Kipling Dental Centre

Dentist

2141 Kipling Ave

Suite 204

Toronto, ON M9W 4K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

torontodentalservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Dr. Tong is the best !!
I have been going to Trident dental for many years. I moved to north Brampton and thought I would try a different dentist because of the commute.. Long story short I returned to Dr. Tong. He works with a great professional manner.. He discusses what he is going to do. He takes pride in his work and assures those that are nervous like me. Because of childhood drama at the dentist I am a very nervous patient. When Dr.Tong is working I am fine. Thank-you Dr. Tong for your fine work!
C
8 months ago
Very Satisfied Customer @ Kipling Dental Clinic
The receptionists are always courteous, prompt and helpful . The hygienist who usually looks after me is very friendly, helps to make me feel relaxed and she is very professional in her interaction with me. The office and the rooms are clean . My family has been coming to this dental office for approximately 15 years and are very satisfied with the service provided and the way the staff welcomes us and takes care of our dental needs.
S
8 months ago
Best dental office ever !
Amazing service , professional and friendly staff ! This dental office is an hour away from my house but I still drive there to get my dental work done although there is 6 other practices next to my residence.
B
9 months ago
I started out with a whitening by Vanessa. She was so attentive and caring that I have scheduled another whitening. I have since had a front tooth fracture. Dr. Tong treated me and with all of his professional staff have been working diligently to repair the tooth with a crown. They also call between visits to make sure there is no pain or other problems. They are thorough and their follow up is unsurpassed. They make me feel welcomed and have given me confidence in their abilities and procedures. Thank you to a wonderful staff and the teamwork provided by Kipling Dental.
J
10 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My son and I have been clients of Kipling Dental Centre for many years. Ever since day one, they have been exceptionally professional and friendly. I would recommend them for all your dental needs!
A
10 months ago
High quality service
My experiences have been amazing. The staff is kind, and caring. Would recommend.
L
10 months ago
Excellent results
Excellent results .very thorough my technician was very cheerful and clearly love to do her job. It was a wonderful experience and I was very happy with the results keep up the good work!
T
10 months ago
Professional and good service
Have been going there for years and I have been happy with the service of the dentists and staff. After my dog in her excitement to see me broke a tooth the suggestion was made to straighten my teeth with crowns. For the first time in my life I have straight teeth! They look great!
L
10 months ago
Professional and friendly.
This is great dental team that work with you and your family's needs and schedule.
L
10 months ago
Good Experience
The dental professional was polite, respectful, detailed and was willing to listen to my concerns.