Kingston Dental

Dentist

25985 Barber Cutoff Rd. NE

Suite B2

Kingston, WA 98346

Open Today By Appointment

kingstondental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Today was my first visit to Kingston dental. I have put off dental visits for a very long time for one reason or another and have issues with my teeth. The staff that I met today were very friendly and not judgmental in any way. They are genuinely carrying. I would recommend them to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Great office!
My son has never been a huge fan of the dentist, but something about Dr Couch clicked with him. The office ladies were so friendly and Dr Couch made sure to explain everything very well to both me and my son. Wonderful office.
A
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Always very polite and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Broken tooth
Thanks for getting me in to fix my broken tooth.
R
3 weeks ago
compassionate care
They take such good care of my daughter. Had unexpected oral surgery yesterday - brought her a blanket to stay warm, were kind and gentle, explain everything thoroughly and praise her for being so calm. Just a great group of people who are compassionate and skilled.
D
1 month ago
Short wait time--if any--friendly staff, and clean atmosphere.
Response from Kingston Dental
Thanks for the review, Dawn!
G
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
I needed a second opinion on a bridge & possibly a new dentist. Dr Couch listened very well, asked a lot of questions, examined me & gave his expert, truthful opinion. My options were discussed in detail. I received a printed copy of the options to take home & discuss with my husband. I highly recommend Kingston Dental & all their staff!!!
Response from Kingston Dental
So good to hear! Thank you for your review :)
R
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
Dr. Couch had been recommended to me when we moved to the area and I found the office welcoming and friendly. As a new patient, I immediately felt good about the professional way I was treated.
Response from Kingston Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
W
2 months ago
Great service as usual!
My 9 year old daughter "Lily" loves Dr. Couch and his staff. She even had fun having a tooth extracted!
Response from Kingston Dental
Woohoo! Thanks!
T
2 months ago
Down to earth and honest, great bedside manner.
They were great, will be returning every 6 months:)
Response from Kingston Dental
Thanks so much for your review!