Kingston Dental Practice

Dentist

1212 North Kentucky Road

Kingston, TN 37763

Closed Today Closed

kingstondentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very please with the staff and my son love's going to them
E
3 days ago
Great professional care
Highly pleased with my visit this am for my dental cleaning !
S
3 days ago
Friendly and quality care
From the front desk through entire checkup, cleaning, exam, etc., everyone was professional, and very friendly. I've used this practice since moving here in 2011 and have had nothing but excellent care.
S
4 days ago
Efficient and professional care
I didn't have to wait long to be seen. The receptionist registered me as soon as she saw me, I didn't have to sign in at the computer. Professional staff were gentle and efficient. Always looking forward to my goodie bag
F
1 week ago
Professional yet friendly staff
Always excellent. Thank you.
E
1 week ago
It was the best place for me.
M
1 week ago
Always kind and professional Dr. Gina is sweet with a big smile!! The staff calls you by your name, and I have never waited more than one minute to go in‼️❤️❤️
D
2 weeks ago
I have never had a bad experience at this office so I am not sure how to answer. Everyone is very nice and know their jobs well. My Granddaughter also goes here and she loves them.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality dental care
Great friendly service and puntual service. Thanks for another great visit.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
In and out for a cavity fill on a 4 year old in 30 minutes. Excellent care and service for my little girl!