Kinkade & Kinkade, DDS

Dentist

2525 W 16th St.

Suite A

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my visit. Being a New patient, I was scadualed into their busy day within 2 hrs of my call. I was treated with respect and kindness. I would recommend Kenkade And Kinkade DDS , PC To Family and Friends.
C
4 weeks ago
Very high quality of care!!
Very friendly and professional staff will definitely come back
C
4 weeks ago
High quality of service from The hygienist and the dentist himself. Awesome step !
Very friendly and professional staff, I will Definitely be coming back!
J
1 month ago
Delgado2121
C
1 month ago
Fantastic Experience
Dr. Kinkade and his team are top shelf providers of dental care. They are professional, highly skilled and compassionate. Can’t imagine going anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
Great care, great service.
Thank you for the wonderful service. And for expediting my appointments. A wonderful office, wonderful people. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care for nervous patients like me
They were absolutely awesome with my experience. I have been away from the dentist for a bit too long because of the fear many have in any dentist chair. I have to share that this group of people really go above and beyond to make sure your comfortable and get the work done that needs to be done. Thank you very much!
D
5 months ago
Professional,compassionate,trustworthy
I like quite a few others have a fear of dentist but with Dr. Kincade I have experienced none of that. Chair side manner is awesome. Explains everything step by step no worries or lack of understanding hygienist great. Office staff and assistants are fantastic
S
5 months ago
Dr. Don and his staff are gentle and caring. They have taken my fear of the dentist away!
C
5 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been going to Kinkade since I had teeth. 40 plus years later and I would never go to anyone else. Staff has changed but are always friendly.