Kingston Dental Practice

Dentist

1212 North Kentucky Road

Kingston, TN 37763

Closed Today Closed

kingstondentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Extremely professional and friendly service for children
My child is a special needs youth and they made her feel very comfortable and accommodated her needs.
G
4 days ago
We always have a great experience at your place. The girls love coming there and don't mind getting their teeth cleaned.
T
5 days ago
Everyone one friendly....nice....
T
1 week ago
Evon Hulse
If you truly want your child to be in the hands of someone that knows what they are doing then you want Evon Hulse, I truly believe that she is Heaven sent to take care of these children. Her knowledge about the teeth is off the charts you will not find a smarter dentist but most of all she is an Angel, heaven sent most kind-hearted person I have ever known and I thank God she is in my grandson's corner.
B
2 weeks ago
Painless and every step fully explained
B
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
All employees in this dental office are nice and efficient, including the dentist. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing dental care.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice visit for teeth cleaning and exam.
P
3 weeks ago
My procedure was professionally done in a timely manner. All my questions were answered with a smile & good information. They are my dentists for the future.
B
1 month ago
you all do a good job
J
1 month ago
Terrible dentist
I have been seeing dr hulse for years but the last time i came in for a visit a saw a new dentist, waloshin. he told me i needed a crown and i had it done, not knowing he would be the one i would see for the work. he is rude, smells terrible, and spent the majority of my appointment belittling the woman that was helping him. i will be finishing up treatment with this office then going up the street to walmsley. do not let them schedule you with waloshin!! one of my coworkers had the same complaint, she refuses to let her kids go back unless they see the woman dentist.