Kingsgate Dental

Dentist

112 - 370 East Broadway

Vancouver, BC V5T 4G5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vancouverdentist-bc.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Dealt with my issue right away!
I came back to Kingsgate dental after trying a place near my work downtown Vancouver where I was left with a high filling and have not (even after they drilled it down for several minutes!) and when I saw them today, it was brand new and larger and had new dentists, and everyone was so friendly!! Brenda is amazing, she phoned me to tell me i could come earlier if i wanted, and then Dr. ...whoops I forgot his name, young Asian fellow, was super and after two quick bbrrrrzzzzz with the...filer? my bite was back!!!! and then he offered some suggestions to my concerns about a crown/bridge/what to do.... Overall, Super service, brand new offices, (so glad that Kingsgate Mall will stay now as they would not be setting up a brand new large dentist office if it was going to be developed, would they?!)
E
3 days ago
Really kind and professional
I was really scared for my dental appointment today as I was having a procedure done that I haven’t had before. The dentist and assistant were incredibly kind, caring, and comforting and explained what they were doing every step of the day. It made the experience a positive one and I am truly grateful. Also the new location is amazing, clean, bright and new! Thank you so much. I have actually been coming here for years and would recommend Kingsgate to anyone!
A
6 days ago
Dental check ans cleaning.
High quality service for the x-ray and dental check. Also a really good dental cleaning
L
2 weeks ago
Consistently Excellent Service
It has been 3 or 4 years now and I've still only had fantastic service at Kingsgate Dental. Patient and friendly service from Dental Hygienists, Dentists and Receptionists. Their new facility is really nice too. Very highly recommended!
P
3 weeks ago
Fast and Friendly Dental Appointment
A very informative dental appointment, I was able to relax and I look forward to having my teeth cleaned and cared for by Kingsgate dental
T
1 month ago
Great service!
Samantha the hygienist made sure I was relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Chris was very nice as well! They make it easy for me to go to the dentist!
G
1 month ago
Brilliant!!!
The team at Kingsgate Dental are amazing. I am a very nervous Dentist visitor, as are a lot of people and they make you feel relaxed and at ease. I now don't mind going to visit the Dentist :) Thanks guys.
K
2 months ago
Would recommend
I've see two separate dentist here and both seemed very efficient and nice. The hygienist are friendly and do anything to make you comfortable. I always am able to get a good look at my x-rays and have all my questions answered so that I fully understand what's going on. I have an old root canal that was causing pain and it was hard to figure out why. The dentist was very thorough and patient. One time I had an appointment that started late and was given a Starbucks card as an apology for starting late. I have been to a ton on different dentist and this dentist is probably my favourite. Overall this office is professional and considerate and I would definitely recommend.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Care
Can’t say enough about the staff here. Angela was super helpful, the hygienist was so friendly and Dr. Chris was gentle and caring. I am scared of the dentist, but my visit was fantastic from start to finish.
J
2 months ago
Always a good experience
I always have a positive experience with Simon. He is so good at making me feel at ease during dental cleaning, which is very impressive since I have sensitive teeth and used to dread dental visits. I highly recommend Kingsgate Dental!