Kingston Family Dental

Dentist

17 Levesque Drive Suite 3

Eliot, ME 03903-2075

Open Today By Appointment

kingstonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
I had a very good experience today. The girls that worked on my teeth were so nice. They care that you have a painless experience. Very informative.
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Thank you Diane! We are happy to hear of your experience today.
D
3 months ago
First visit
This was my first initial visit. The staff was very professional, friendly, explained everything in detail. I went there on a recommendation from another patient and I am was happy to get there referral.
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Dennis, we are glad you had a great first visit with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
J
3 months ago
Very professional
Another great experience. Theresa even set up her room so my two small children could have a "picnic" while I got my teeth cleaned. The only thing I would change is having a heads up about how much the bill was going to be before hand. I am a cash customer with no insurance. I thought it was going to be around100$ for a cleaning. It was a bit more than that. Thankfully I had enough money but I literally used my last dollar to pay the bill.
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Thank you Julie, we appreciate the feedback. We are glad you had a great experience with us.
C
3 months ago
Very satisfied with the care I received.
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Thank you so much, Chet for your review. We appreciate it!
B
3 months ago
FIRST VISIT
I am not a "fan" of the dentist, I am very nervous and apprehensive (bad experience in my youth with family dentist). However, today what a great experience with this office. Totally relaxed me and I don't feel nervous about my return visit for my procedure. I would recommend this office to all whom need a dentist but have a fear of needles and drills...O MY!
C
3 months ago
Thanks for fitting me in for an emergency check- you always help when my family needs it-rare.
Response from Kingston Family Dental
You are so welcome, Carol. We are happy to help out anytime we can. Thank you for your review.
J
3 months ago
Good service, very professional and a very friendly and relaxed group of people.
My daughter and I have trusted Kingston Family Dentistry for almost three decades and we both had very good experiences today 11-09-2017. She had a perfect check up which made her so happy and she got to poke some fun at Dad who um has a few cavities to follow up on :( It was wonderful to meet their newest Dentist, and I think it is awesome to see diversity increasing with a woman in the role as our dentist. I would give my highest recommendation to anyone with any and all dental needs try Kingston Family Dentistry. Sincere Regards, Dr. Jim Malley
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Wow! Jim, thank you for such a great review. Your words put an instant smile on everyone in our office knowing that we have such a positive role in patient's lives. Have a wonderful day.
H
3 months ago
Always do a great job
One thing you can depend on is that you will get a great job done by the staff at Kingston Dental. I just had my 6 month visit and my mouth and teeth are fresh and clean!
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Helen, we are glad to hear that. We always strive to do our very best. Thank you for your feedback!
W
3 months ago
Good as always
Needed a couple of fillings and set up and completed in one appointment. I had to sit in the waiting room for about 20 minutes past my appointment which was not normal,but everything went smooth.
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Wendy, we apologize that your appointment time was delayed and we try to keep everything running on time. We do appreciate the feedback, though, and hope you have a good rest of your week.
L
3 months ago
Painless
Went for cleaning and X-rays--X-ray showed "something" (my words). Dr. K reviewed and simply said "we''ll keep an eye on it"--so no jumping to expensive work unlike other offices--awesome professionals---not given the bums rush--they take their time--they care about the entire you!
Response from Kingston Family Dental
Lisa, we really do care about our patients. Thank you for your nice review.