Kirby Health & Wellness

Chiropractor

1603 Shepherd Drive

Houston, TX 77007

Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapyhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Incredibly informative and therapeutic
I have been to many chiropractors over the years with varying levels of quality. Dr. Lester was incredibly informative not only about my condition and how it got that way but was diligent in ensuring the pain was treated and gave me tools and exercises to strengthen and improve my posture and my life. "Great" would be an understatement.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Returning patient. Highly recommended. I got much more than I paid for. Thorough assessment, extensive treatment and information/education much appreciated. Went in very concerned about nerve & pain problem; Left very hopeful for my recovery with pain relief, as well as knowledge, tools & exercises in hand. Dr. Lester is kind, friendly, caring and provides way more therapy and education in one session than you get anywhere else. He does not charge enough.
P
4 weeks ago
Great experience and feel so much better!
Definitely would recommend to anyone!!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly.
I’ve been seeing Dr. Lester for more than 10 years. He’s is the best, I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I drive just about 2 hours one way to see him. Send that alone should tell you I will not see anyone else.
M
4 months ago
Outstanding!
Patient, thorough and talented. I’ve finally found someone who understands my pain situation and has a solid plan to help me feel better. Thank you!
A
5 months ago
High quality service
Had a great first visit experience (with any chiropractor at that). Dr. Lester is highly competent, friendly, and informative. He was thorough and still focused on my problem areas. Speaking as a physician I can say he identified and made appropriate recommendations on lifestyle changes. Most importantly I felt great after his treatments. Highly recommended.
S
10 months ago
Relaxing - Educational - Theraputic
Dr. Lester is very knowledgeable and I always enjoy my visit to his clinic. I've been a patient for nearly 4 years, and have seen the progress I've made in my posture and learning to alleviate my own paid via stretches that Dr. Lester taught me. Its been an ongoing struggle, and while I toil away my health in my chair I've learned to mitigate it by talking to Dr. Lester and practicing what he suggests.
G
10 months ago
Extremely Knowledgeable and Professional Chiropractic Care
Dr. Lester is extremely proficient in all aspects of chiropractic care. The pleasant demeanor of Dr. Lester and his staff also make the experience of treatment very relaxing and enjoyable.
T
10 months ago
Dr. Lester is great a very informative.
F
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Lester provides excellent service and takes the time to thoroughly explain the treatment procedures.