Kip C. Oldacre, D.D.S.

Dentist

1502 Columbus Ave.

Washington Court House, OH 43160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
Cleaning was provided in a relaxed, non pressure setting.
C
2 months ago
great service the dental hygienist was very thorough
I have always had great service and interaction with the staff
C
2 months ago
on time, professional and personable
I am so glad we started going to this office. Service and knowledge are excellent! Always friendly and helpful.
M
2 months ago
I really was Impressed how comfortable you made me feel and explained what needed to be done and how fast you done the work I needed and letting me decide on the other work that I need done everyone was very friendly and made me feel like they really cared thank you Michael brown
P
3 months ago
Great work
After having a gap between my front two teeth for years, I finally had it fixed, great job. Thank You.
D
6 months ago
I feel valued
After each visit I am very satisfied with the level of quality, courtesy and professionalism. Dr. Oldacre and his staff always exceed my expectations. I would, and do, recommend Dr. Oldacre to friends and family.
V
7 months ago
I never have a problem with the doctor or staff............they treat me like family especially teresa. Thanks for getting me in quickly
D
7 months ago
I have been a patient for about 25 years.I have since moved to West Union, Ohio ,but still make the trip to WCH. They are that good!
R
8 months ago
Love the friendliness of the entire staff. We have a good time
D
8 months ago
Continued high quality service. Friendly environment.
I've had Dr. Oldacre providing my dental work for the past 3 -4 years. The service, attention to detail, and thorough explanation of everything are exceptional. I have had nothing short of a great experience each and every time there. I would go nowhere else.