Kingston Dental Care

Dentist

4442 Telegraph Rd.

Saint Louis, MO 63129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstondentalstl.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Great place
I have been going to kingston for over 15 years and everything has always been great. Very friendly staff, with utmost professionalism, and excellent work by Dr. Ronald Greif.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
After 50+ years of different dentists, I can say this is as good as it gets. I was listened to which is a shock in itself. They are kind, gentle, respectful, have crazy good hours, AND they have updated technology. If you have postponed going to the dentist they are non-judgmental. Go to them.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Start to Finish
Lovely knowledgeable people. Discussed my dental health with me at length. Up front about the costs. Evening and Saturday hours available. Best dental office I have ever been to.
J
4 weeks ago
My teeth and gums are feeling better than 3 years ago. Everything was explained thoroughly and what had happened to cause the problem info the first place. I'm shown exactly how to use and appliances I've used. Everyone there is very professional and friendly.
I hadn't gone to the dentist for years and knew I needed work. I had the start of periodontal disease. With help from Debbie and Dr. Grief i now have my smile back and I know their going to stay where they are.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist & staff
L
1 month ago
Exceptional service and very friendly staff!
Very beautiful office! Dr. Sam explains everything with procedures and concerns very clear, he is so genuine and so nice! My dentist that I had seen since I was a toddler, retired from his practice so I never thought I would find anyone I could trust. I'm so happy that I didn't have to look far! Everyone is so kind and caring here at Kingston, I am just so happy that I found a great dentist for my daughter and me!
B
1 month ago
Outstanding service and dental care
The professionalism of this office the friendly service and one on one care you receive is next to none. I can't thank Kinston Dental enough for what they gave done for my smile. Mel, Sarah, Angie an both dentist are just outstanding. They care about you as a person and want everything done perfect and if your not happy they make sure that you are before you leave. I we old highly recommend Kingston Dental top notch professionals. Thank you for all you do for my wife and I.
T
1 month ago
Everytime I leave Kingston Dental I know my teeth are in proper working order and are clean. All the techs who work at Kingston Dental are all thorough and understanding of any problem I have. I leave with a peace of mind and again I have my smile back.
J
1 month ago
Always great to visit
Great Dr, Great Hygienist,Friendly Staff
R
1 month ago
A Pleasure, almost, to visit the dentist
Had a permanent crown attached and it was pretty much painless.