Kingsgate Dental

Dentist

112 - 370 East Broadway

Vancouver, BC V5T 4G5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vancouverdentist-bc.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
very knowledgable dentist
positive feedback, felt comfortable right away , had to wait 15 minutes past my appointment tie
L
3 weeks ago
My appt. was urgent and they gave me a time right away. This was on a Saturday and they were booked fully. They got me in and dealt with my situation which I thought I needed a root canal. The dentist Dr. James Vu was excellent and professional. The receptionist was friendly and caring. I have been going to them for about 3 years. My experience was so good.
T
1 month ago
Great service!
Dr James Vu and his assistant were great! They were very honest, professional, and friendly - I went in expecting some major work to be done, however the Dr recommended less extensive work - I get the feeling that they are not out to do the most expensive procedure but rather really looking out for your best interests. The Dr explained everything that they were going to do, showed pictures and was extremely transparent, with no judgment! The procedure was not painful at all during or after which was not what I was expecting! I would highly recommend Kingsgate dental.
H
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I am finally leaving this review, because the reviews are what brought me to Kingsgate Dental in the first place. I first came here when I chipped my front tooth over 2 years ago. I had/have a pretty big fear of dentist offices/dental procedures and hadn’t been to see a dentist in quite awhile (even though I have good dental coverage). I got zero judgement, only understanding and kindness. Dr. Largani is very professional and honest. All of the staff are very professional and friendly. I really feel that they are there to help you maintain good dental health and not try to upsell you on something you don’t need. I highly recommend this place for anyone, but especially if you are nervous about seeing a dentist, they are fantastic!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I was very satisfied with the work done on a crown by Dr. James Vu and his Asisistant at Kingsgate Dental.
F
1 month ago
Awesome
Very professional and courteous. Great staff.
S
2 months ago
Awesome dental office.
Hygienist was friendly and good as was the dentist. Awesome team there!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I came in right after part of my tooth came off after eating an almond and was seen promptly by the dentist, Dr. James Vu, who did a great job explaining what had to be done and the various types of dental repair work I could choose from to repair the tooth and doing all the work efficiently and without pain or discomfort. I had a temporary crown placed in my lower left jaw which looked very nice at a reasonable cost and was told that my permanent Crown would be ready soon. I was very happy with the high caliber of work performed by Dr. Vu and his most capable Assistant.
Y
2 months ago
Profession
The dentist is very professional and patient. He did his best to make patients satisfied.
A
2 months ago
Great!
The person at the front desk is so friendly, so is the rest of the staff. Really professional, and good with my 3 years old! I highly recommend this dentist for the whole family! Thanks!