Kingston Dental

Dentist

25985 Barber Cutoff Rd. NE

Suite B2

Kingston, WA 98346

Open Today By Appointment

kingstondental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and thorough
Very friendly, accommodating staff. Upon my first visit, very thorough and informative, an office that appears to utilize the latest technologies. They gave me confidence that their work would be considerate and judicious.
S
2 months ago
Just the best
As long as I live in western Wash. Kingston Dental will be my provider.
Response from Kingston Dental
This is great news, Scott! Thanks :)
D
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, excellent care
Always a great experience where you're well taken care of. They get you in promptly for appointments and care is efficiently and effectively done. I've had cleanings and crowns, all done well with a minimum of trouble. Very glad to have them in Kingston.
Response from Kingston Dental
This is great to hear! Thank you for sharing :)
K
3 months ago
Best in the field
I had such fear going in to my appointment both Dr Couch, Heather, and Erin were all phenomenal. I have never laughed so much at a dental appointment. They put me right at ease, and I look forward to continue my dental care with their excellent team. I would highly recommend to all.
Response from Kingston Dental
What great news! Thanks for sharing!
J
4 months ago
Today was my first visit to Kingston dental. I have put off dental visits for a very long time for one reason or another and have issues with my teeth. The staff that I met today were very friendly and not judgmental in any way. They are genuinely carrying. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Kingston Dental
Thank you so much for the sweet review!
K
4 months ago
Great office!
My son has never been a huge fan of the dentist, but something about Dr Couch clicked with him. The office ladies were so friendly and Dr Couch made sure to explain everything very well to both me and my son. Wonderful office.
Response from Kingston Dental
This is great to hear!
A
4 months ago
Quality service
Always very polite and professional.
Response from Kingston Dental
Great to hear!
J
4 months ago
Broken tooth
Thanks for getting me in to fix my broken tooth.
Response from Kingston Dental
:) Thanks!
R
4 months ago
compassionate care
They take such good care of my daughter. Had unexpected oral surgery yesterday - brought her a blanket to stay warm, were kind and gentle, explain everything thoroughly and praise her for being so calm. Just a great group of people who are compassionate and skilled.
Response from Kingston Dental
Thank you so much for these sweet words!
D
4 months ago
Short wait time--if any--friendly staff, and clean atmosphere.
Response from Kingston Dental
Thanks for the review, Dawn!