Kingston Dental

Dentist

25985 Barber Cutoff Rd. NE

Suite B2

Kingston, WA 98346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstondental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Best Dentist & Staff Ever
I love my dentist and the entire staff at the office. They are; rapid, thorough, careful, pleasant, funny and they are 15 minutes from my house. Oh, and they don't play elevator music.
S
1 week ago
Friendly staff & a wonderful visit!
L
3 weeks ago
Happy Camper!
Great bunch of people there to say the least. I've never had to wait in the waiting lounge more than 5 minutes, if that, unless I show up early. Everyone is friendly and courteous and most of all gentle. I would highly recommend them faster than you can say; "I have a toothache"!! Dr Couch and the crew get a thumbs up from me!
S
3 weeks ago
Kingston Dental is the best!
Taylor at the front desk made me feel very welcomed and cared for. She is always in a great mood and has a contagious smile. Always look forward to interacting with her when I come in for my appointments!
Response from Kingston Dental
Thanks Sarah! We agree!
L
3 weeks ago
The best team in the PNW!
After my first visit I was very pleased with the care I received. Brianna took such good care of me and made me feel right at home. She was positive and thoughtful and she even gave me a towel after my appointment--what a refreshing way to end the hour! FIVE STARS FOR SURE!
Response from Kingston Dental
Thank you Lauren!
J
3 weeks ago
Heather and her chair side manners
This was my first time meeting Heather. She was very professional, excellent chairside care, real attention to detail, and she has a fantastic sense of humor. Made the experience for more delightful than expected. As always, the experience at Kingston Dental is first rate with excellent care.
Response from Kingston Dental
Thanks so much John--we think Heather's pretty great too!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I appreciate the humor and the fact that I couldn't feel a thing!! Makes visits to the dental office more appealing. Love Heather...she is so professional! Karen
Response from Kingston Dental
Thanks for the sweet review, Karen!
D
3 weeks ago
Local Professional Dental Care
I have nothing but graditude for the service that Kingston Dental Care provides for our community. Sean Couch and Ashley are the best! Friendly, professional and comprehensive dental care that stays current with technology.
Response from Kingston Dental
This is so great to hear--thank you Dave!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable about the care they are providing. Scheduled me quickly knowing that I am currently on vacation. Communicated to me exactly what my out of pocket expenses would be.
Response from Kingston Dental
Good to hear! Thanks Adam!
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Exprience
Found Kingston Dental to be in a perfect location in a small community. Dental office clean with plenty of up-to-date magazines for reading. Office staff friendly and efficient. Hygienists quick, thorough and painless. Dr. Couch is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. This review comes from a 70 year old female with plenty of prior experience in dental chairs in California.
Response from Kingston Dental
Thank you Linda!