Kingston Dental Practice

Dentist

1212 North Kentucky Road

Kingston, TN 37763

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstondentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Satisfied as always
We have always had a good experience in this office! I definitely recommend them for all dental needs!
D
4 days ago
We love Kingston Dental Practce
Always kind and informative! They are great to my granddaughter!
L
4 days ago
High quality service and super friendly
Andy is the best ... my special needs little boy Braelyn loves him...you all are so awesome with both my kids
B
1 week ago
Kendra’s cleaning
We absolutely love Andy he is excellent with our granddaughter. We are taken as quick as possible and taken care of thoroughly.
L
3 weeks ago
Great quality service
Andy was great with the boys had them relaxed and laughing. Great appointment hope he is there on their next visit.
B
4 weeks ago
Love this place
Professional and excellent with my kids. Minimal wait time and not a long process. Love this place so much I drive from Alcoa, TN!!
D
4 weeks ago
Very understand and kind with my 3 year old
P
1 month ago
Very professional and meticulous quality care. Everything was explained to me in detail and the hygienist, Erin, measured my gums for receding gum lines. I have never had that done before. I was super impressed with the care, concern, and professionalism. Dr. Hulse explained everything to me about my crowns, showed me my x-rays, and was very personable yet very professional. I would highly recommend Kingston Dental Practice.
L
1 month ago
Really great
V
1 month ago
Dr. Nathan is a wonderful dentist and has a great assistant
Two different procedures and both made with the perfection of not only Dr. Nathan but his assistant! One of the very best dental guards no adjustments have ever been needed. This visit an upper partial with only one tweak needed, which was very minor. This dental staff is top notch. The front office always nice and professional.
Response from Kingston Dental Practice
Thank you for the kind words! We truly appreciate the feedback! We love Dr. Nathan!