Kinkade & Kinkade, DDS

Dentist

2525 W 16th St.

Suite A

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Professional,compassionate,trustworthy
I like quite a few others have a fear of dentist but with Dr. Kincade I have experienced none of that. Chair side manner is awesome. Explains everything step by step no worries or lack of understanding hygienist great. Office staff and assistants are fantastic
S
1 month ago
Dr. Don and his staff are gentle and caring. They have taken my fear of the dentist away!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I’ve been going to Kinkade since I had teeth. 40 plus years later and I would never go to anyone else. Staff has changed but are always friendly.
M
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly. Audrey is amazing and is very knowledgeable about her job. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone.
P
3 months ago
Love this place though the dentist the staff they are awesome!!
J
3 months ago
Professional, high quality dental care.
Called early Monday morning for an emergency appointment and they squeezed me in. Dentist even called that night to check on me. Thank you! Office staff is very friendly.
E
4 months ago
Great
The dentists are very nice and do a great job on working on my teeth. They always work hard to help me get better teeth.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
This place is great and friendly highly recommend it.
D
4 months ago
Have been seeing Dr. Don for close to 10 years. He is not only my Dentist, but would also consider him a friend
T
5 months ago
On time, very professional and the experience was very good.