Kingseed Family Dental - Sarah Kingseed, DDS

Dentist

824 Edwards Dr

Suit 124

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Very friendly and nice staff
K
3 months ago
Caring professional Dental care
Had bad toothache. Got me in that morning. So friendly and caring.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly staff! From the moment I walked in everyone was pleasant and professional.
R
3 months ago
High Quality and Professional service
Dr. Kingseed is very personable and professional as is her staff. Very Good service and if you need to go to the dentist you may as well go to the best.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service, Courteous Staff, Great Visit!
I've searched for a long time for a dental practice, Kingseed was well worth the wait. Good customer service is very important to me. From the moment I called to make an appointment, I was more than satisfied!
P
3 months ago
Great service
As usual Kingseed Family Dental came through for me. A crown came off and they were able to get me in two days and repair it,
T
3 months ago
Great Staff! Always Cheerful!
Great Staff! They make you feel that they are part of your family.
J
3 months ago
Prepping for a crown
First of all, the entire staff at Kingseed Dental are amazing. Very friendly and accommodating. I went in for the preliminary round for a crown. It was explained to me exactly what was going to be done before anything started. What I really liked was that Dr Kingseed cared about my concern of needing a bite block for the procedure so I wouldn’t have TMJ pain. The procedure went well and without complication. I feel the staff is very up front and comforting at the same time. Thank you! 😊
T
3 months ago
Best Experience Ever!
I feel like everyone is my friend. Always an amazing experience!
R
4 months ago
Great Teeth Cleaning
Eryn did a great job cleaning my teeth! I know this isn't something one normally would write home about, but she paid extra attention (without me asking her to) to a common area of plaque that other hygienists have not gotten completely removed. I can tell my teeth are smoother and cleaner than previous cleanings. Thanks, Eryn!