Kirby Health & Wellness

Chiropractor

1603 Shepherd Drive

Houston, TX 77007

Open Today By Appointment

chiropractictherapyhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Outstanding!
Patient, thorough and talented. I’ve finally found someone who understands my pain situation and has a solid plan to help me feel better. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Had a great first visit experience (with any chiropractor at that). Dr. Lester is highly competent, friendly, and informative. He was thorough and still focused on my problem areas. Speaking as a physician I can say he identified and made appropriate recommendations on lifestyle changes. Most importantly I felt great after his treatments. Highly recommended.
S
6 months ago
Relaxing - Educational - Theraputic
Dr. Lester is very knowledgeable and I always enjoy my visit to his clinic. I've been a patient for nearly 4 years, and have seen the progress I've made in my posture and learning to alleviate my own paid via stretches that Dr. Lester taught me. Its been an ongoing struggle, and while I toil away my health in my chair I've learned to mitigate it by talking to Dr. Lester and practicing what he suggests.
G
7 months ago
Extremely Knowledgeable and Professional Chiropractic Care
Dr. Lester is extremely proficient in all aspects of chiropractic care. The pleasant demeanor of Dr. Lester and his staff also make the experience of treatment very relaxing and enjoyable.
T
7 months ago
Dr. Lester is great a very informative.
F
9 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Lester provides excellent service and takes the time to thoroughly explain the treatment procedures.
R
10 months ago
Best Chiropractor
I have been to several chiropractors over the years, Dr. Lester is by far the best one I have ever been to. Instead of being put through machine after machine he spends great quality hands on therapy time. He is very friendly and caring. I will never go to anyone else as long as I live in Houston.
M
10 months ago
Top notch...excellent service and very customer fiocused!
Dr. Lester and Alex are both focused on making the patient better and free of pain. Dr. Lester listened carefully to me while I described my experience and asked multiple questions in order to diagnose my condition. He spent over 90 minuets with me to make sure that I left feeling better then how I arrived ... mission accomplished! He provided me with instructions for exercises to work into my at home routine to help speed up the healing process. There is just a genuine care for patients, I highly recommend this facility!
K
10 months ago
A very thorough rehabilitative session
Dr. Lester and his assistant Alex listened carefully to me as I described my problem and followed up with questions. Dr. Lester then administered appropriate therapies. After 1.5 hrs, my condition was improved by 100%. Dr. Lester cautioned me that the condition was likely to reappear but by diligently performing the stretching exercises that he gave me and following up with another visit, we would get ahead of the problem. I was relieved that Kirby Wellness understood and empathized with me on my pain. Dr. Lester carefully explained his findings to me and helped me to better understand my problem and its solution.
D
10 months ago
Continuously great health care.