Kingsgate Dental

Dentist

12308 NE 144th St.

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today By Appointment

kingsgatedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
I had an excellent appointment with Dr. Kelley and her staff today. I went in for a cleaning; but while I was there the hygienist found two cavities. Rather than make me return to fill them, she did the job on the spot. As usual, she and her staff were very professional. They were friendly and caring, checking on me every few minutes to ensure that I was comfortable. Dr. Kelley ‘s expertise was amazing. I never even felt any pain at all. It was a very pleasant and satisfying experience. I would recommend Kingsgate Dental Clinic to anyone. Tim
D
1 year ago
Great Dental Office
I switched to Kingsgate Dental a few years ago when my last dentist retired. I have been very impressed by the investment that they have made into technology and state of the art tools that they use to practice as well as communicate with you through. I have found Dr. Kelley and their staff to be very friendly and more importantly on the b-ball. I would recommend Kingsgate dental to anyone looking for a friendly neighborhood dentist because of their customer service.
M
1 year ago
High quality and personal service
I have been coming to this dental office since 2007. I chose them because I was concerned about my mercury filings and they are careful about removal. I got poisoned by it with my last dentist. They are quick to get you in and out. Very caring staff.
R
1 year ago
Dr. Kelly and everyone at Kingsgate Dental are excellent at what they do. I highly recommend them for all your family members and friends.
J
1 year ago
Professional courteous service
Came in for a cleaning. Pom wry was great. She was very respectful and thorough. She made my visit comfortable and answered my questions and concerns.
D
1 year ago
Best dentist office, ever!!!
Very thoughtful and do a great job! Actually look forward to going to the dentist :)
B
1 year ago
Loyal customer
Wonderful hygienists, always explaining what is going on in our mouths, as they are doing their cleanings Our family has been going here for 30+ years.
S
2 years ago
Professional and fun team
I actually look forward to going to see Dr. Kelley! How many people can say that they love their dentist??? Love the staff - like a family.
T
2 years ago
Friendly, amazing office!
Dr. Kelley and her entire staff are caring and gentle. This was the most thorough cleaning I have ever had! I would recommend Dr. Kelley to all my friends and family. Love this office, you can tell that they really care about all their patients.
M
2 years ago
I've been going there for many years and Susan is very caring and professional. Dr Kelly is very competent and caring.