Kingsgate Dental

Dentist

12308 NE 144th St.

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today By Appointment

kingsgatedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Highest quality Service
This is a great dental office! Ann Kelly is great and her whole staff is exceptional!
C
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly!
I love love love this place. The receptionists greet you with a genuine smile and make you feel right at home. The service I receive here is better than anything else I’ve received in my many years of trying to find the perfect place to go! My search has now ended :) I highly recommend anyone who is a fan of customer service and quality of work that matches any place else, to stop in and say high to the people at Kingsgate Dental!
G
1 year ago
Long Time customers
We have been with Kingsgate Dental since 2001, I believe when Dr. Greenhalgh was the dentist. We were very pleased then and have continued to receive good service and the best of Dental care with Dr. Anne Kelley and the team. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else! Marianne and Jackie are so efficient in the office, and although we really miss Tammy and Susan, our longtime hygienists, all the new staff are professional and give great care.
J
1 year ago
Great Service from Great People
After I recently had a crown break off from a lower molar I called Kingsgate Dental on an afternoon when they were closed. I left a voicemail message with a request for help. (My original dentist had retired unexpectedly due to a debilitating illness.) Within a short time I received a message inquiring of my situation. I was able to schedule an appointment at the end of the next available day. I was greeted by a very friendly receptionist and ushered into the dentist chair post haste. Dr Ann Kelley handled my situation with care and sensitivity and put a temporary crown in place. Two weeks later she installed a permanent crown. I could not be more pleased with the service and care by Dr Kelley and her staff. I recommend Kingsgate Dental without reservation!
J
1 year ago
all good, thanks
M
1 year ago
Great dental office
I recently transferred my dental care to Kingsgate Dental and am so happy with the care I have received. The staff is friendly and Dr Kelley is warm and caring. I have terrible anxiety going to the dentist after past bad experiences. Dr Kelley and her staff pay attention to my reactions and made it much easier for me.
B
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning and crown prep
Over the last week I visited Dr Kelley’s office twice. Once for a regular cleaning and exam, and then for a crown prep. The staff were prompt and friendly, very capable and professional, and efficient in their work. I can’t tell I have a temporary crown. Dr Kelley is an excellent dentist along with her hygienists, assistants, and front office too.
C
2 years ago
Professional, friendly
Friendly and professional. As usual, I think the Dr. is one of the best I’ve had in 45 years. Some new younger faces, which is fine, but I felt the level of experience from the assistant was in the initial stages. Had to ask for rinse a couple of times. But very pleasant!
H
2 years ago
Great, friendly, very professional staff. Highly recommended!
S
2 years ago
Great people and high Quality of work. They make it fun to go to a Dentist