Kingston Dental Care

Dentist

4442 Telegraph Rd.

Saint Louis, MO 63129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstondentalstl.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Glad I chose Kingston
I went to Kingston Dental originally because it was very close to my home. That really worked out. Dr. Grief has earned my full confidence. I recently had a new bridge to replace the older one which had broken(years ago another dentist). I cannot imagine a better look or feel. But a single person doesn't make a dental office. Everyone in the place are more than efficient. I feel befriended and cared for by the entire staff. A trip to the dentist isn't a day at the beach but at Kingston Dental my comfort couldn't be more attended to.
J
1 month ago
It says a lot about a dental office when you actually don't mind going there. The staff is a group of amazing and friendly people. They really do care about you and what is going on in your life. Dr Greif is always so concerned about your comfort. I can't say enough about what great service I have been getting there for many years.
F
2 months ago
Dissatified
I am still in pain you ground my dentures and told me to rinse with salt water and use Orajel several times a day. I've been doing that and going without my dentures but I'm still in pain. This was a week ago! $175.00 paid for no relief, yes I'm dissatified!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, no pain!
This is a great dental group for "'fraidy-cats". Cleanings are nice, and fillings are okay. They even do braces, invisi-line braces, and whitenings. If you have a tight schedule, they will work with you. When my husband shattered a tooth, they took him as an emergency. We have been with them ever since.
H
2 months ago
Best patient care in town!
Kingston Dental staff is great at patient care no matter if it’s your first time or wether you are an established patient. They really breakdown any care that you need and explain clearly ALL options, not just the options that make them the most money. I made the mistake of going to a “corporate” dental office. I came back to Kingston for a honest assessment of my dental needs. I won’t be going anywhere else!
M
2 months ago
Very Pleased!
I have EXTREMELY sensitive teeth. Dr. Sam and his staff go above and beyond to see that I am comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
D
2 months ago
Kingston is great!!!
I love Kingston Dental. Great staff - very friendly , accommodating , and flexible. Dr. Greif is very knowledgeable , patient, and makes you feel very comfortable during any procedure. I have often received follow-up calls the next day, from Dr. Greif, asking how I was going or any of my family members that had a procedure performed. Great customer service. Highly recommend Kingson Dental!
P
3 months ago
High quality, personable and great
Today was an emergency visit and was taken in, work completed and left in less that an hour....great for a last minute appointment
J
3 months ago
Great service
The staff was friendly and very helpful. Staff was able to get Ashley to let them exam her, great job!!!
P
3 months ago
Dr Greif is one of a kind and his staff is exceptional
I had been having issues with my teeth for a while. I needed to find someone who was caring , supportive and sensitive to what I needed to do and help me to it. I looked up a few dental offices to call then remembered my niece said she loved Dr Greif and his staff at Kingston Dental. I made an appointment and went in for consultation. Long story short, I needed some teeth removed and a partial. Sounds scary, it was, but Dr. Greif was awesome. He was the compassionate, caring and knowledgeable dentist I was looking for. I forgot, Dr Greif doesn't just pull teeth, he finesses them out..without any pain. So go ahead, bite the bullet, make the call, I did and I'm so glad I did. I am recommending Kingston Dental to all my family and friends.