Kingston Dental

Dentist

25985 Barber Cutoff Rd. NE

Suite B2

Kingston, WA 98346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstondental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME
I used to hate going to the dentist. Dr. Couch and Brianna made getting my temporary crown a great experience. Fantastic job guys.
R
4 weeks ago
First class dental care!
Prompt and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Awesome group of people!
I always look forward to my “visits” to Kingston. Dental. Dr. Couch and his staff do everything possible to keep their patients comfortable, entertained and happy, while providing the absolute best in dental care. There’s Heather, with an assortment of chapstick, witty repartee and focus on keeping you comfortable. Dr. Couch with the most painless anesthetic technique on the planet and Ashley, Brianna and Erin stopping by to say hi! It makes heading to the front desk a pleasure-because you know you have treated yourself to quality!
C
2 months ago
Dentist for the People
Great office from the front desk to Dr Couch, this is s great Drntal Facility.
O
3 months ago
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL DENTAL SERVICE
GREAT TEAM OF HYGIENIST WHICH GIVES THE BEST DENTAL SERVICE IN KITSAP COUNTY.
S
3 months ago
Professional in every way and importantly a pleasant staff !
M
3 months ago
Great Team-Love my Hygienist!
This is a great Dental Team. Very patient oriented. Great physical atmosphere. The sense of humor is the best. My Hygienist makes the annual experience terrific! They make every effort to insure a pain free fun experience. All of this rests on unwavering professional excellence and the latest techniques.
Response from Kingston Dental
Thank you so much Michael!!
J
3 months ago
Since when do you have fun at the dentist? Well I sure do thanks to the cheerful staff! We laugh. We sing along to the background music. Meanwhile Dr Couch does an extraordinary job of caring for your teeth.
Response from Kingston Dental
This is so great to hear, Joanie!
W
3 months ago
Best dental service.
Always professional and they go out of their way to accommodate you.
Response from Kingston Dental
Great to hear!
S
4 months ago
4 month cleaning and
Excellent work by Dental TechTech Erin. Both Erin and Dr. Couch extremely helpful and pleasant. Thanks to both. (This review software is kinda messed up - FYI)
Response from Kingston Dental
Thank you so much Stan! (We'd love your feedback on the review software; perhaps you can give us a call at 360-297-2298.)