Kingsgate Dental

Dentist

112 - 370 East Broadway

Vancouver, BC V5T 4G5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vancouverdentist-bc.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly as always. Not pushy at all. Attentive to patient needs and comments.
S
4 weeks ago
Top marks for Kingsgate dental.
Kingsgate is the best dental office I've found in Vancouver, and after several offices (I needed a lot of work done over the years), Kingsgate Dental is the firm i will be staying with. Friendly staff, competitive pricing, and most important, high quality work. It's nice to have a dentist who listens, discusses options, then works with you to do the work the way you want it done. Professional, efficient, friendly and nearly painless :)
J
4 weeks ago
high quality service
I will stay with Kingsgate Dental as long as they are there. I never have any problems with appointments, always great service.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service and quality.
I have never had to wait to see my dentist and everyone is pleasant to deal with. I am also a very nervous patient but they understand this and work to make me at ease before any dental work begins. I moved back to northern Alberta 7 months ago and continue to fly in to Vancouver because of the quality and service but I am also saving money by having my work done out of province ( price difference of about 30%) I feel the work is far more superior to what I get locally in Northern Alberta
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Liked watching sport centre while getting my filling done. Gentle, efficient and comfortable. Highly recommend. Thanks Dr Do
J
2 months ago
Very good, friendly and knowledgeable staff !!
.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional & thoughtful service!
I had a great experience with Kingsgate Dental! I had chipped a tooth and was lucky enough to get an appointment the next morning over the phone. On the morning the ladies on the desk were very friendly & helpful, it was actually my first time going to a dentist in Canada. The dentist & assistant seeing to me were very friendly, efficient and communicated options to me clearly which I really appreciate! They gave me a little time to weigh up the options and I decided to get a filling there & then. It was done in no time & the dentist came back out to the front desk to clarify things with the ladies & myself for future steps. This is the kind of service I love, transparent & honest, with your best interest clearly at heart & affordable rates if you haven't got dental insurance. I highly recommend!
H
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Kingsgate Dental was very friendly and professional they tried to help me the best way possible.
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Good service from everyone I dealt with from front desk, dental assistant, and dentist. No complaints!
O
2 months ago
Great service and care
I went for a deep clean. Recived a great and professional service from a friendly staff. Detailed feedback and explanation regarding what to do next and how to maintain clean and healthy gums/teeth.