Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 years ago
Awesome and pain free!
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Glad to hear! That is what we strive for! Thank you for the review!
L
4 years ago
Great experience, short weight time, all employees were very friendly, patient, and kind.
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you for the great review! We are glad you decided to give our office a try!
K
4 years ago
I was 20 minutes late and they still allowed me to keep my appointment. They got me right in. They're fast and very friendly. The office manager is so nice.
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Always good to see you! We love Cheri too and will be sure to recognize her!!
L
4 years ago
I appreciate the atmosphere and team work by each staff person. I am fearful of dental procedures and was treated with caring, gentleness. I am grateful that I have chosen Plainfield Dental and would refer others to this facility
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
So happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you in advance for your referrals!
K
4 years ago
Everyone there was very nice and friendly and a very good and clean
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you for the great review!
S
4 years ago
All of you ladies are awesome!! I recommend this office to all of my friends & co-workers!
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you so much! We always appreciate referrals!
A
4 years ago
Being a first time patient I wasn't too sure what to expect but found the staff and Dr. Kingseed very helpful and pleasant up to and including the discussion on upcoming dental procedures.
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you so much for coming to Plainfield Dental! Glad to hear your treatment was explained well! See you soon!
J
4 years ago
Great staff and wonderful experience
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you so much! We hope you enjoy your summer!!
K
4 years ago
Can't ask for a better place for dental work
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
Thank you so much for your review! Always a pleasure to see you all!
J
4 years ago
Your receptionist is so kind kind & helpful! Also love the regular appt reminders through texts - huge help to our busy family!
Response from Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS
So glad you had a great experience! Thank you for your feedback! We think Cheri is exceptional as well and will definitely recognized her for her good work!