Kingsgate Dental

Dentist

12308 NE 144th St.

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingsgatedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Super friendly and warm staff, pleasant experience
R
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Pomery gave me the best cleaning experience I have had in a very long time. I would definitely recommend Kingsgate Dental to friends and family.
V
2 months ago
Friendly, professional office
I had an excellent experience at Kingsgate Dental. I was taken in several minutes before my appointment time and Iris did a very nice job of cleaning my teeth. There was no discomfort and my teeth were cleaned in a timely manner which I appreciate.
P
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Kingsgate Dental takes such great care of us. They are professional and caring & take great care of my whole family.
H
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly and professional care
This is first time visit at kings gate Dental clinic. The office staff are so friendly and nice. Doctor and staff are professional and explain detail clearly. I would like to recommend this clinic to my friends.
C
3 months ago
Great experience at Kingsgate Dental. They are friendly, helpful and very professional.
B
3 months ago
Care and quality
I've been going to Kinsgate Dental for over 30 years......it is such a pleasant, Happy office. Everything is explained as or before it happens. everyone in office seems to enjoy working there.
M
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Love the office of Ann Kelly and all her people that are working with her, the office staff and hygienist are great at making you feel completely comfortable. There always on and happy. Micha
P
4 months ago
High quality, caring, successful service
Kingsgate Dental is the best! Dr Kelley is great w/my kids...patient, professional, high quality care.She & her staff listen & respond to our needs & make every effort to minimize discomfort. My kids had several teeth pulled & was piece of cake.
S
4 months ago
Excellent, super friendly and welcoming
My son was hesitant to go to the dentist but had a fabulous experience here. He left feeling cared for and happy. Thank you for such a great service!