Kip C. Oldacre, D.D.S.

Dentist

1502 Columbus Ave.

Washington Court House, OH 43160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Love the friendliness of the entire staff. We have a good time
D
1 month ago
Continued high quality service. Friendly environment.
I've had Dr. Oldacre providing my dental work for the past 3 -4 years. The service, attention to detail, and thorough explanation of everything are exceptional. I have had nothing short of a great experience each and every time there. I would go nowhere else.
G
2 months ago
Excellent
Very professional,office staff friendly and very efficient. I like the email reminders of upcoming appointments
S
2 months ago
Amazing service!!
Services are always above expectation. Great, relax atmosphere.
P
4 months ago
Did an awesome job!
P
4 months ago
Did an awesome job!
M
4 months ago
All around great service
I have a lot of anxiety with dental visits. Dr Oldacre and his staff takes the time to get to know you and make your experience what you personally need/want. They get you in quickly when you need special care. I drive over an hour and a half because I appreciate the care and trust him to do what is needed, not anything additional.
L
4 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I always receive great care from Dr. Oldacre and his staff. I appreciate the patience and gentle care due to my high anxiety in the dentist chair. You're all the best!
H
5 months ago
Listened
Many dentists take a look inside my mouth and see $$$$. Dr O listened attentively to my concerns and my needs and worked up a treatment plan which was in line with what I need. Office staff were courteous and friendly. Appointment scheduling was timely and in line with my calendar.
I
9 months ago
A wonderful experience as always! Great team and a very nice dentist!!!