Kingsgate Dental

Dentist

12308 NE 144th St.

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today By Appointment

kingsgatedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Excellent experience
Love the office of Ann Kelly and all her people that are working with her, the office staff and hygienist are great at making you feel completely comfortable. There always on and happy. Micha
P
9 months ago
High quality, caring, successful service
Kingsgate Dental is the best! Dr Kelley is great w/my kids...patient, professional, high quality care.She & her staff listen & respond to our needs & make every effort to minimize discomfort. My kids had several teeth pulled & was piece of cake.
S
9 months ago
Excellent, super friendly and welcoming
My son was hesitant to go to the dentist but had a fabulous experience here. He left feeling cared for and happy. Thank you for such a great service!
M
10 months ago
This is the first time my wife & I were in at the same time. Now she can't complain that I never take her anywhere!! We both had a pleasant experience and were treated very gently/ Matt
R
10 months ago
Great care, wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
11 months ago
Friendly, professional care.
Look forward to getting my dental care back in order. Enjoyed meeting all of the staff.
S
12 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to!
They got me right in for a check up when I called and said I may have a cavity. I got in a couple of days later to fill the cavity. Very friendly staff! Dr. Kelly is very nice and checked throughout the filling to make sure I was doing ok. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!
A
1 year ago
Professional timely service
We called with a question and concern about our child’s tooth: her permanent tooth had emerged and baby tooth was still in place. Dentist returned call the same day and scheduled an appointment in less than 1 week. Removed tooth with local anesthesia, and we were done in 20 minutes. Thanks for wonderful service!
S
1 year ago
The best dentist!!
This was my first visit to the office. I needed to have a possible cavity looked at and they got me in the next day! Everyone was very nice and asked me multiple times how I was doing during my appt. Dr. Kelly explained everything as she was doing it and then asked me a couple of times if I had any questions.
P
1 year ago
Friendly fast and quality service!!
It's my third visit here and each visit reaffirms my initial impression about the high quality of service here! I have had a dental cleaning and 2 fillings. Dr Ann Kelley is a phenomenal dentist. She does quality work extremely fast and without sacrificing friendliness. You don't feel like just another patient. All her staff and hygienists are also very friendly and super capable. Insurance and billing has been easy and transparent as well. They have the lastest technology to really assess your dental health, but they know their stuff so it doesn't feel like technology is a crutch. So happy to have found Kingsgate Dental!