Kingston Dental

Dentist

25985 Barber Cutoff Rd. NE

Suite B2

Kingston, WA 98346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstondental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Since when do you have fun at the dentist? Well I sure do thanks to the cheerful staff! We laugh. We sing along to the background music. Meanwhile Dr Couch does an extraordinary job of caring for your teeth.
Response from Kingston Dental
This is so great to hear, Joanie!
W
5 days ago
Best dental service.
Always professional and they go out of their way to accommodate you.
Response from Kingston Dental
Great to hear!
S
4 weeks ago
4 month cleaning and
Excellent work by Dental TechTech Erin. Both Erin and Dr. Couch extremely helpful and pleasant. Thanks to both. (This review software is kinda messed up - FYI)
Response from Kingston Dental
Thank you so much Stan! (We'd love your feedback on the review software; perhaps you can give us a call at 360-297-2298.)
D
1 month ago
Wonderful staff.
The entire staff is always a joy. Kind, knowledgeable , and considerate of client comfort.
Response from Kingston Dental
Thanks, DeeDee!
K
2 months ago
Best around
I am in the process of moving all of my family to Kingston Dental. Great office staff, great medical team, all around wonderful.
Response from Kingston Dental
Thank you so much!!
C
2 months ago
Professional and thoughtful
Gentle and super thorough exams and cleaning.
Response from Kingston Dental
Woohoo! Thanks Conni!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr Couch and staff are the best fast and friendly with the minimum of pain. Very knowledgeable, and up to date.
Response from Kingston Dental
This is great to hear! Thanks!!
R
2 months ago
I had a no charge consultation appointment with Dr. Couch regarding my request for his opinion/direction concerning dentures for me. He spent over an hour going over and explaining my options in great detail. He has always been the consummate professional and his entire staff are courteous, friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend others to utilize his services.
Response from Kingston Dental
Thank you SO much for sharing! This is exactly what we love to hear!
D
2 months ago
very friendly and an enjoyable visit very profsational and funny
Response from Kingston Dental
Thanks so much!
M
2 months ago
Great clinic
Taylor at the front desk is always smiling and helpful. Ashley is my favorite hygienist of all time! Does a great job with minimal chit chat
Response from Kingston Dental
Good to hear!