Kingsley Dental Group

Dentist

3301 Alta Arden Expressway

Suite 1

Sacramento, CA 95825

Closed Today Closed

kingsleydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist
I would love to write a review where I give calculated constructive criticism, but I can’t! There is absolutely nothing to criticize! I’ve been a few times before, and it just gets better. Everyone is SUPER personable and friendly; I always leave thinking “I could totally hang out with them.” Carol did my cleaning, and I can’t say enough great about her. She is funny, talks through everything, is not only receptive, but intuitive. I don’t like complaining, and have a pretty high pain threshold, but when she hit a spot, she knew without me saying anything, and asked if I was ok. I am usually an anxious person, but she really put me at ease, and it sounds weird, but I had a good time. Dr. Kingsley is fantastic. He’s relaxed, easy talking, and has a great vibe of personal/professional. They don’t guilt you, or shameless you for anything, it’s really stressless. I would’ve highly recommend Dr Kingsley to anyone. And I thought my no insurance price was VERY fair. I’m very happy and hope to be with Dr Kingsley until he retires.
B
2 weeks ago
I had an appointment today at 11:00 am with Carol, I always enjoy talking with her. Carol does a great job in cleaning my teeth and I have nothing but great joy for the way I am receive and treated at Kingsley Medical Group, see you again in three month. I would recommend this business to others.
E
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Kingsley has been taking care of my family’s dental needs for over 25 years! Honest and detailed care! Thank you Dr. Kingsley and team!
R
1 month ago
Great place. I have no worried when I come in.
P
2 months ago
Most professional, best service and extremely friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Kingsley to everyone, you won't find a better dentist because there isn't one.
K
2 months ago
Professional service
I went in for a painful tooth. It ended up being pulled. I was very nervous but it ended up being the best option as it was cracked. Dr kingsley spent quite awhile getting all the pieces out. I feel good today with no issues. I would recommend this office to anyone needing care.
K
2 months ago
No more pain!!
Great customer service and very helpful in the front office. This place is great all around. From the staff to the cleanliness of the facility. I was very happy with my experience! Dr. Kingsley was amazing. He told me "we're going to get you put of pain today". That's exactly what him and his awesome staff did.
L
2 months ago
The Best of The Best!
This is hands-down the BEST dental office I've ever experienced. I trained and worked as a chairside dental assistant many years ago, so I'm VERY, VERY picky about my dental care and want the best. I've found it in this office - Everyone so professional, knowledgeable, gentle, caring, welcoming, warm and friendly. I look forward to my appointments, especially cleanings. I feel so pampered and always leave knowing I'm in the best hands and I'm well cared for here. I give this office my highest recommendation!
C
3 months ago
The best Dentist and staff I have ever experienced. They truly care about your dental needs. I recommend this office to everyone.
K
3 months ago
Very professional, clean and comfortable.
Everyone here is so plesent and warm hearted. Always so happy and smiling all the time. They 100% care about your comfert and needs.