Kip C. Oldacre, D.D.S.

Dentist

1502 Columbus Ave.

Washington Court House, OH 43160

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great experience. Loved the quiet atmosphere and quick service. It was a very positive visit. Very happy with my first visit to Dr Oldacre's office. Will be a repeat patient. See you in February!! Sincerely; Carol
J
3 months ago
Exceptional
Always a good experience. Stapeoff is always friendly yet professional. A pleasure to see smiling faces and people with good work ethic.
J
4 months ago
Quick to respond to difficult situation,with needed expert action.
Dr. Oldacre got me in immediately to take care of a problem tooth that had shattered and was extremely painful. Other area dentists, for three surrounding counties, including my regular dentist (former), could not or would not schedule me for three weeks. My son recommended Dr. Oldacre; I called and they made an opening for me and did a difficult emergency procedure. I cannot thank him enough for being compassionate for my situation. I was in constant pain and would have had to endure it for weeks if not for Dr. Oldacre! I had a slight complication due to the severity of the condition of my tooth and Dr. Oldacre addressed it immediately with follow-up care at no additional charge. His staff was friendly and professional and moved the whole process along quickly. I was treated as if I were a regular client who had been going there all along. Patient care doesn't get much better than this and I intend to make Dr. Oldacre my regular dentist!
D
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Oldacre for over 20 Years. I have since moved away but drive about 60 miles to see him. He is that good.
W
6 months ago
This office is great
I love coming here. Everything is so streamlined and efficient and the office staff is always awesome. Anyone who asks me who my dentist is and I'm happy to tell them it's Dr Oldacre.
J
7 months ago
Couldnt ask for a better dentist and staff
Definitely recommend Kip for a dentist quick thorough and knowledgeable the man knows his stuff
N
8 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Every time I have an appointment with Dr Oldaker I am seen very quickly, no waiting. The Dr himself and all his staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They really go beyond to make you feel comfortable while providing quality services.
J
12 months ago
all were professional in the treatment and service
it was what I was expecting for a cleaning and brief check up, Dr. Oldacre answered the few questions I had and was professional, he neither pressured nor tried to get me to do something that, at this time, I'm uncomfortable with, over all a good check up and cleaning.
J
1 year ago
I certainly miss my "old" Sue......but the new Sue was equally professional and nice. Great cleaning !!!!
T
1 year ago
Appointment was right on time. Procedure completed in a timely manner with little to no discomfort.