Kirby Health & Wellness

Chiropractor

1603 Shepherd Drive

Houston, TX 77007

Open Today By Appointment

chiropractictherapyhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Lester provides excellent service and takes the time to thoroughly explain the treatment procedures.
R
2 months ago
Best Chiropractor
I have been to several chiropractors over the years, Dr. Lester is by far the best one I have ever been to. Instead of being put through machine after machine he spends great quality hands on therapy time. He is very friendly and caring. I will never go to anyone else as long as I live in Houston.
M
2 months ago
Top notch...excellent service and very customer fiocused!
Dr. Lester and Alex are both focused on making the patient better and free of pain. Dr. Lester listened carefully to me while I described my experience and asked multiple questions in order to diagnose my condition. He spent over 90 minuets with me to make sure that I left feeling better then how I arrived ... mission accomplished! He provided me with instructions for exercises to work into my at home routine to help speed up the healing process. There is just a genuine care for patients, I highly recommend this facility!
K
2 months ago
A very thorough rehabilitative session
Dr. Lester and his assistant Alex listened carefully to me as I described my problem and followed up with questions. Dr. Lester then administered appropriate therapies. After 1.5 hrs, my condition was improved by 100%. Dr. Lester cautioned me that the condition was likely to reappear but by diligently performing the stretching exercises that he gave me and following up with another visit, we would get ahead of the problem. I was relieved that Kirby Wellness understood and empathized with me on my pain. Dr. Lester carefully explained his findings to me and helped me to better understand my problem and its solution.
D
2 months ago
Continuously great health care.
R
3 months ago
Excellent and thorough treatment
I received treatment from Dr Lester at Kirby Health & Wellness that addressed all of my issues and relieved my pain. I am returning to my previous level of activity in a way that is making me stronger and more resilient to future injury by improving on my natural-born physical deficiencies. I always leave my appointment healthier and happier than when I arrived! I would recommend Kirby Health & Wellness to my closest family members. I know Dr Lester would take good care of them :)
V
4 months ago
HANDS DOWN BEST Chiropractic Practice I've been to...
Alex and Dr.Lester are truly caring, friendly, and understanding. I came in with lower back, hamstring and heel pain all on my right side and going through treatment currently. Dr. Lester really loves what he does and I could see it every time I come for an adjustment. He is very thorough, makes sure you leave without any questions, and best of all I ALWAYS feel better when I leave here. He takes his time in really trying to help you not just get you in and out! It's awesome and will never go anywhere else from now on. Alex takes care of the patieny just as Dr.Lester would. They make a great team!
M
4 months ago
Best Chiropractor in HOUSTON! He fixes what needs to be fixed and take as much time as needed.
I have be using Dr. Lester for 20 years and he keeps me healthy. I am a competitive nationally ranked racquetball player and Dr Lester knows how to prepare me for battle, fix me when I need fixing and keep me healthy..
J
4 months ago
High quality service.
I've been going to Kirby Health & Wellness for years. Dr. Lester is the best as far as I'm concerned. I've been dealing with lower back pain for a long time. Dr. Lester knows me and my situation very well. To prove my point I drive two hours to get to his office. And I have no problems doing so, that's how much I love going to see them.
J
5 months ago
Wow! Amazing experience on my first visit!
The team at Kirby Health & Wellness were simply amazing. From the moment I called, they treated me first class. At every contact, they were attentive, knowledge and friendly. Dr. Lester knew what he was talking about the entire appointment. He spent so much time with me, explained things so that I would understand and encouraged questions. Plus, he made my back feel better! I look forward to the next visit!