Kingston Dental Care

Dentist

4442 Telegraph Rd.

Saint Louis, MO 63129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstondentalstl.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very good service with friendly and helpful staff
Very good friendly service. Makes you feel comfortable and has helpful and caring staff.
F
1 month ago
Everything was great !!
T
1 month ago
Great place, recomend highly. Friendly Staff and the dentist was excellent.
P
1 month ago
The office was very nice. Everyone was very friendly. I really enjoyed my time with Karen while she cleaned my teeth. Dr. Grief was very friendly also. Would refer the office to my friends and family.
A
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Ruvinov and his assistant Autumn are wonderful,the process was painless and the great care to detail workmanship was the best I've ever experienced. I have found a new dental home at Kingston Dental.
M
1 month ago
friendly and thorough
The crew of Kingston Dental are fun and friendly. They are professional and thorough with cleaning. They care about helping people keep their teeth healthy, so they don't lose their teeth. After all, you only get one set.
G
1 month ago
Professional
Kingston always do a good job of cleaning and inspection.
D
1 month ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff!
The staff was so amazing and friendly. Such a great place to come to. Highly recommended!!
E
1 month ago
Top Notch
Great people. Great service. Kind and professional. Very caring. Really. 7 stars all the way. Thanks folks. Dr Grief and the girls are awesome.
R
2 months ago
High Quality, Thorough, Very Nice Staff
I have had a substantial amount of work done by them. They are exceptional. They review pricing beforehand. Also, the "routine" check-up is exceptionally thorough unlike any dental group I've been to before. Add to that, the staff, including the dentists, are SO NICE!!!