Kip C. Oldacre, D.D.S.

Dentist

1502 Columbus Ave.

Washington Court House, OH 43160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Did an awesome job!
P
2 months ago
Did an awesome job!
M
2 months ago
All around great service
I have a lot of anxiety with dental visits. Dr Oldacre and his staff takes the time to get to know you and make your experience what you personally need/want. They get you in quickly when you need special care. I drive over an hour and a half because I appreciate the care and trust him to do what is needed, not anything additional.
L
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I always receive great care from Dr. Oldacre and his staff. I appreciate the patience and gentle care due to my high anxiety in the dentist chair. You're all the best!
H
3 months ago
Listened
Many dentists take a look inside my mouth and see $$$$. Dr O listened attentively to my concerns and my needs and worked up a treatment plan which was in line with what I need. Office staff were courteous and friendly. Appointment scheduling was timely and in line with my calendar.
I
7 months ago
A wonderful experience as always! Great team and a very nice dentist!!!
C
9 months ago
Great experience. Loved the quiet atmosphere and quick service. It was a very positive visit. Very happy with my first visit to Dr Oldacre's office. Will be a repeat patient. See you in February!! Sincerely; Carol
J
12 months ago
Exceptional
Always a good experience. Stapeoff is always friendly yet professional. A pleasure to see smiling faces and people with good work ethic.
J
1 year ago
Quick to respond to difficult situation,with needed expert action.
Dr. Oldacre got me in immediately to take care of a problem tooth that had shattered and was extremely painful. Other area dentists, for three surrounding counties, including my regular dentist (former), could not or would not schedule me for three weeks. My son recommended Dr. Oldacre; I called and they made an opening for me and did a difficult emergency procedure. I cannot thank him enough for being compassionate for my situation. I was in constant pain and would have had to endure it for weeks if not for Dr. Oldacre! I had a slight complication due to the severity of the condition of my tooth and Dr. Oldacre addressed it immediately with follow-up care at no additional charge. His staff was friendly and professional and moved the whole process along quickly. I was treated as if I were a regular client who had been going there all along. Patient care doesn't get much better than this and I intend to make Dr. Oldacre my regular dentist!
D
1 year ago
I have been going to Dr. Oldacre for over 20 Years. I have since moved away but drive about 60 miles to see him. He is that good.