Kingston Dental Practice

Dentist

1212 North Kentucky Road

Kingston, TN 37763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstondentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Friendly, Caring, and Professional Dental Staff
Appreciate the care the hygienist used to clean my teeth and that the dentist answered all my questions regarding previous dental work. Also appreciate that the Dentist will do the fillings and not the dental assistant if needs to be done. He wants to provide the best dental care for his patients and will take the time to do so. (Note: in past visits, I've seen other Dentists in this office and all have been willing to answer questions and provided good dental care) Highly recommend Kingston Dental Practice.
C
4 days ago
Accommodating
I appreciate your working me in within 20 minutes. While my issue is not dreadful, it is somewhat painful.
C
1 week ago
Everything went fine. William is always excited to visit. All of you are very gentle. For a 12 year old he is looking forward for his next visit to the dentist.
B
1 week ago
Great service and always friendly!
M
2 weeks ago
My daughter was scared going into the dental office. They were fantastic with her and took the time to explain to her what was being done. She wasn't scared at all when she came out. Very friendly and professional, thank you!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Love this practice
These are the best people. They are so great. They explain everything they are doing. They have the best "bedside" manners and the friendliest folks around.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Everyone is always friendly and helpful, great service.
W
4 weeks ago
High quality service.
Best and friendliest dental office I have ever been to.
L
1 month ago
My kids love the dentists at Kinston Dental. I appreciate the friendly manner in which they help the kids feel safe and happy.
H
1 month ago
I absolutely adore Kingston dental
My son and daughter had just their regular cleanings today, but I love our dentist she is amazing! Her dental hygienist is absolutely wonderful too, he is also so great with the kids and makes them laugh and enjoy their time in the chair, my daughter is 2 and was extremely well behaved during her cleaning becuase these guys are so great with the Kids! I also see the same dentist they do and she has done amazing things for me as well, I have my smile back thanks to these kind people who definitely go above and beyond for their patients to find a way to get done what you need done!