hygienist Erin had her hands full. I was really impressed with Erin’s dental skills and her outstanding personality. Thanks Erin
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
The office is very nice and the staff are polite and professional. My dental hygienist did a great job, I was in and out in less than an hour.
K
3 months ago
In Pain - They are a Friend Indeed!
Had problem with a tooth. They got me right in and took care of it. All with a smile, professionalism, and caring. I used to be terrified of going to the dentist. Not anymore. Absolutely excellent care!
E
3 months ago
Wonderful first visit!
Yesterday was my first visit to see Dr. Kingseed. Her entire staff is extremely friendly and professional! Their x-ray equipment is top of the line, and they are extremely thorough in their examination. They also make sure to explain what everything means as they're examining, which I had not experienced in the past. Overall, this office is a great environment, and I look forward to continuing to go here!
L
3 months ago
Great service, very thorough and friendly. I was very pleased with my dental care.