Kingston Dental Care

Dentist

4442 Telegraph Rd.

Saint Louis, MO 63129

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Painless Filling
Didn't feel a thing, pain free filling, did not even feel the needle of novacaine.
B
2 months ago
High quality friendly service
This was my first time coming to Kingston Dental. I was very pleased with the care I received. My hygienist, Becky, was very thorough and explained the results of the x-rays. Dr. Prior was very friendly and explained the results of my x-rays and what my options for treatment are. Then when talking with Angie about the costs of treatment she was very knowledgeable about costs and about dental plans. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking dental care.
J
2 months ago
Very professional dental work. Efficient,friendly and yet fun to talk to.
C
3 months ago
They were great!! Happy knowledgeable!!! Great follow up..We enjoyed our experience.. Dentists go 😛
C
3 months ago
They were great!! Happy knowledgeable!!! Great follow up..We enjoyed our experience.. Dentists go 😛
J
3 months ago
Love this place
People are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They do great work and I enjoy going into the office.
K
3 months ago
Nice experience
Two abstractions, two molars prepped for a future bridge, appreciate very much the care expertise professionalism and outpatient instructions.
D
3 months ago
Very Happy with Everyone
Didn't have to wait long, staff very professional, Hygienist was extremely courteous and understanding about what my needs were. Dr. Sam was fantastic
M
3 months ago
It was a very nice experience. The people were very nice and knowledgeable. The dentist was very nice and explained everything and went into detail on what I needed done and why.
T
4 months ago
Very good service with friendly and helpful staff
Very good friendly service. Makes you feel comfortable and has helpful and caring staff.