Kingsgate Dental

Dentist

12308 NE 144th St.

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingsgatedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
I recently transferred my dental care to Kingsgate Dental and am so happy with the care I have received. The staff is friendly and Dr Kelley is warm and caring. I have terrible anxiety going to the dentist after past bad experiences. Dr Kelley and her staff pay attention to my reactions and made it much easier for me.
B
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning and crown prep
Over the last week I visited Dr Kelley’s office twice. Once for a regular cleaning and exam, and then for a crown prep. The staff were prompt and friendly, very capable and professional, and efficient in their work. I can’t tell I have a temporary crown. Dr Kelley is an excellent dentist along with her hygienists, assistants, and front office too.
C
5 months ago
Professional, friendly
Friendly and professional. As usual, I think the Dr. is one of the best I’ve had in 45 years. Some new younger faces, which is fine, but I felt the level of experience from the assistant was in the initial stages. Had to ask for rinse a couple of times. But very pleasant!
H
5 months ago
Great, friendly, very professional staff. Highly recommended!
S
5 months ago
Great people and high Quality of work. They make it fun to go to a Dentist
M
5 months ago
Experts
Dr kelly and her staff are the best you should see what they have to work with me they always take the time to get me right
R
5 months ago
Outstanding and professional staff!
Excellent, very thorough, and I would highly recommend this dental office. 5 star service all the way.
R
5 months ago
Outstanding and professional staff!
Excellent, very thorough, and I would highly recommend this dental office. 5 star service all the way.
T
6 months ago
I had an excellent appointment with Dr. Kelley and her staff today. I went in for a cleaning; but while I was there the hygienist found two cavities. Rather than make me return to fill them, she did the job on the spot. As usual, she and her staff were very professional. They were friendly and caring, checking on me every few minutes to ensure that I was comfortable. Dr. Kelley ‘s expertise was amazing. I never even felt any pain at all. It was a very pleasant and satisfying experience. I would recommend Kingsgate Dental Clinic to anyone. Tim
D
6 months ago
Great Dental Office
I switched to Kingsgate Dental a few years ago when my last dentist retired. I have been very impressed by the investment that they have made into technology and state of the art tools that they use to practice as well as communicate with you through. I have found Dr. Kelley and their staff to be very friendly and more importantly on the b-ball. I would recommend Kingsgate dental to anyone looking for a friendly neighborhood dentist because of their customer service.