Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Everyone there was very nice and friendly and a very good and clean
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you for the great review!
S
4 years ago
All of you ladies are awesome!! I recommend this office to all of my friends & co-workers!
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you so much! We always appreciate referrals!
A
4 years ago
Being a first time patient I wasn't too sure what to expect but found the staff and Dr. Kingseed very helpful and pleasant up to and including the discussion on upcoming dental procedures.
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you so much for coming to Plainfield Dental! Glad to hear your treatment was explained well! See you soon!
J
4 years ago
Great staff and wonderful experience
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you so much! We hope you enjoy your summer!!
K
4 years ago
Can't ask for a better place for dental work
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you so much for your review! Always a pleasure to see you all!
J
4 years ago
Your receptionist is so kind kind & helpful! Also love the regular appt reminders through texts - huge help to our busy family!
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
So glad you had a great experience! Thank you for your feedback! We think Cheri is exceptional as well and will definitely recognized her for her good work!
A
4 years ago
Calm environment. The dentist never formally introduced herself or asked my name. She's nice enough but should be more personable. Also, would have liked to have had them say what they were doing and when they would be back after they left my in the room. The receptionist needs to pay more attention to people at the counter. I have to get her attention every time I come there. Might go back since everything was pleasant, but it could have been better. I feel neutral overall.
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you for your feedback! We pride ourselves on our customer service and are always striving to improve. Your feedback is extremely helpful and we hope to see you back!
J
4 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I am happy choosing this dental office.
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you Janet! We are so happy you chose us as well!
D
4 years ago
After numerous bad experiences with dentists in Illinois, I stopped seeing dentists altogether for almost 5 years. Having just recently moved to Indiana, my husband suggested that I try seeing a dentist again. I agreed and we set up an appointment with Plainfield Dental. I was really pleased with all of the staff. They were very friendly, helpful and obtained the necessary information to answer all of my questions.
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you for the wonderful review!! We are so glad your family decided to try out Plainfield, Indiana... and of course Plainfield Dental too :)
T
4 years ago
My wife and I drive from Pendleton to Plainfield because we know the staff at Plainield Dental will treat us right and address our concerns. I have had scheduled visits and unscheduled visits at Plainfield Dental and each time the staff were very friendly and answered all my questions. The front desk staff are great too. I would recommend Painfield Dental if your looking for great dental care.