Kingsgate Dental

Dentist

12308 NE 144th St.

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingsgatedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional care.
Look forward to getting my dental care back in order. Enjoyed meeting all of the staff.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to!
They got me right in for a check up when I called and said I may have a cavity. I got in a couple of days later to fill the cavity. Very friendly staff! Dr. Kelly is very nice and checked throughout the filling to make sure I was doing ok. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!
A
2 months ago
Professional timely service
We called with a question and concern about our child’s tooth: her permanent tooth had emerged and baby tooth was still in place. Dentist returned call the same day and scheduled an appointment in less than 1 week. Removed tooth with local anesthesia, and we were done in 20 minutes. Thanks for wonderful service!
S
2 months ago
The best dentist!!
This was my first visit to the office. I needed to have a possible cavity looked at and they got me in the next day! Everyone was very nice and asked me multiple times how I was doing during my appt. Dr. Kelly explained everything as she was doing it and then asked me a couple of times if I had any questions.
P
3 months ago
Friendly fast and quality service!!
It's my third visit here and each visit reaffirms my initial impression about the high quality of service here! I have had a dental cleaning and 2 fillings. Dr Ann Kelley is a phenomenal dentist. She does quality work extremely fast and without sacrificing friendliness. You don't feel like just another patient. All her staff and hygienists are also very friendly and super capable. Insurance and billing has been easy and transparent as well. They have the lastest technology to really assess your dental health, but they know their stuff so it doesn't feel like technology is a crutch. So happy to have found Kingsgate Dental!
D
3 months ago
Highest quality Service
This is a great dental office! Ann Kelly is great and her whole staff is exceptional!
C
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
I love love love this place. The receptionists greet you with a genuine smile and make you feel right at home. The service I receive here is better than anything else I’ve received in my many years of trying to find the perfect place to go! My search has now ended :) I highly recommend anyone who is a fan of customer service and quality of work that matches any place else, to stop in and say high to the people at Kingsgate Dental!
G
4 months ago
Long Time customers
We have been with Kingsgate Dental since 2001, I believe when Dr. Greenhalgh was the dentist. We were very pleased then and have continued to receive good service and the best of Dental care with Dr. Anne Kelley and the team. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else! Marianne and Jackie are so efficient in the office, and although we really miss Tammy and Susan, our longtime hygienists, all the new staff are professional and give great care.
J
4 months ago
Great Service from Great People
After I recently had a crown break off from a lower molar I called Kingsgate Dental on an afternoon when they were closed. I left a voicemail message with a request for help. (My original dentist had retired unexpectedly due to a debilitating illness.) Within a short time I received a message inquiring of my situation. I was able to schedule an appointment at the end of the next available day. I was greeted by a very friendly receptionist and ushered into the dentist chair post haste. Dr Ann Kelley handled my situation with care and sensitivity and put a temporary crown in place. Two weeks later she installed a permanent crown. I could not be more pleased with the service and care by Dr Kelley and her staff. I recommend Kingsgate Dental without reservation!
J
4 months ago
all good, thanks