Kingston Dental Care

Dentist

4442 Telegraph Rd.

Saint Louis, MO 63129

Open Today By Appointment

kingstondentalstl.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Kingston is great!!!
I love Kingston Dental. Great staff - very friendly , accommodating , and flexible. Dr. Greif is very knowledgeable , patient, and makes you feel very comfortable during any procedure. I have often received follow-up calls the next day, from Dr. Greif, asking how I was going or any of my family members that had a procedure performed. Great customer service. Highly recommend Kingson Dental!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality, personable and great
Today was an emergency visit and was taken in, work completed and left in less that an hour....great for a last minute appointment
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
The staff was friendly and very helpful. Staff was able to get Ashley to let them exam her, great job!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr Greif is one of a kind and his staff is exceptional
I had been having issues with my teeth for a while. I needed to find someone who was caring , supportive and sensitive to what I needed to do and help me to it. I looked up a few dental offices to call then remembered my niece said she loved Dr Greif and his staff at Kingston Dental. I made an appointment and went in for consultation. Long story short, I needed some teeth removed and a partial. Sounds scary, it was, but Dr. Greif was awesome. He was the compassionate, caring and knowledgeable dentist I was looking for. I forgot, Dr Greif doesn't just pull teeth, he finesses them out..without any pain. So go ahead, bite the bullet, make the call, I did and I'm so glad I did. I am recommending Kingston Dental to all my family and friends.
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I had an absolutely wonderful experience. I have twin boys(age 4) that needed fillings and momma was nervous. Dr. Sam was amazing, the boys didn’t feel a thing. Dr. Sam was so gentle and kind. I will recommend this office to everyone. I would never go anywhere else.
V
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr.Greif does such a WONDERFUL job!! #1 Dentist Staff- really friendly & explains everything very well I would totally recommend KINGSTON DENTAL
D
1 month ago
So friendly
I love how friendly the staff is! They are so thorough! They explain every little detail so I know what’s going on!
M
1 month ago
ABSOLUTELY EXEMPLARY CARE FROM DR. GREIF, AND ENTIRE STAFF! THEY BELIEVE IN COMPASSIONATE, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL CARE! THEY ARE THE BEST!!!
J
1 month ago
Always a good time with dr a Greif
Dr Grief always does a great job! And has a good bedside manner. Personable and fun guy! My kids like him too. Plus he likes biking!! The staff is always great too.
C
3 months ago
Excellent care- great staff
I had an extraction performed today, and Dr. Ron Greif and his staff were amazing. Everyone greeted me with a genuine smile and really seemed to care about making my visit the best t could be. I would highly recommend Kingston Dental Care.