Kingsgate Dental

Dentist

12308 NE 144th St.

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingsgatedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent
Dr Kelly and her staff are exceptional! The time that she gives to her patients is not based on a pre defined schedule and rather based on your needs and conditions! I have sinus problem and need breaks and suctions, so she is always patient and give me time needed to relax! I have done several crowns and all has turned out excellent! Staff and assistances are very nice and caring! I will be their patient for the foreseeable future.
T
2 weeks ago
The best
Thank you for the great service today!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Excellent dentist, hygienist and staff. Knowledgeable, skilled and caring. Have been coming here for over twenty years because they have the best dental care and wonderful people.
J
3 weeks ago
They’re very professional at what they do
K
1 month ago
Very caring people , I am a nervous person when going to a dentist office, they were calming and Dr Kelley noticed my jaw was hurting and put something in my mouth to relax my jaw. Worked out great
D
1 month ago
High Quality Staff
Just switched from a downtown Seattle dentist to Dr. Kelley and boy am I glad I did. Professional staff; pleasant and friendly and the cleaning was by far the most gentle I have ever had. Dr. Kelley takes time to explain the process and costs. Would highly recommend this dentist and her team.
B
2 months ago
I love this clinic. Everyone is very friendly and professional. My treatment was very clearly explained to me. The clinic is clean and inviting and the equipment is very up to date. Best dental experience I have had. A+++
K
2 months ago
Kingsgate Dental - Part of our family
Our family has received its dental care from Kingsgate Dental for more than 30 years. We have always received top-notch care, professionally and personally. We enjoy all the staff, in addition to the dentist. We trust them for our dental care and know they genuinely care about us.
S
3 months ago
New teeth
The staff and Dr Kelly are the best because they care and they are gentle with me .
S
3 months ago
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Kelly for years, even when we moved from the Bothell area and it became more inconvenient. She and her staff are so caring, patient and kind. We love it there and it truly is worth the extra effort to drive to see her. We wouldn't trust any one else.