Kingsgate Dental

Dentist

112 - 370 East Broadway

Vancouver, BC V5T 4G5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vancouverdentist-bc.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
A+ thank you!
My second visit and very satisfied with the service from front desk to dentist, flawless. Dr Vu squeezed me into his busy schedule to take care of my dental pain. Very friendly staff .. Thank you Kingsgate dental and see you on the next visit!
E
7 days ago
Great first visit! Friendly, attentive staff!
N
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Made going painless
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Angela at front desk was on the ball, she is very nice , and does A Great job :) we love Angela :) as well as the other ladies that cleaned my teeth and Did my check up. I loved the little gift I got on my way out. Good job Kingsgate.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional & Amazing!
Dr. Largani is without a doubt the best dentist I have ever been to see. His assistants and staff are super helpful & friendly, and they all make this service a place well worth your time.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Zhou Made Us Want To Go Back
Found Kingsgate Dental through Google search and called for our first appointment. Angela's enthusiastic and knowledgeable help on the phone, Brenda's friendly reception, followed by Dr. Mike Zhou's honest, patient, and professional check-up and explanation afterwards, made my teenage daughter who hates dental appointments wants to go back to Kingsgate Dental for her dental care. Normally I don't bother to write any review and take any survey, but being a happy mother today, I want to spend time to write this review.
R
1 month ago
Amazing
Wasn't a regular client, but was experiencing a ton of pain. Brought me in with only a few hours notice and sorted me out. Dr. Vu was friendly, professional and explained everything super well. The receptionist was even great, helped me get the max coverage I was allowed even after my provider was unclear on the procedure. Great experience
M
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had.
I'm extremely glad that I found Dr Largani and his staff. Book yourself an appointment and you will be too.
L
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, welcoming
The dental examination appeared thorough and the dentist identified only the treatment that was needed. Dr. Largani was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The hygienist and staff were very courteous and knowledgeable. I greatly appreciated the time taken by the hygienist and dentist to review the dental concerns I had and also providing me with an opportunity to ask questions (even questions about some of the practices which differed from my previous experiences elsewhere).
A
2 months ago
High quality service and professional
I Would recommend it to anyone who is looking for great dentists with excellent customer service! All of the times I have been there have been great. The staff have been awesome, the appointments are quick, and the wait time is minimal. The hygienist and dentist I saw for my appointment today were so nice, friendly, and informative