Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

3960 Clarkscreek Road

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Everyone was wonderful and informative today.
J
4 months ago
Everything about Kingseed 👍
My daughter and I changed dentists due to relocating. Could not have been more pleased with the facility, services, chair side manor! Super people. Very clear and upfront about costs- which are very very affordable. Personally, outside of the services, my favorite part, they support causes that are eco-friendly (check out their GIVE wall) and give bamboo toothbrushes to their patients. Thank you!!!
M
4 months ago
Big baby scared to death..
I went into this experience literally experiencing anxiety to its fullest. I've had bad experience with dentists as a kid and haven't been in 20 years, so I was expecting the worst. I was expecting looks of disappointment and disgust over the state of my mouth and aggressive motions when attempting to check things out. this was not the case at all! I was beyond happy with everything that took place. the staff and hygienist were great, friendly and sensitive. they both took time to know my file and knew I was nervous. the Dr though was the real treat. dr kingseed was amazingly gentle and made me feel like a person that mattered. not a paycheck or file. thank you for everything girls!!!
S
5 months ago
Quality of Service
I have always received very good service when I come to Kingseed Dental.
C
5 months ago
Best experience I've had at the dentist in years
The staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and did a fantastic job. They listened to my concerns, and answered my questions. They kept me informed at every step during my visit. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good dental practice.
H
5 months ago
Professional
I cannot day enough kind words about Kingseed Dental office. I have never been to a dental office that puts you at ease like they do. This happens the moment you walk in the door and they know who you are. You always know how much you will owe if anything before your next appointment or before any treatment is done then. I have a disability and they are always welcoming and helpful to get me anything else I need to make me comfortable. One time they had placed a fan in the room because I was too hot. I call them “Mu Dental Team” because they all are so caring and just make you feel like family honestly.
B
5 months ago
Always A Great Experience
Everyone I've interacted with at Kingseed Family Dental is always super friendly and helpful. Their focus is clearly on ensuring their patients have the best experience possible. The new office is BEAUTIFUL and feels more "homey" than a typical dental office, something I appreciated!
M
5 months ago
Excellent dental office. Very professional and efficient. Also have TV's in the ceiling for viewing pleasure.
W
5 months ago
High quality service. Friendly and efficient
Job well done
J
5 months ago
My experience with going to the dentist is usually not a good one BUT I can say now I have chosen the right place to go. The people were very nice and listened to me about my fears, by the time I was finished I no longer have any worries. I would recommend this as the place to go. Jana Casey