Kingsgate Dental

Dentist

12308 NE 144th St.

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingsgatedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Trust
I went to see Dr Kelly today because my mouth guard had been falling out of my mouth. I told her I couldn't buy a new one so I would be probably buy a drug store one. She said that she could make a sport guard that would do temporary until I could buy a new one. I opted to do that. While I was there I told her that periodontist hygienist told me I had periodontal disease, which no one had ever told me that before. She said no, maybe at the beginning of it but that we were keeping it at bay and that it shouldn't get any worst because we were keeping the areas clean. It made me feel much better about my teeth because I have worked very hard to keep my teeth in good condition.
S
2 weeks ago
Always love coming here the dental hygienist are wonderful and Dr. Kelli is fabulous. The fact today I almost fell asleep during my cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
Kingsgate Dental
I think this is the best dentist in the area. Brought my 89 year old Mother in, and they were so wonderful and fixed her up nicely.
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist I have ever had
Lovely lady at the front desk. Kind, attentive and experienced back office staff. Dr. Kelley listened to my concerns and pending major surgery. She prioritized my dental work to prepare and truly cared.
N
4 weeks ago
I knew upon walking in the door to Kingsgate Dental Clinic that this was my new dentist! The receptionist Jackie is very sweet & helpful. Jenny did my xrays & she is personable & polite. Most comfortable xrays I ever had. Iris measured my gums & that was also a comfortable experience. Then I met Dr. Ann Kelley & found her to be as wonderful & knowledgeable & nice as the others. Also met Mary Ann & she is nice too. I thank God for leading me to Kingsgate Dental Clinic!!!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
From a clean facility to a friendly staff, Kingsgate Dental will not disappoint. The hygienist is thorough while gentle and the dentist efficient and hospitable. Always a positive experience.
D
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Very professional and competent dentist and staff. We have Been going to Dr. Kelly for years and plan to continue.
K
1 month ago
A true Artist
I look forward to my appointments at Dr Kelly’s. Everyone is kind and helpful. Dr Kelly is a true artist 😍 she keeps my smile looking great! You cannot tell what teeth are real and what ones are crowns. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my smile.
C
1 month ago
Good service and excellent doctor.
Even though I speak three languages, When English is a second language for assistants working in a dental office, asking for clarification or to state that I don’t understand creates a win win situation for the assistants as well as me. This office runs very efficiently, and everyone is polite. I reccomend this office.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Kelley is wonderful!
She listens and provides high quality, professional care in a comfortable environment.