Kingsgate Dental

Dentist

12308 NE 144th St.

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today By Appointment

kingsgatedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
A true Artist
I look forward to my appointments at Dr Kelly’s. Everyone is kind and helpful. Dr Kelly is a true artist 😍 she keeps my smile looking great! You cannot tell what teeth are real and what ones are crowns. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my smile.
C
4 months ago
Good service and excellent doctor.
Even though I speak three languages, When English is a second language for assistants working in a dental office, asking for clarification or to state that I don’t understand creates a win win situation for the assistants as well as me. This office runs very efficiently, and everyone is polite. I reccomend this office.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Kelley is wonderful!
She listens and provides high quality, professional care in a comfortable environment.
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Super friendly and warm staff, pleasant experience
R
7 months ago
Excellent Care
Pomery gave me the best cleaning experience I have had in a very long time. I would definitely recommend Kingsgate Dental to friends and family.
V
7 months ago
Friendly, professional office
I had an excellent experience at Kingsgate Dental. I was taken in several minutes before my appointment time and Iris did a very nice job of cleaning my teeth. There was no discomfort and my teeth were cleaned in a timely manner which I appreciate.
P
7 months ago
Fantastic!
Kingsgate Dental takes such great care of us. They are professional and caring & take great care of my whole family.
H
7 months ago
Excellent, friendly and professional care
This is first time visit at kings gate Dental clinic. The office staff are so friendly and nice. Doctor and staff are professional and explain detail clearly. I would like to recommend this clinic to my friends.
C
8 months ago
Great experience at Kingsgate Dental. They are friendly, helpful and very professional.
B
9 months ago
Care and quality
I've been going to Kinsgate Dental for over 30 years......it is such a pleasant, Happy office. Everything is explained as or before it happens. everyone in office seems to enjoy working there.