Kinsman Construction, Inc

General Contractor

12970 West 20th Avenue

Suite E

Golden, CO 80401

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

denvercogeneralcontracting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Kinsman Construction removed and replaced the entire west side of our home when it was discovered the original builder cut corners and performed substandard work causing severe leaking in our living room, kitchen and dining room. This was a massive job and James and his crew were professional, polite and did excellent work at all stages of the process. We are so very pleased with the results.
J
2 months ago
Great house by Kinsman
We had a very complicated build, James hires great people and is very focused on high quality. Our house is show place. Call me and I will give you s tour! He is very honest! John 303 242 2759
C
5 months ago
Extremely Satisfied
Kinsman Construction built our mountain home 5 years ago and we are still loving every bit of it. James was wonderful to work with and kept our project on schedule and on budget. He was always honest with us, easy to communicate with and worked well with our architect to ensure every detail was completed in a precise manner. We feel very fortunate to have found Kinsman Construction and to have had the opportunity to work with them.
B
5 months ago
Honest company
Met with James Kinsman about a project I wanted done in kitchen. He was very honest with me and told me the good and bad parts and why it might be better not to do the project. This lost him business but again kept him as someone we trust forever. We appreciate his honesty.
V
5 months ago
thank you kinsman construction for the beautiful remoldeling job, and your courteous and honesty! I will be using you in the future!! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH -- v reid golden co
Response from Kinsman Construction, Inc
We really appreciate your feedback and especially look forward to working for you again. Just give us a call any time! We value your business, thank you again. James
B
5 months ago
Great Work and professional
Great Job ! James remoled my older 3 bedroom condo, there were some surprises along the way. James was very good eplaining and taking care of the issues. The condo looks new again.
T
5 months ago
We will use Kinsman to build our home in Golden!
James Kinsman has been very helpful in helping us plan for our new home in Golden, and managed some significant improvements to our half mile long driveway on our home-site in preparation for construction some time in the (hopefully) near future. Sage advice, excellent subcontractors, integrity, and just a pleasure to work with. What more could you ask?
A
6 months ago
Outstanding professionalism
Every aspect of my beautiful kitchen was done to the highest standard. Friendly & efficient. Worth every penny!!!
Response from Kinsman Construction, Inc
Hi Andrea, thank you for your nice review, it means a lot to us! Your business is also gratefully appreciated. Thank you again, James