Kingston Dental Practice

Dentist

1212 North Kentucky Road

Kingston, TN 37763

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

kingstondentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
Familiar faces
We have been coming to this office for years and we love seeing Donna each visit! It's nice to see familiar faces every time we come to the dentist!
B
1 week ago
AMAZING
My mother normally sees another dentist at this office that she liked but she started seeing Dr. Bery in August and she loves him! I take her to her appointments and she has been telling everyone everywhere we go to how kind and thorough Dr. Bery has been. I highly recommend Dr. Bery because not many doctors have made my mother feel so comforable and made such a lasting impression.
S
1 week ago
Very Satisfied
Great staff, professional and friendly. Works very hard to make you comfortable.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Extremely Helpful
Everyone here is considerate and kind which takes away most of the fear associated with going to the Dentist! I appreciate that and them.
P
2 weeks ago
Today, was my first time at the office everyone seemed nice.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My son's dental visit was great. The service was quick, friendly and professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Went above and beyond
I am a very anxious patient when it comes to the dentist, as I'm sure many are. I did express my nervousness to the nurse and as she was cleaning my teeth, manually, I asked if they had those machines, to which she replied that yes they did, but with me having anxiety about the dentist, she didn't wanna intimidate me with it. She put more work on herself just to make sure that I was comfortable, which really showed consideration and kindness and I had a very good experience compared to any other time at a dentist. I couldn't recommend them more.
N
3 weeks ago
Very nice and helpful.
Everything went well.
E
3 weeks ago
Quality Dental Care
My dental appointment went great. my waiting time was less than 3 minutes and the procedure itself was very quick as well. Dr. Bert was excellent
A
4 weeks ago
My daughter enjoyed her appointment. She really likes Andy! He’s great!