Kingsgate Dental

Dentist

12308 NE 144th St.

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today By Appointment

kingsgatedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Great Service from Great People
After I recently had a crown break off from a lower molar I called Kingsgate Dental on an afternoon when they were closed. I left a voicemail message with a request for help. (My original dentist had retired unexpectedly due to a debilitating illness.) Within a short time I received a message inquiring of my situation. I was able to schedule an appointment at the end of the next available day. I was greeted by a very friendly receptionist and ushered into the dentist chair post haste. Dr Ann Kelley handled my situation with care and sensitivity and put a temporary crown in place. Two weeks later she installed a permanent crown. I could not be more pleased with the service and care by Dr Kelley and her staff. I recommend Kingsgate Dental without reservation!
J
11 months ago
all good, thanks
M
12 months ago
Great dental office
I recently transferred my dental care to Kingsgate Dental and am so happy with the care I have received. The staff is friendly and Dr Kelley is warm and caring. I have terrible anxiety going to the dentist after past bad experiences. Dr Kelley and her staff pay attention to my reactions and made it much easier for me.
B
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning and crown prep
Over the last week I visited Dr Kelley’s office twice. Once for a regular cleaning and exam, and then for a crown prep. The staff were prompt and friendly, very capable and professional, and efficient in their work. I can’t tell I have a temporary crown. Dr Kelley is an excellent dentist along with her hygienists, assistants, and front office too.
C
1 year ago
Professional, friendly
Friendly and professional. As usual, I think the Dr. is one of the best I’ve had in 45 years. Some new younger faces, which is fine, but I felt the level of experience from the assistant was in the initial stages. Had to ask for rinse a couple of times. But very pleasant!
H
1 year ago
Great, friendly, very professional staff. Highly recommended!
S
1 year ago
Great people and high Quality of work. They make it fun to go to a Dentist
M
1 year ago
Experts
Dr kelly and her staff are the best you should see what they have to work with me they always take the time to get me right
R
1 year ago
Outstanding and professional staff!
Excellent, very thorough, and I would highly recommend this dental office. 5 star service all the way.
R
1 year ago
Outstanding and professional staff!
Excellent, very thorough, and I would highly recommend this dental office. 5 star service all the way.