Kip C. Oldacre, D.D.S.

Dentist

1502 Columbus Ave.

Washington Court House, OH 43160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
I feel valued
After each visit I am very satisfied with the level of quality, courtesy and professionalism. Dr. Oldacre and his staff always exceed my expectations. I would, and do, recommend Dr. Oldacre to friends and family.
V
3 months ago
I never have a problem with the doctor or staff............they treat me like family especially teresa. Thanks for getting me in quickly
D
4 months ago
I have been a patient for about 25 years.I have since moved to West Union, Ohio ,but still make the trip to WCH. They are that good!
R
5 months ago
Love the friendliness of the entire staff. We have a good time
D
5 months ago
Continued high quality service. Friendly environment.
I've had Dr. Oldacre providing my dental work for the past 3 -4 years. The service, attention to detail, and thorough explanation of everything are exceptional. I have had nothing short of a great experience each and every time there. I would go nowhere else.
G
6 months ago
Excellent
Very professional,office staff friendly and very efficient. I like the email reminders of upcoming appointments
S
6 months ago
Amazing service!!
Services are always above expectation. Great, relax atmosphere.
P
8 months ago
Did an awesome job!
P
8 months ago
Did an awesome job!
M
8 months ago
All around great service
I have a lot of anxiety with dental visits. Dr Oldacre and his staff takes the time to get to know you and make your experience what you personally need/want. They get you in quickly when you need special care. I drive over an hour and a half because I appreciate the care and trust him to do what is needed, not anything additional.