Kingsley Dental Group

Dentist

3301 Alta Arden Expressway

Suite 1

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

kingsleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High Quality Friendly Service
The Kingsley dental group offers excellent service, top drawer equipment, a brand new facility, and very friendly and competent staff. They always try to accommodate my needs and are mindful of my budget. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good dental care.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and put you at easy
Everyone I came into contact was helpful and friendly. They seemed to love their jobs and got along great together. I had a broken tooth that was really infected. They got me in quickly and had me taken care of in record time. They send time with you and make sure you are comfortable and understand everything. I have follow up appt and I set up and appt for my son. I highly recommend
C
3 months ago
Always the Best
I have been coming here since the 90’s and never have a bad experience. Dr Kingsley’and his staff always treat me with respect and kindness. Plus they have been more than gracious accommodating my unpredictable schedule.
D
3 months ago
I felt that I knew everyone for long time. I felt like home. The best dental service I ever had! Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Dr Kingsley & his staff are the best dental group ever,you will not find anyone better
Z
3 months ago
AMAZING staff!!!
Z
4 months ago
Most comfortable and friendly people!!!!
Great staff! Every one of them!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional
I have seen Dr. Kingsley for many years. Always received excellent service from his staff and Dr. Kingsley. Always very caring and they always address all dental my issues completely. They answer all my questions. To me, this is the best dental office in town.
H
5 months ago
I love my dentist
I would love to write a review where I give calculated constructive criticism, but I can’t! There is absolutely nothing to criticize! I’ve been a few times before, and it just gets better. Everyone is SUPER personable and friendly; I always leave thinking “I could totally hang out with them.” Carol did my cleaning, and I can’t say enough great about her. She is funny, talks through everything, is not only receptive, but intuitive. I don’t like complaining, and have a pretty high pain threshold, but when she hit a spot, she knew without me saying anything, and asked if I was ok. I am usually an anxious person, but she really put me at ease, and it sounds weird, but I had a good time. Dr. Kingsley is fantastic. He’s relaxed, easy talking, and has a great vibe of personal/professional. They don’t guilt you, or shameless you for anything, it’s really stressless. I would’ve highly recommend Dr Kingsley to anyone. And I thought my no insurance price was VERY fair. I’m very happy and hope to be with Dr Kingsley until he retires.
B
5 months ago
I had an appointment today at 11:00 am with Carol, I always enjoy talking with her. Carol does a great job in cleaning my teeth and I have nothing but great joy for the way I am receive and treated at Kingsley Medical Group, see you again in three month. I would recommend this business to others.