Kingston Dental Care

Dentist

4442 Telegraph Rd.

Saint Louis, MO 63129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstondentalstl.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Thorough, Very Nice Staff
I have had a substantial amount of work done by them. They are exceptional. They review pricing beforehand. Also, the "routine" check-up is exceptionally thorough unlike any dental group I've been to before. Add to that, the staff, including the dentists, are SO NICE!!!
C
2 weeks ago
I DOUBT SERIOUSLY THAT YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED
Fast, friendly and efficient doctors and staff. I've been a patient for over 20 years. For those who are afraid of sedatives I promise you the way they administer them YOU WILL NOT FEEL A THING... it's great. If you have a problem they will fix it.
F
3 weeks ago
Very nice staff.. Dr was very patient and gentle. They took me in at the last minute. My issue was an emergency . All the staff had to stay late because of me. It's a very warm, comforting office. You can tell that everyone truly cared about my needs.
H
1 month ago
I love Kingston Dental!! Dr Sam is very nice amd patient.staff is very friendly😉 Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Calm and friendly environment
The hygienist and dentist are all very calm and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Another great visit!
I always love going in to see everyone at Kingston Dental! They are friendly, professional and thorough. I always feel welcome! I would recommend them highly to my family and friends!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding!!!!!!
Came in contact with at least 5 employees, ALL extremely friendly and kind. Dijana and Dr. Ruvinov took excellent care of me. I was helped immediately and treated like fanily. I haven’t been to a dentist in years because of the typical lectures, attitudes, etc. These great folks have changed my mind about what I always considered to be an industry norm. Many thanks and kudos to everyone there!
S
2 months ago
As always the friendliness and competence of the staff at Kingston is excellent. Can’t imagine going to any other practice. I always recommend them to anyone who asks.
C
3 months ago
Glad I chose Kingston
I went to Kingston Dental originally because it was very close to my home. That really worked out. Dr. Grief has earned my full confidence. I recently had a new bridge to replace the older one which had broken(years ago another dentist). I cannot imagine a better look or feel. But a single person doesn't make a dental office. Everyone in the place are more than efficient. I feel befriended and cared for by the entire staff. A trip to the dentist isn't a day at the beach but at Kingston Dental my comfort couldn't be more attended to.
J
3 months ago
It says a lot about a dental office when you actually don't mind going there. The staff is a group of amazing and friendly people. They really do care about you and what is going on in your life. Dr Greif is always so concerned about your comfort. I can't say enough about what great service I have been getting there for many years.