Kipling Dental Centre

Dentist

2141 Kipling Ave

Suite 204

Toronto, ON M9W 4K8

Closed Today Closed

torontodentalservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr.Tong for many years and I believe he is the best dentist I have ever had. He is extremely knowledgeable and cares about his patients.. He is a true professional in his field and explains everything in detail and I trust him completely. I moved from Etobicoke to Milton and I still continue to see him because I trust his judgement. . I would certainly recommend him.
I
10 months ago
Good service
Nice staff
M
1 year ago
Extraordinary Service
Kipling Dental's Service is absolutely extraordinary! Everyone treats patients with generosity. Dr. Tong is such a great dentist and I feel that I can actually rely on him. No one is a sycophant, in fact, they help each other to make KDC a success! I highly recommend this office!!
B
2 years ago
Dr.Rabin
I have being for years but recently he seems to be lost for money not only he does not care about his patients he think he just do his job and to hell with them how they take care of it. He is very rude and like to make fun of his patients instead of guiding them if you have money you are his best friend if not to hell with you.He treat the young and old very rude....
A
3 years ago
Kipling Dental
Overall Dr. Tong and all other dentist are great. The reception area staff seem to come and go like a revolving door. In March 2018, I had my appointment. A new reception lady, heavy set, blonde, older lady comes across very arrogant. Not a fan of this lady who has absolutely no manners. A shame one bad apple has to ruin the atmosphere in such a nice place. This lady needs a reality check.
A
3 years ago
Better Family Dentist in the Area!
If you live in or around the Kipling/Rexdale, I would definitely recommend coming to the Kipling Dental Centre. After a terrible experience with a previous dental office (that lowered my confidence and trust in the service), I knew I needed a change and found this office based on fellow Google reviews and close proximity to home. I'm grateful to those early reviewers because without them I wouldn't be happy going to the dentist the way I am today. With many years behind them, I really recommend you book a consultation and meet with the staff at the Kipling Dental Centre. They are extremely family-oriented, the staff are from several diverse backgrounds and speak different languages, with all age patients. Big thank yous to Dr. Lau, Mimi Kim, Vanessa, and the rest of the team for making me happy to get my teeth cleaned and come in whenever I have questions or want to try something new! You guys are the best. c: TL;DR - Kipling Dental Centre is an amazing place I would recommend to anyone. Love their staff. I would really like an electric toothbrush now lol.
P
3 years ago
Professional Friendly Service
My family comes to Kipling Dental Center for about 10 years now. All their dentists, hygienists and receptionists are caring professionals. They always explain treatments and options clearly. They are never pushy and they always make you understand why something is needed. The work done on me was always comfortable and there were never any problems.
C
3 years ago
Great atmosphere & very comfortable.
I moved here from Nova Scotia having the same dentist for over 20 years, it took me 3 different dentist office to finally find the one I was comfortable with The staff is very helpful & friendly. I had my teeth clean today, which at one time I hated getting this done as it really hurt. The team at Kipling listen to your concerns. Now when I get my teeth clean I do not feel a thing .They are honest with what needs to be done and what can wait.. They are working for us giving us the best care for our mouths. Thank you once again
K
3 years ago
Comfortable environment
My experience today was comfortable and I was at ease. Satwinder is a gentle hygienist and always makes me comfortable.
B
3 years ago
A Team of Caring Professionals
I find the staff at Kipling Dental Centre very caring and interested in my well being. My DENTAL hygienist was very gentle when cleaning my teeth and gave me some tips on how to floss more effectively. THANKS FOR LOOKING AFTER ME.