Kingston Family Dental

Dentist

17 Levesque Drive Suite 3

Eliot, ME 03903-2075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kingstonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and courtious.
Outstanding; Once again, a great job by Lisa. Thanks for the cleaning/exam.
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Thank you David!!
A
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience. Looks like I finally found a dentist to stay with.
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Thank you Ann. So glad you are pleased with our practice.
D
1 month ago
Surface Repair
Dr. Kingston and his very competent assistant repaired the surfaces of three teeth in about 40 minutes. Excellent work! In retrospect, I should have had this accomplished sooner.
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Glad you were happy with the service and care. Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate it!
M
1 month ago
Dental Exam and Cleaning
Once again, a great job by Lisa. Thanks for the cleaning/exam.
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Michael, Thank you for taking the time to post a review!
D
1 month ago
As always, I received excellent care & service beginning with the friendly greeting from Alison to Amy & Dr. Kingston.
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Thank you Dennis. Always a pleasure to see you!
A
1 month ago
Love
I had a fantastic dental hygienist, Victoria! I will definitely be asking for her on my visits! As always love Dr. Kingston as well.
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Thank you Ashley. We think Victoria is fantastic too. We are happy to have her as part of our hygiene team!!
M
2 months ago
simply the best.
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Thank you Mark!!
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Care
Best dental exam ever!
Response from Kingston Family Dental
So glad to hear it!! Thanks for the review John.
M
2 months ago
So friendly !!
For someone who is Dentist phobia like myself this is definitely the place for you !! Such customer service and happiness in the whole office 😃
Response from Kingston Family Dental
BE HAPPY AND SMILE :) Thank you Michelle for the kind review!!
A
2 months ago
always very friendly staff
I have been going with my wife to visit Hask for over 30 years,there isn't a better dentist in the whole country,friendly and a real genious when it comes to applying all of his expertise and knowledge,his practice is on the cutting edge of where the future of dentistry is going.
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Tony. We appreciate your kind words!!