Kinkade & Kinkade, DDS

Dentist

2525 W 16th St.

Suite A

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great experience
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Kinkade was kind and explained on great detail possible procedure with no pressure.
S
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
I love everyone at this dental office! Friendly...professional...considerate...and forthright on treatment options! Best dental office in Greeley!!!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Don and his staff are all very friendly and professional. Audrey, the hygienist, is so gentle and thorough. I’ve been going to them for several years. They are the best!
R
1 month ago
2 fillings
Getting 2 fillings. Did an excellent job. I was very comfortable throughout the procedure. Dentist also called later that night to see if everything was alright. I was very happy about and yes every thing was perfect😊☺️😁
D
2 months ago
Chipped tooth
Dr Don is an amazing dentist he explained everything he did and in terms of understanding. The staff, everything about their environment is just amazing.
S
2 months ago
Had a toothache and they got me in same day.
I had a toothache & they saw me that very day. Xrays showed abcess & fracture. Dr Don was able to extract it right then & there. Did not even feel it coming out! I love my dentist & the entire staff! Best in Greeley!
V
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit. Being a New patient, I was scadualed into their busy day within 2 hrs of my call. I was treated with respect and kindness. I would recommend Kenkade And Kinkade DDS , PC To Family and Friends.
C
3 months ago
Very high quality of care!!
Very friendly and professional staff will definitely come back
C
3 months ago
High quality of service from The hygienist and the dentist himself. Awesome step !
Very friendly and professional staff, I will Definitely be coming back!
J
3 months ago
Delgado2121