Kipling Dental Centre

Dentist

2141 Kipling Ave

Suite 204

Toronto, ON M9W 4K8

Open Today 11:00AM - 6:00PM

torontodentalservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Kipling Dental
Overall Dr. Tong and all other dentist are great. The reception area staff seem to come and go like a revolving door. In March 2018, I had my appointment. A new reception lady, heavy set, blonde, older lady comes across very arrogant. Not a fan of this lady who has absolutely no manners. A shame one bad apple has to ruin the atmosphere in such a nice place. This lady needs a reality check.
A
5 months ago
Better Family Dentist in the Area!
If you live in or around the Kipling/Rexdale, I would definitely recommend coming to the Kipling Dental Centre. After a terrible experience with a previous dental office (that lowered my confidence and trust in the service), I knew I needed a change and found this office based on fellow Google reviews and close proximity to home. I'm grateful to those early reviewers because without them I wouldn't be happy going to the dentist the way I am today. With many years behind them, I really recommend you book a consultation and meet with the staff at the Kipling Dental Centre. They are extremely family-oriented, the staff are from several diverse backgrounds and speak different languages, with all age patients. Big thank yous to Dr. Lau, Mimi Kim, Vanessa, and the rest of the team for making me happy to get my teeth cleaned and come in whenever I have questions or want to try something new! You guys are the best. c: TL;DR - Kipling Dental Centre is an amazing place I would recommend to anyone. Love their staff. I would really like an electric toothbrush now lol.
P
5 months ago
Professional Friendly Service
My family comes to Kipling Dental Center for about 10 years now. All their dentists, hygienists and receptionists are caring professionals. They always explain treatments and options clearly. They are never pushy and they always make you understand why something is needed. The work done on me was always comfortable and there were never any problems.
C
5 months ago
Great atmosphere & very comfortable.
I moved here from Nova Scotia having the same dentist for over 20 years, it took me 3 different dentist office to finally find the one I was comfortable with The staff is very helpful & friendly. I had my teeth clean today, which at one time I hated getting this done as it really hurt. The team at Kipling listen to your concerns. Now when I get my teeth clean I do not feel a thing .They are honest with what needs to be done and what can wait.. They are working for us giving us the best care for our mouths. Thank you once again
K
6 months ago
Comfortable environment
My experience today was comfortable and I was at ease. Satwinder is a gentle hygienist and always makes me comfortable.
B
6 months ago
A Team of Caring Professionals
I find the staff at Kipling Dental Centre very caring and interested in my well being. My DENTAL hygienist was very gentle when cleaning my teeth and gave me some tips on how to floss more effectively. THANKS FOR LOOKING AFTER ME.
N
6 months ago
Great Dental Centre
Our whole family are with Kipling Dental Care for 5 years and it was and it is great. I have two boys 7 and 10 they love going there. I had very bad experience as a child and at Kipling Dental they always make me feel safe and they always listen to all my requests.
R
1 year ago
Dr. Tong is the best !!
I have been going to Trident dental for many years. I moved to north Brampton and thought I would try a different dentist because of the commute.. Long story short I returned to Dr. Tong. He works with a great professional manner.. He discusses what he is going to do. He takes pride in his work and assures those that are nervous like me. Because of childhood drama at the dentist I am a very nervous patient. When Dr.Tong is working I am fine. Thank-you Dr. Tong for your fine work!
C
1 year ago
Very Satisfied Customer @ Kipling Dental Clinic
The receptionists are always courteous, prompt and helpful . The hygienist who usually looks after me is very friendly, helps to make me feel relaxed and she is very professional in her interaction with me. The office and the rooms are clean . My family has been coming to this dental office for approximately 15 years and are very satisfied with the service provided and the way the staff welcomes us and takes care of our dental needs.
S
1 year ago
Best dental office ever !
Amazing service , professional and friendly staff ! This dental office is an hour away from my house but I still drive there to get my dental work done although there is 6 other practices next to my residence.