Kinkade & Kinkade, DDS

Dentist

2525 W 16th St.

Suite A

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Check up
Been going here for over 30 years. Have alway injoyed seeing every one in the office. M
O
1 month ago
Best Dental office in Greeley
The best dental office in Greeley. They know I fear the needle, but they know exactly what to do. Kylie always greets you with a smille. Audrey is wonderful. Both doctor's are the best.
D
2 months ago
Amazing friendly faces always even though I have a strong fear of the dentist. Thank you all
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Kinkade was kind and explained on great detail possible procedure with no pressure.
S
3 months ago
Love my dentist!
I love everyone at this dental office! Friendly...professional...considerate...and forthright on treatment options! Best dental office in Greeley!!!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Don and his staff are all very friendly and professional. Audrey, the hygienist, is so gentle and thorough. I’ve been going to them for several years. They are the best!
R
3 months ago
2 fillings
Getting 2 fillings. Did an excellent job. I was very comfortable throughout the procedure. Dentist also called later that night to see if everything was alright. I was very happy about and yes every thing was perfect😊☺️😁
D
4 months ago
Chipped tooth
Dr Don is an amazing dentist he explained everything he did and in terms of understanding. The staff, everything about their environment is just amazing.
S
4 months ago
Had a toothache and they got me in same day.
I had a toothache & they saw me that very day. Xrays showed abcess & fracture. Dr Don was able to extract it right then & there. Did not even feel it coming out! I love my dentist & the entire staff! Best in Greeley!
V
4 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit. Being a New patient, I was scadualed into their busy day within 2 hrs of my call. I was treated with respect and kindness. I would recommend Kenkade And Kinkade DDS , PC To Family and Friends.