Kingsgate Dental

Dentist

12308 NE 144th St.

Kirkland, WA 98034

Open Today By Appointment

kingsgatedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Professional and fun team
I actually look forward to going to see Dr. Kelley! How many people can say that they love their dentist??? Love the staff - like a family.
T
2 years ago
Friendly, amazing office!
Dr. Kelley and her entire staff are caring and gentle. This was the most thorough cleaning I have ever had! I would recommend Dr. Kelley to all my friends and family. Love this office, you can tell that they really care about all their patients.
M
2 years ago
I've been going there for many years and Susan is very caring and professional. Dr Kelly is very competent and caring.
C
2 years ago
The BEST!!!
If I could give Dr Kelly and staff a 10 I would.
J
2 years ago
Great doctor and staff!
I've been seeing Dr. Kelly for over 10 years. The staff is friendly, Dr. K is very gentle and does great dental work. My visits are always comfortable. The hygienists are great as well. Tammy does the most thorough and gentle dental cleanings. All around great office!
M
2 years ago
Six month check up
Excellent as before, some issues were found and were scheduled to be corrected.
A
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist Office
Love Kingsgate Dental and have been going here for many years. I originally started because they are mercury free and I appreciate that they are health conscious. I get excellent service and the staff is very friendly, professional and kind. I feel a part of the family.
C
2 years ago
Always has been and still is the best dental office
Dr Kelly is the best and her associates are all top notch! I wouldn't go anywhere else.